Spotlight: Room Escape

Spotlight: Room Escape gives players a very dramatic experience as well as exciting adventures. In this game, you are kidnapped and locked in a strange room. Your task is to investigate and find answers to various questions like who kidnapped you, your abduction intent and more about the process of finding a way out!

Préparez-vous et vous commencer un voyage. Recueillir tous les indices et construire un plan pour pouvoir échapper. Jetez un bon coup d'oeil à ce qui est nécessaire dans la salle comme la flamme, corde et beaucoup d'autres choses pour se préparer à votre plan d'évacuation. Le jeu a beaucoup de niveaux mystérieux pour les joueurs, chaque niveau est conçu avec différents plans d'évasion uniques. Profitez des compétences que vous avez à explorer ainsi que de trouver l'emplacement d'erreur rapidement.

Montrez vos talents de détective et enquêter sur chaque scène et de l'objet pour trouver des indices. Découvrez la logique et de résoudre les différents puzzles de nombre et mot pour déverrouiller la serrure. Les indices sont cachés partout autour de vous. Résoudre des énigmes et des mots en enquêtant sur les indices trouvés. Le jeu vous oblige à avoir des compétences complètes de patience ainsi que des compétences d'analyse logique pour résoudre des scènes rapidement et sortir.

Le jeu est magnifiquement conçu avec des graphismes mystérieux et des effets sonores palpitantes. Chaque objet dans la salle est placé avec une logique claire autour d'elle et chaque scène représente un sens profond.! Observer, analyser et utiliser vos compétences logiques pour échapper à la Chambre des Mystères.

Caractéristiques de Spotlight: Room Escape

Spotlight: Room Escape est un jeu parfait pour tous ceux qui aiment étudier les objets environnants et posséder d'excellentes compétences analytiques et logiques. Le jeu apporte quelques-unes des principales caractéristiques suivantes:

Le jeu apporte de superbes graphismes en 3D avec des effets sonores mystérieux pour aider les joueurs extrêmement accrocheur et excité.

- jeu de commande en mode tactile intuitif

- Spotlight: Room Escape a de nombreux niveaux difficiles de facile à difficile de faire difficile pour les joueurs. A travers chaque niveau, le joueur sera progressivement plus attiré.

- Il y a beaucoup de scènes palpitantes et des indices cachés qui exigent des joueurs d'être intelligent et rusé à résoudre.

- puzzles et des énigmes intéressantes sont une caractéristique intéressante pour les joueurs. Il y a de nombreuses énigmes qui nécessitent patience, combinés avec un peu d'intelligence pour être en mesure de produire des résultats précis dans un temps rapide.

Comment jouer à Spotlight: Salle de jeux Escape

La tâche du joueur dans ce jeu est très simple lorsque vous « clic » pour vous trouver des indices pour échapper. C'est un jeu qui attire de nombreux joueurs de tous âges en raison de l'attrait et les défis que le jeu apporte. Le jeu vous aidera à améliorer votre pensée logique et d'augmenter votre efficacité dans la résolution des énigmes.

Poussez votre cerveau sur et entraîner votre cerveau pour résoudre des énigmes difficiles. Terminez le niveau de réussite et de débloquer de nouvelles scènes de crime dans une nouvelle salle pour être plus passionnant.

Spotlight: Room Escape

Spotlight: Room Escape gives players a very dramatic experience as well as exciting adventures. In this game, you are kidnapped and locked in a strange room. Your task is to investigate and find answers to various questions like who kidnapped you, your abduction intent and more about the process of finding a way out!

Get ready and start yourself on a journey. Collect all clues and build a blueprint to be able to escape. Take a good look at what is needed in the room like Torch, Rope and many other things to get ready for your Escape plan. The game has a lot of mysterious levels for players, each level is designed with different unique escape plans. Take advantage of the skills that you have to explore as well as find the error location quickly.

Show off your detective skills and investigate every scene and object to find clues. Find out the logic and solve different number and word puzzles to unlock the lock. The clues are hidden anywhere around you. Solve riddles and words by investigating the clues found. The game requires you to have complete patience skills along with logical analysis skills to solve scenes quickly and get out.

The game is beautifully designed with mysterious graphics and thrilling sound effects. Each object in the room is placed with clear logic around it and each scene depicts a profound meaning.! Observe, Analyze and use your logical skills to escape the Chamber of Mysteries.

Features of Spotlight: Room Escape

Spotlight: Room Escape is a perfect game for all those who love to study the surrounding items and have excellent analytical and logical skills. The game brings some of the following salient features:

The game brings great 3D graphics with mysterious sound effects to help players extremely eye-catching and excited.

- Control gaming in intuitive touch mode

- Spotlight: Room Escape has many challenging levels from easy to difficult to make difficult for players. Through each different level, the player will gradually be more attracted.

- There are many thrilling scenes and hidden clues that require players to be smart and cunning to solve.

- Interesting puzzles and riddles are an attractive feature for players. There are many puzzles that require patience, combined with a little intelligence to be able to produce accurate results in a quick time.

How to play Spotlight: Room Escape game

The task of the player in this game is very simple when you just "click" to find yourself different clues to escape. This is a game that attracts many players of all ages because of the attractiveness and challenges that the game brings. The game will help you improve your logical thinking and increase your efficiency in solving puzzles.

Push your brain out and train your brain to solve challenging puzzles. Complete the level of success and unlock new crime scenes in a new room to be more thrilling.