Pixel Gun 3D APK

Pixel Gun 3D APK is a 3D shooter survival in a vast space. Your goal is to be the longest survivor and the last survivor to win. Here you will control a character across the terrain, destroy a lot of enemies and unlock upgrades.

FEATURES of Pixel Gun 3D APK

Pixel Gun 3D APk you must survive in a vast space with lots of dangerous enemies. You and the enemy are equipped with weapons and have the ability to fight flexibly. Your weapon is equipped with an unlimited number of bullets, it does not diminish when you fire.

Jeder Charakter hat die Fähigkeit zu springen, fliegen, schießen, verwenden Kampf Haustiere, Mine Edelsteine ​​und Münzen und Tonnen von Werkzeugen wie Gebäude, Designs, Tapeten und vieles mehr ... Erstellen Sie so viele Themen, wie Sie wollen, und es ist alles kostenlos.

Sie werden mit 99 anderen Spielern zu einer Insel auf einer Ebene bewegen. Danach können Sie wählen , wo Sie wollen und Fallschirm zu Land, Look für Waffen in Kisten versteckt oder über die Karte verstreut sind , töten viele Feinde , um zu überleben , bevor sie dich töten. Ihr Ziel ist es, um zu überleben, versucht die längsten , um zu überleben und der letzte Überlebende wird der Sieger sein.
Sie können feindliche Festungen angreifen und verteidigen Sie sich, Zunftladen mit verschiedenen Einzelteile zu erhalten , die Festung zu stärken.

Dieses Spiel hat 32 Karten für Sie frei zu erkunden, nicht nur, dass die Zahl der Menschen pro Spiel bis zu 100 Personen. Viele Spiel-Modi wie Solo Arena, Kampagne, Death Match, Piraten, ... und Zombie Apocalypse-Modus sind der einzige Modus, den Sie im Offline-Modus spielen können.

Mehr als 200 Waffen, wie moderne Maschinengewehre und Scharfschützen, versuchen Kampf Yo-Yo mit einer Messergruppe oder wählen Sie mit dem Terminator und anderen Systemen den stärksten und stärksten Teil.

Mehr als 40 Dienstprogramme wie: Teufel Stein, Energieschild, Samurai Roboter, Jetpack.

Mehr als 180 kreative Häute, wie zum Beispiel: zombie, schlank, Piraten, sniper, Skelett.

Mehr als 50 Tiere, zum Beispiel: Alien Katze, Robo Hund, Einhorn, T-Rex.

Es gibt mehr als 180 extrem kreative Kostüme, können Sie den Charakter als Zombie, Pirat oder Superheld verkleiden. Crafting, zum Beispiel Ihres Foyer ändern und Ihre Waffen zu machen und Rüstung stärker, und außerdem können Sie coole Dinge in Armory machen.

Sie können Ihr Angriff Team mit Freunden verbinden, können Sie einen beliebigen Online-Modus spielen. Zur gleichen Zeit können Sie in Kontakt mit anderen Spielern bekommen und in Clans und Schlachten chatten.

Das Spiel wird nur 8-Bit-Pixel-Grafiken unter Verwendung, aber es wird Dich zufrieden fühlen. Es ist die speziellen Grafiken, die dazu beigetragen, dass seine eigene Marke unter der Serie von Überleben Spielen in der heutigen Zeit machen.

Wie Pixel Gun 3D APK spielen

Pixel Gun 3D APK ist wie andere Shootern, Sie mit den Touch - Tasten bewegen , die auf dem Bildschirm angezeigt werden ; die links und rechts einige Tasten sind Tasten zu schießen, springen, ändern Kugeln haben, Emotionen auszudrücken, ... Darüber hinaus können Sie auch der Bildschirm horizontal nach links oder rechts zu ändern Sichtbarkeit sowohl Swipe kombinieren müssen, Hilfe Sie wissen , was Sie haben um Sie zu machen Feinde zu töten und Gegenstände leichter zu finden. Dies ist einer der Spaß Überleben Spiele , die Sie Stress und Druck im Alltag entlasten helfen. Sie können mit Ihren Freunden teilen , zusammen zu spielen.

Pixel Gun 3D APK

Pixel Gun 3D APK is a 3D shooter survival in a vast space. Your goal is to be the longest survivor and the last survivor to win. Here you will control a character across the terrain, destroy a lot of enemies and unlock upgrades.

FEATURES of Pixel Gun 3D APK

Pixel Gun 3D APK you must survive in a vast space with lots of dangerous enemies. You and the enemy are equipped with weapons and have the ability to fight flexibly. Your weapon is equipped with an unlimited number of bullets, it does not diminish when you fire.


Each character has the ability to jump, fly, shoot, use battle pets, mine gems and coins and tons of tools such as buildings, designs, wallpapers and more ... Create as many themes as you want and it's all free.
You will move with 99 other players to an island on a plane. After that, you can choose where you want and parachute to land, look for weapons hidden in chests or scattered across the map, kill many enemies to survive before they kill you. Your goal is to survive, try to survive the longest and the last survivor will be the winner.
You can attack enemy fortresses and defend yourself, using guild chests to get various items to fortify the fortress;
This game has 32 maps for you to explore freely, not only that, the number of people per game is up to 100 people. Many game modes such as Solo Arena, Campaign, Death Match, Pirates, ... and Zombie Apocalypse Mode are the only mode you can play while offline.
More than 200 weapons, such as modern machine guns and snipers, try Combat Yo-Yo at a knife group or choose the strongest and strongest part with the Terminator and other systems.
More than 40 utilities, such as: devil stone, energy shield, samurai robot, jetpack, ...
More than 180 creative skins, such as: zombie, slender, pirate, sniper, skeleton, ...
More than 50 pets, for example: Alien cat, Robo dog, Unicorn, T-Rex, ...
There are more than 180 extremely creative costumes, you can dress up the character as a zombie, pirate or superhero. Crafting, for example, modifying your foyer and making your weapons and armor stronger, and besides, you can make cool things in Armory, ...


You can combine your attack team with friends, you can play any online mode. At the same time you can get in touch with other players and chat in clans and battles.
The game is only made using 8-bit pixel graphics but it will make you feel satisfied. It is the special graphics that helped it make its own mark among the series of survival games in the present time.

How to play Pixel Gun 3D APK

Pixel Gun 3D APK is like other shooting games, you will move by using the touch buttons that appear on the screen; the left and right will have some buttons are buttons to shoot, jump, change bullets, express emotions, ... In addition, you also have to combine both swipe the screen horizontally left or right to change visibility, help You know what you have around you to make killing enemies and finding items easier. This is one of the fun survival games that will help you relieve stress and pressure in everyday life. You can share with your friends to play together.