Pixel Gun 3D APK

Pixel Gun 3D APK is a 3D shooter survival in a vast space. Your goal is to be the longest survivor and the last survivor to win. Here you will control a character across the terrain, destroy a lot of enemies and unlock upgrades.

FEATURES of Pixel Gun 3D APK

Pixel Gun 3D APk you must survive in a vast space with lots of dangerous enemies. You and the enemy are equipped with weapons and have the ability to fight flexibly. Your weapon is equipped with an unlimited number of bullets, it does not diminish when you fire.

Chaque personnage a la capacité de sauter, voler, tirer, utilisez les animaux de compagnie de combat, des pierres précieuses des mines et des pièces et des tonnes d'outils tels que des bâtiments, des dessins, des papiers peints et plus ... Créer autant de thèmes que vous voulez et il est gratuit.

Vous déplacer avec 99 autres joueurs sur une île sur un plan. Après cela, vous pouvez choisir où vous voulez et parachute à la terre, chercher des armes cachées dans des coffres ou dispersés à travers la carte, tuer beaucoup d' ennemis pour survivre avant qu'ils ne vous tuent. Votre but est de survivre, essayer de survivre le plus long et le dernier survivant sera le gagnant.
Vous pouvez attaquer les forteresses ennemies et vous défendre, en utilisant des coffres de guilde pour obtenir divers articles pour fortifier la forteresse.

Ce jeu dispose de 32 cartes pour vous d'explorer librement, non seulement, le nombre de personnes par match est jusqu'à 100 personnes. De nombreux modes de jeu tels que Arena Solo, Campagne, Death Match, Pirates, ... et le mode Zombie Apocalypse sont le seul mode, vous pouvez jouer en mode hors connexion.

Plus de 200 armes, telles que les mitrailleuses modernes et les tireurs d'élite, essayez Yo-Yo Combat à un groupe de couteau ou de choisir la partie la plus forte et la plus forte avec le Terminator et d'autres systèmes.

Plus de 40 services publics, tels que: pierre diable, bouclier d'énergie, un robot samurai, jetpack.

Plus de 180 peaux créatives, comme: zombie, mince, pirate, tireur d'élite, squelette.

Plus de 50 animaux, par exemple: chat Alien, chien Robo, licorne, T-Rex.

Il y a plus de 180 costumes extrêmement créatifs, vous pouvez habiller le personnage comme un zombie, pirate ou super-héros. Crafting, par exemple, la modification de votre foyer et de faire vos armes et armures plus forte, et d'ailleurs, vous pouvez faire des choses fraîches dans Armurerie.

Vous pouvez combiner votre équipe d'attaque avec des amis, vous pouvez jouer tout mode en ligne. En même temps, vous pouvez entrer en contact avec d'autres joueurs et discuter dans les clans et les batailles.

Le jeu ne se fait en utilisant des graphiques pixel 8 bits mais il vous fera vous sentir satisfait. Il est des graphismes spéciaux qui ont contribué à ce faire sa propre marque parmi les séries de jeux de survie dans le temps présent.

Comment jouer Pixel Gun 3D APK

Pixel Gun 3D APK est comme les autres jeux de tir, vous déplacer à l'aide des touches tactiles qui apparaissent à l'écran; la gauche et la droite auront quelques boutons sont à tirer dessus, sauter, balles de changement, exprimer des émotions, ... De plus, vous devez également combiner glisser l'écran horizontalement à gauche ou à droite pour la visibilité du changement, aider vous savez ce que vous avez autour de vous faire tuer des ennemis et trouver des articles plus facile. Ceci est l' un des jeux de survie amusants qui vous aideront à soulager le stress et la pression dans la vie quotidienne. Vous pouvez partager avec vos amis pour jouer ensemble.

Pixel Gun 3D APK

Pixel Gun 3D APK is a 3D shooter survival in a vast space. Your goal is to be the longest survivor and the last survivor to win. Here you will control a character across the terrain, destroy a lot of enemies and unlock upgrades.

FEATURES of Pixel Gun 3D APK

Pixel Gun 3D APK you must survive in a vast space with lots of dangerous enemies. You and the enemy are equipped with weapons and have the ability to fight flexibly. Your weapon is equipped with an unlimited number of bullets, it does not diminish when you fire.


Each character has the ability to jump, fly, shoot, use battle pets, mine gems and coins and tons of tools such as buildings, designs, wallpapers and more ... Create as many themes as you want and it's all free.
You will move with 99 other players to an island on a plane. After that, you can choose where you want and parachute to land, look for weapons hidden in chests or scattered across the map, kill many enemies to survive before they kill you. Your goal is to survive, try to survive the longest and the last survivor will be the winner.
You can attack enemy fortresses and defend yourself, using guild chests to get various items to fortify the fortress;
This game has 32 maps for you to explore freely, not only that, the number of people per game is up to 100 people. Many game modes such as Solo Arena, Campaign, Death Match, Pirates, ... and Zombie Apocalypse Mode are the only mode you can play while offline.
More than 200 weapons, such as modern machine guns and snipers, try Combat Yo-Yo at a knife group or choose the strongest and strongest part with the Terminator and other systems.
More than 40 utilities, such as: devil stone, energy shield, samurai robot, jetpack, ...
More than 180 creative skins, such as: zombie, slender, pirate, sniper, skeleton, ...
More than 50 pets, for example: Alien cat, Robo dog, Unicorn, T-Rex, ...
There are more than 180 extremely creative costumes, you can dress up the character as a zombie, pirate or superhero. Crafting, for example, modifying your foyer and making your weapons and armor stronger, and besides, you can make cool things in Armory, ...


You can combine your attack team with friends, you can play any online mode. At the same time you can get in touch with other players and chat in clans and battles.
The game is only made using 8-bit pixel graphics but it will make you feel satisfied. It is the special graphics that helped it make its own mark among the series of survival games in the present time.

How to play Pixel Gun 3D APK

Pixel Gun 3D APK is like other shooting games, you will move by using the touch buttons that appear on the screen; the left and right will have some buttons are buttons to shoot, jump, change bullets, express emotions, ... In addition, you also have to combine both swipe the screen horizontally left or right to change visibility, help You know what you have around you to make killing enemies and finding items easier. This is one of the fun survival games that will help you relieve stress and pressure in everyday life. You can share with your friends to play together.