Mini Militia - Doodle Army 2

Mini Militia - Doodle Army 2 is a game that supports team fighting with both online and intranet networks, helping players experience dramatic team battles with 6 players online or 12 players when using Internal wi-fi network.

Mit Doodle Armee 2: Mini-Miliz, die Spieler können sich in intensiven Schlachten mit bis zu 8 Spielern im lokalen Netzwerk oder Online-Netzwerk im Multiplayer-Modus (Multiplayer) einzutauchen. Im Spiel Doodle Armee 2: Mini-Miliz, müssen die Spieler im Training mit Sarge und schärfen ihre Kampffähigkeiten mit Offline-Modi teilnehmen: Training und Überleben.

Spiel Doodle Armee 2 apk : Mini - Miliz für die Spieler einmal die Schüttelfrost genießen , wenn heiße Bleiköpfe aus dem Lauf der Waffe abprallen und auf den Feind Stift sowie das Zischen der Kugeln an seinem Gesicht vorbei fliegen hören , während Suche nach einem Ort verbergen. Sie sind noch nicht zufrieden? So Doodle Armee 2: Mini - Miliz hat noch eine andere Möglichkeit , Spieler Zufriedenheit zu gewährleisten. In Doodle Armee 2: Mini - Miliz, die Spieler liegen leicht nahe am Boden feindliche Kugeln zu vermeiden.

Darüber hinaus Doodle Armee 2: Mini-Miliz ist mit einem riesigen Waffenarsenal ausgestattet, das Tragen von Schmuck für die Spieler zu wählen: M93BA, SMAW, MACHETE, PHASR, TAVORDESERT EAGLE, UZI, MAGNUM, MP5, AK47, M4, M14, Granaten und Schrotflinten. Mini-Miliz: Spieler jedoch, der die Pro Player Pack-Version kaufen müssen, können alle Online-Waffen von Doodle Armee 2 verwenden. Darüber hinaus Doodle Armee 2: Mini-Miliz unterstützt auch Powerups mit Power-Up-Produkten, Gesundheit Kits und Schilden. Nun ist der Sieg bei Ihnen. Worauf wartest du? Herunterladen Doodle Armee 2: Mini-Miliz und spielen Sie jetzt!

Spiel Doodle Armee 2: Mini - Miliz apk auf das Feedback und die Vorschläge des Spielers gebaut. Deshalb sind wir immer gerne die Vorschläge der Spieler zu hören und zu danken.

Für Android-Nutzer, die Doodle-Armee 2: hat Mini-Miliz für Android-Version auch die gleichen attraktiven Features, die Sie jetzt erleben, mit Doodle Armee 2: Mini-Miliz für Android, können Sie einfach auf dem lokalen Netzwerk spielen können einfach online spielen mit Freunden

Eigenschaften von Mini-Miliz - Gekritzel-Armee 2

- Unterstützung Online-Multiplayer-Funktion via Game Center.

- Damit können im Multiplayer-Modus über das lokale Netzwerk über Bluetooth oder Wireless LAN zu spielen.

- Unterstützt intuitive Steuerung Schießen Dual-Stick.

- viele offene Weltkarten sorgen.

Ermöglicht Start Raketen für ausgedehnte vertikale Flugzeug -.

- mit beiden Händen schießen.

- Unterstützt Zoom-Steuerung mit einer Vielzahl von Waffen.

- Möglichkeit zum Kampf Nahkampf.

- Organisieren Spiele in Form von Teams.

Mini Militia - Doodle Army 2

Mini Militia - Doodle Army 2 is a game that supports team fighting with both online and intranet networks, helping players experience dramatic team battles with 6 players online or 12 players when using Internal wi-fi network.

With Doodle Army 2: Mini Militia, gamers can immerse themselves in intense battles with up to 8 players on the local network or online network in Multiplayer mode (Multiplayer). In the game Doodle Army 2: Mini Militia, players will have to participate in training with Sarge and hone their combat skills with offline modes: Training and Survival.

Game Doodle Army 2 apk: Mini Militia for players to once enjoy the chills when hot lead heads bounce off the barrel of the gun and pin it to the enemy, as well as hear the hiss of bullets flying past his face while looking for a place hide. Are you still not satisfied? So Doodle Army 2: Mini Militia still has another ability to ensure player satisfaction. In Doodle Army 2: Mini Militia, players easily lie close to the ground to avoid enemy bullets.

In addition, Doodle Army 2: Mini Militia is equipped with a huge arsenal, wearing jewelry for players to choose: M93BA, SMAW, MACHETE, PHASR, TAVORDESERT EAGLE, UZI, MAGNUM, MP5, AK47, M4, M14, grenades and shotguns. However, players who need to buy the Pro Player Pack version can use all of the online weapons of Doodle Army 2: Mini Militia. In addition, Doodle Army 2: Mini Militia also supports Powerups with power-up items, health kits and riot shields. Now, the victory is yours. What are you waiting for? Download Doodle Army 2: Mini Militia and play now!

Game Doodle Army 2: Mini Militia apk is built on the feedback and suggestions of the player. Therefore, we are always happy to listen and thank the suggestions of the players.

For Android users, the Doodle Army 2: Mini Militia for Android version also has the same attractive features that you can experience right now, with Doodle Army 2: Mini Militia for Android, you can just play On the local network, just can play online with friends

Features of Mini Militia - Doodle Army 2

- Support online multiplayer feature via Game Center.

- Allows playing in multiplayer mode via local network via Bluetooth or Wifi.

- Supports intuitive Dual Stick shooting control.

- Provide many open world maps.

- Allows launch rockets for extended vertical aircraft.

- Shooting with both hands.

- Supports zoom control with a variety of weapons.

- Ability to fight melee.

- Organize matches in the form of teams.