Injustice 2

Injustice 2 game is a 2017 fighting video game based on the DC Universe. It was developed by NetherRealm Studios and published by Warner Bros. Entertainment Entertainment. This is the sequel to Injustice 2013: Gods Among Us. The game was originally released in May 2017 for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One; a version of Microsoft Windows was released later in November 2017. An expanded version of the game, called Injustice 2: Legendary Edition, was released in March 2018 for PlayStation 4, Xbox One and Microsoft Windows.

Injustice 2 est un grand jeu, lettre d'amour audacieuse, ouverte aux fans de DC Comics et jeux de combat en général, et sa suite améliore l'original dans presque tous les sens. Une liste profonde de maturité pour la personnalisation et modes de jeu assez de qualité est de passer du temps avec vous assurer que vous avez assez pour vous tenir occupé pendant un temps assez long.


Joignez-vous à vos favoris DC Super Heroes & Villains dans le meilleur jeu de combat sur mobile. Réunissez un groupe de héros comme Batman, Flash et Wonder Woman pour combattre les forces contre vous. Maîtrisez de nouveaux combos et écraser vos adversaires dynamiques 3 sur 3 combats. Mettez à jour votre Super Heroes avec des pouvoirs spéciaux que vous vous battez votre chemin à travers le jeu. Devenez un champion en collectant des équipements pour vos personnages et de dominer vos ennemis dans les compétitions PvP. Chaque bataille déterminera votre participation à la bataille et devenir le champion ultime DC!

Injustice 2 introduit une nouvelle fonctionnalité appelée le système d'engrenage, un butin système -dropping qui récompense les joueurs avec des costumes et des pièces d'équipement qui peuvent être utilisés pour personnaliser l'apparence du personnage et de modifier leurs capacités et les statistiques. Chaque combattant jouable est muni de quatre indicateurs de base: la force, la défense, la santé et la capacité, la seconde qui affecte les attaques spéciales. Quand les joueurs gagnent des points d'expérience et le niveau supérieur, augmentera les statistiques de base de leur caractère. Les joueurs peuvent encore améliorer les statistiques de base par l'équipement équipement obtenu par le butin, ce qui permet également aux joueurs de personnaliser l'apparence du personnage

Fonctions de Injustice 2

- Faites équipe avec des amis et de recueillir une alliance imparable! Ensemble, vous pouvez arrêter la collection mondiale et vaincre le boss final, Brainiac.

- Prenez vos batailles au prochain niveau

- Déchaînez des combos épiques sur vos adversaires en utilisant la vision thermique de Superman, la foudre de Flash, bombe de petit gâteau de Harley Quinn et plus

- Gagnez des cadeaux de chaque bataille pour personnaliser votre super-héros avec des équipements puissants et de recueillir des caractères spéciaux comme Superman blindé, Arkham Batman Chevalier et plus

- Chat sur les médias sociaux avec des amis, faire don des pièces de héros, participer à Raids et plus encore!

En plus de la campagne, les modes en ligne et arcade, Injustice 2 introduit un nouveau mode « multivers ». Similaire au mode « Living Tower » du jeu de NetherRealm, Mortal Kombat X, Multiverse permet aux joueurs de voyager à travers une série de mondes parallèles dans l'univers DC et se battent contre des adversaires avec de nombreux handicaps, les règles et les objectifs varient. Beaucoup de joueurs en ligne auront la possibilité de désactiver les mises à niveau de vitesse du système et des modifications, ce qui réduit toutes les statistiques de base au niveau par défaut, transformant chaque appareil équipé dans un élément cosmétique pur. et fournir un jeu plus équilibré pour les matches de compétition.

Injustice 2

Injustice 2 game is a 2017 fighting video game based on the DC Universe. It was developed by NetherRealm Studios and published by Warner Bros. Entertainment Entertainment. This is the sequel to Injustice 2013: Gods Among Us. The game was originally released in May 2017 for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One; a version of Microsoft Windows was released later in November 2017. An expanded version of the game, called Injustice 2: Legendary Edition, was released in March 2018 for PlayStation 4, Xbox One and Microsoft Windows.

Injustice 2 is a big game, bold love letter, open to fans of DC comics and fighting games in general, and its sequel improves the original in almost every way. A deep list of maturity for customization and enough quality game modes is to spend time with will ensure you've got enough to keep you busy for quite a long time.


Join your favorite DC Super Heroes & Villains in the best fighting game on mobile. Gather a group of heroes like Batman, Flash & Wonder Woman to fight the forces against you. Master new combos and crush your opponents in dynamic 3 over 3 battles. Upgrade your Super Heroes with special powers as you battle your way through the game. Become a champion by collecting equipment for your characters and dominating your enemies in PvP competitions. Each battle will determine your participation in the battle and become the ultimate DC champion!

Injustice 2 introduces a new feature called the gear system, a -dropping system loot that rewards players with costumes and equipment pieces that can be used to customize the character's appearance and modify their abilities and stats. Each playable fighter is provided with four basic indicators: strength, defense, health and ability, the second of which affects special attacks. When players collect experience points and then level up, their character's base stats will increase. Players can further enhance the basic stats by equipping equipment obtained through the spoils, which also allows players to customize the look of the character

Functions of Injustice 2

- Team up with friends and gather an unstoppable Alliance! Together, you can stop the world collection and defeat the final boss, Brainiac.

- Take your battles to the next level

- Unleash epic combos on your opponents using Superman's thermal vision, Flash's lightning strike, Harley Quinn's cupcake bomb and more

- Earn rewards from each battle to customize your Superhero with powerful equipment and collect special characters like Armored Superman, Arkham Knight Batman and more

- Chat on social media with friends, donate hero pieces, participate in Raids and more!

In addition to campaign, online and arcade modes, Injustice 2 introduces a new "Multiverse" mode. Similar to the "Living Tower" mode from the previous game of NetherRealm, Mortal Kombat X, Multiverse allows players to travel through a series of parallel worlds in the DC Universe and fight against opponents with many disabilities, rules and goals vary. Many online players will have the option to disable Gear System upgrades and modifications, reducing all basic stats to the default level, turning every equipped device into a pure cosmetic item. and provide more balanced play for competitive matches.