Injustice 2

Injustice 2 game is a 2017 fighting video game based on the DC Universe. It was developed by NetherRealm Studios and published by Warner Bros. Entertainment Entertainment. This is the sequel to Injustice 2013: Gods Among Us. The game was originally released in May 2017 for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One; a version of Microsoft Windows was released later in November 2017. An expanded version of the game, called Injustice 2: Legendary Edition, was released in March 2018 for PlayStation 4, Xbox One and Microsoft Windows.

Injustice 2 ist ein großes Spiel, fett Liebesbrief, offen für Fans von DC Comics und Kampfspielen im Allgemeinen und seine Fortsetzung verbessert das Original in fast jeder Hinsicht. Eine tiefe Liste der Reife, die individuell gestaltet und genug Qualität Spielmodi ist Zeit verbringen mit garantiert Ihnen genug haben, um Sie für eine recht lange Zeit beschäftigt.


Verbinden Sie Ihre Lieblings-DC Super Heroes & Villains im besten Kampfspiel auf dem Handy. Sammeln Sie eine Gruppe von Helden wie Batman, Flash & Wonder Woman, um die Kräfte gegen dich zu kämpfen. Meistere neue Combos und vernichte deine Gegner in dynamischen 3 mehr als 3 Schlachten. Rüsten Sie Ihren Super Heroes mit besonderen Kräften, wie Sie Ihren Weg durch das Spiel kämpfen. Werden Sie ein Meister von Ausrüstung für Ihre Charaktere zu sammeln und Ihre Feinde in PvP-Wettbewerbe dominiert. Jeder Kampf wird Ihre Teilnahme an der Schlacht und zum ultimativen DC-Champion bestimmen!

Injustice 2 stellt ein neues Feature das Getriebe, ein -dropping System Beute genannt, dass die Spieler mit Kostümen und Ausrüstung Stücke belohnt, die verwendet werden können, den Charakter der Erscheinung anpassen und ihre Fähigkeiten und Statistiken ändern. Jeder spielbare Kämpfer ist mit vier Basisindikatoren zur Verfügung gestellt: Stärke, Verteidigung, Gesundheit und die Fähigkeit, von denen die zweite spezielle Angriffe auswirkt. Wenn die Spieler Erfahrungspunkte sammeln und dann Stufe nach oben, erhöht sich ihr Charakter Basisstatistiken. Die Spieler können weiterhin die grundlegenden Statistiken von Ausrüstung Ausrüstung durch die Beute erhalten verbessern, die auch die Spieler das Aussehen des Charakters anpassen können

Funktionen von Injustice 2

- Team oben mit Freunden und eine unaufhaltsame Allianz sammeln! Gemeinsam können Sie die Welt Sammlung stoppen und die Endgegner, Brainiac besiegen.

- Nehmen Sie Ihre Schlachten auf die nächste Stufe

Entfesseln epische Combos auf Ihre Gegner mit Superman thermische Vision, Flashs Blitzschlag, Harley Quinn Kuchen Bombe und mehr -

- Verdienen Sie Belohnungen aus jeder Schlacht Ihre Superheld mit leistungsfähigen Geräten anpassen und Sonderzeichen wie Armored Superman, Batman Arkham Ritter und mehr sammeln

Chat auf Social Media mit Freunden, spendet Helden Stücke, die Teilnahme an Raids und mehr -

Neben Kampagne, Online-und Arcade-Modi, Injustice 2 stellt einen neuen „Multiversum“ -Modus. Ähnlich wie bei dem „Living Tower“ Modus aus dem letzten Spiel von NetherRealm, Mortal Kombat X, Multiversum erlaubt es den Spieler durch eine Reihe von parallelen Welten im DC Universe zu reisen und Kampf gegen Gegner mit vielen Behinderungen, Regeln und Ziele variieren. Viele Online-Spieler werden die Möglichkeit haben, Gear System-Upgrades und Änderungen zu deaktivieren, alle grundlegenden Statistiken auf den Standardpegel zu reduzieren, jedes ausgestattet Gerät in einen reinen kosmetischen Artikel drehen. und bietet eine ausgewogenere Spiel für Pflichtspiele.

Injustice 2

Injustice 2 game is a 2017 fighting video game based on the DC Universe. It was developed by NetherRealm Studios and published by Warner Bros. Entertainment Entertainment. This is the sequel to Injustice 2013: Gods Among Us. The game was originally released in May 2017 for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One; a version of Microsoft Windows was released later in November 2017. An expanded version of the game, called Injustice 2: Legendary Edition, was released in March 2018 for PlayStation 4, Xbox One and Microsoft Windows.

Injustice 2 is a big game, bold love letter, open to fans of DC comics and fighting games in general, and its sequel improves the original in almost every way. A deep list of maturity for customization and enough quality game modes is to spend time with will ensure you've got enough to keep you busy for quite a long time.


Join your favorite DC Super Heroes & Villains in the best fighting game on mobile. Gather a group of heroes like Batman, Flash & Wonder Woman to fight the forces against you. Master new combos and crush your opponents in dynamic 3 over 3 battles. Upgrade your Super Heroes with special powers as you battle your way through the game. Become a champion by collecting equipment for your characters and dominating your enemies in PvP competitions. Each battle will determine your participation in the battle and become the ultimate DC champion!

Injustice 2 introduces a new feature called the gear system, a -dropping system loot that rewards players with costumes and equipment pieces that can be used to customize the character's appearance and modify their abilities and stats. Each playable fighter is provided with four basic indicators: strength, defense, health and ability, the second of which affects special attacks. When players collect experience points and then level up, their character's base stats will increase. Players can further enhance the basic stats by equipping equipment obtained through the spoils, which also allows players to customize the look of the character

Functions of Injustice 2

- Team up with friends and gather an unstoppable Alliance! Together, you can stop the world collection and defeat the final boss, Brainiac.

- Take your battles to the next level

- Unleash epic combos on your opponents using Superman's thermal vision, Flash's lightning strike, Harley Quinn's cupcake bomb and more

- Earn rewards from each battle to customize your Superhero with powerful equipment and collect special characters like Armored Superman, Arkham Knight Batman and more

- Chat on social media with friends, donate hero pieces, participate in Raids and more!

In addition to campaign, online and arcade modes, Injustice 2 introduces a new "Multiverse" mode. Similar to the "Living Tower" mode from the previous game of NetherRealm, Mortal Kombat X, Multiverse allows players to travel through a series of parallel worlds in the DC Universe and fight against opponents with many disabilities, rules and goals vary. Many online players will have the option to disable Gear System upgrades and modifications, reducing all basic stats to the default level, turning every equipped device into a pure cosmetic item. and provide more balanced play for competitive matches.