Homescapes

Homescapes apk for Android is a match-3 style puzzle game that combines interior decoration extremely nicely. If you've ever loved Playrix's Gardenscapes, you definitely can't miss Homescapes for Android.

Basically, you will be transformed into Austin with the task of building and refurbishing the shabby mansion facing the risk of being sold to cover life. You will begin the process of renovating the house from the smallest things like painting the walls, changing the tables and chairs, changing the carpet, re-tiling, etc. to cleaning the house and buying more advanced furniture. Best.

Однако, как уже упоминалось, это лишь фактор, который создает новизну в процессе игры, и вы до сих пор пользуются Homescapes с классическим геймплеем. При преломлении кирпичей путем размещения по меньшей мере 3 блоков одного и того же цвета в строке, не кажется, что будет большая разница по сравнению с играми того же жанра. То же самое верно и для вспомогательных блоков, которые до сих пор кассетные бомбы по регионам, колонны и цвета. Чуть новый, вероятно появление самолета вспомогательного блока состоит из 4-х блоков одного и того же цвета расположены в квадрате. После каждого экрана выигрыша, вы будете получать звезду и определенное количество золота, которое поможет вам усовершенствовать ваши изменяющиеся потребности в мебели и манипуляциях.

Игра с классическим геймплеем, но с очень свежим и живым контекстом, чего вы ждете, не получая их в качестве развлекательного инструмента после утомительной рабочего дня? Скачать эту привлекательную игру бесплатно на Play Appstore / Google для и немедленно завершить виллу для себя!

Особенности Homescapes

- Уникальный геймплей: Помогите Остин отремонтировать дом, меняя позиции и объединение объектов

- Дизайн интерьера: Игроки решают красоту дома

- Много захватывающих матч-3 уровней головоломки: Бесчисленные весело, в том числе бустера, уникальная комбинация взрывной

- красивый и большой особняк: Откройте для себя все тайны, скрытые в нем

- Большие символы: Отследить их жизнь и взаимодействовать с другими людьми в в игре социальной сети

- Восхитительные домашние животные: Meet вредная кошка с пушистым мехом

- Приглашая друзей на Facebook помогает создать уютную атмосферу в доме

Как играть в игру Homescapes


Новая матч-3 игра, игроки матч 3 объекта вместе, чтобы закончить эту мебель и оценку. Геймплей довольно прост, но требует высокого уровня интеллектуальных способностей, чтобы закончить игру, потому что она имеет ряд правил спаривания. Оценивается как интересный геймплей, в результате чего мышление и развлечение для игроков. Это действительно привлекательная игра стоит попробовать для вас.

Основной режим игры в игре матч-3 (этот режим применяется к одного игрока). Этот режим игры с более чем 400 уровней для вас, чтобы испытать. Есть новые элементы, такие как мыло пенообразователь и грецкий орех. Match-3 представляет собой новый режим игры, но он обещает дать вам геймплей игры смелых.

Система миссии чрезвычайно разнообразна и богата более 400 уровней для вас, чтобы свободно испытать и попробовать свои собственные интеллектуальные мышления. Уровень сложности выше и выше, так что вам нужно стараться. Как вы преодолеете эти задачи?

Homescapes

Homescapes apk for Android is a match-3 style puzzle game that combines interior decoration extremely nicely. If you've ever loved Playrix's Gardenscapes, you definitely can't miss Homescapes for Android.

Basically, you will be transformed into Austin with the task of building and refurbishing the shabby mansion facing the risk of being sold to cover life. You will begin the process of renovating the house from the smallest things like painting the walls, changing the tables and chairs, changing the carpet, re-tiling, etc. to cleaning the house and buying more advanced furniture. Best.

However, as mentioned, it is only a factor that creates a newness in the playing process, and you will still enjoy Homescapes with a classic gameplay. With the breaking of the bricks by placing at least 3 blocks of the same color in line, there does not seem to be much difference compared to the games of the same genre. The same is true for the auxiliary blocks, which are still cluster bombs by region, column and color. A little new is probably the appearance of the aircraft auxiliary block is made up of 4 blocks of the same color arranged in a square. After each win screen, you will earn a star and a certain amount of gold, which will help you perfect your changing needs in furniture and manipulations.

A game with classic gameplay but with a very fresh and lively context, what are you waiting for without enjoying them as an entertainment tool after a tiring working day? Download this attractive game for free on the Appstore / Google Play and immediately complete a villa for yourself!

Features of Homescapes

- Unique gameplay: Help Austin renovate the house by swapping positions and combining objects

- Interior design: Players will decide the beauty of the house

- Many exciting match-3 puzzle levels: Countless fun, including booster, unique explosive combination

- A beautiful and large mansion: Discover all the secrets hidden in it

- Great characters: Track their lives and interact with others in the in-game social network

- Adorable pets: Meet a mischievous cat with fluffy fur

- Inviting friends on Facebook helps you create a cozy atmosphere in the house

How to play Homescapes Game


New match-3 gameplay, players match 3 objects together to complete that furniture and score. The gameplay is relatively simple, but requires a high level of intellectual ability to complete the game because it has a number of pairing rules. Rated as an interesting gameplay, bringing thinking and entertainment for players. This really is an attractive game worth a try for you.

The main game mode in the game is match-3 (this mode applies to single player). This game mode with Over 400 levels for you to experience. There are new elements such as Soap Foamer and Walnut. Match-3 is a new game mode, but it promises to give you the gameplay gameplay bold.

The mission system is extremely diverse and rich with over 400 levels for you to freely experience and try your own intellectual thinking. The difficulty level is higher and higher, so you need to try hard. How will you overcome these tasks?