فورتشن ليو

مع هذه اللعبة بسيط في هذا النوع تشغيل لا نهاية لها، والتلاعب سهلا ولكن المثير للاهتمام وفريدة من نوعها، العديد من التحديات غير المتوقعة والغنية مع الوقائع المنظورة جذابة، والرسومات يهتم الجميلة هي ما فورتشن APK ليو يجلب لاعبين. في رحلته، بطل الرواية ليوبولد هو الكرة الخضراء من القطن والتي تحتاج إلى مساعدتكم للتغلب على التحديات التي تتطلب مراقبة ماهرا والتلاعب. حل الألغاز.

جوهر فورتشن ليو هو شخصية ليوبولد الذي يحدد للعثور على الذهب الذي قد ضاعت من قبل أحد أقاربها، الذي انتشر في جميع أنحاء الأرض مما تسبب ليوبولد في الكفاح من أجل العثور عليه. بالإضافة إلى الطريق الطويل، لديها ليو أيضا للتغلب على كثير من المزالق والتحديات "صعبة" الألغاز تزيد تدريجيا مع المستوى. واللاعب سوف يكون لتوجيه ليو عبر الأراضي المختلفة. خطورة خطورة لاستعادة الذهب بصفته: خليج القراصنة والألغام، والصحاري، ..

اللعبة هي مناسبة لكلا اللاعبين المبتدئين أو المخضرم، كل مرحلة تمثل تحديا معين مع الصعوبة المتزايدة، والعمليات التي تتطلب دقة عالية، فضلا عن تسيير المعاملات. بالتأكيد مع الكائنات لإنشاء التحركات لا يصدق. كما تم رفع تجربة اللعبة إلى مستوى جديد مع كمال الآثار والتأثيرات بين الصوت والصور. كل مرحلة هو عمل من الانتباه إلى أدق التفاصيل يأتي من المقدمة والخلفية والتأثيرات المناخية حية وعالم الخيال التي أنشأتها العقول عاطفي. لن يكون هناك تداخل في المستويات، ونوعية ممتازة من فورتشن ليو هو ندرة أنه في الوقت الراهن أي لعبة مماثلة.

ملامح فورتشن ليو

- رحلة عبر التضاريس المتنوعة والغنية.

- يجلب تصل إلى 24 مستويات مختلفة من اللعب.

- العديد من المزالق والألغاز على طول الطريق.

- رسومات جميلة وصور شخصية

كيف تلعب فورتشن ليو

الطريق إلى التحكم في حرف بسيطة جدا، وسيتم تقسيم شاشة الهاتف إلى أجزاء 2. الجزء الأيسر للتحرك، وسوف تحريك إصبعك من اليسار إلى اليمين للتحرك. الجانب الأيمن من الشاشة إلى تضخيم شخصية لمساعدتك على الطيران، وبين الشاشات سيكون هناك لقطات فيديو قصيرة لخفض الضغط بين شاشات متتالية لو كنت "مدمن" لفورتشن ليو.

على مستوى "المتشددين"، يمكنك أيضا محاولة الحصول على 3 نجوم للعب. لا حاجة لاستكمال كافة المتطلبات في وقت واحد 3 إلى الحصول على 3 نجوم. يمكنك يتناوبون استكمال كل طلب. ثم الاستمرار في اللعب مرة أخرى لإكمال طلب آخر.

Leo’s Fortune

With simple gameplay in the Endless running genre, easy but interesting and unique manipulation, many unexpected and rich challenges with attractive storylines, beautifully cared graphics are what Leo's Fortune apk brings for players. In his journey, the protagonist Leopold is a green ball of cotton that will need your help to overcome challenges that require skillful control and manipulation. to solve the puzzles.

The essence of Leo’s Fortune is Leopold's character who sets out to find the gold that has been lost by a relative, who has spread it all over the land causing Leopold to struggle to find it. In addition to the long road, Leo also has to overcome many pitfalls and challenges, "difficult" puzzles gradually increase with the level. And the player will have to guide Leo through different lands. risky dangerous to reclaim his gold as: pirate bay, mines, deserts, ..

The game is suitable for both novice or veteran gamers, each stage is a certain challenge with increasing difficulty, operations requiring high accuracy as well as performing interactions. Certainly with the objects to create incredible moves. The game experience has also been raised to a new level with the perfection of effects and effects between sound and images. Each stage is a work of attention to the smallest detail comes from the foreground, background, vivid weather effects and a fantasy world created by passionate brains. There will be no overlap in levels, the excellent quality of Leo’s Fortune is a rarity that currently no comparable game.

Features of Leo’s Fortune

- Journey through diverse and rich terrain.

- Brings up to 24 different levels of play.

- Many pitfalls and puzzles along the way.

- Beautiful graphics and character images

How to play Leo’s Fortune

The way to control the character is very simple, the phone screen will be divided into 2 parts. The left part to move, you will move your finger left to right to move. The right side of the screen to inflate the character to help you fly, and between the screens there will be short video clips to cut the pressure between the consecutive screens if you are "addicted" to Leo's Fortune.

At a "hardcore" level, you can also try to get 3 stars to play. No need to simultaneously complete all 3 requirements to get 3 stars. You can take turns completing each request. Then continue playing again to complete another request.