里奥的宝藏

随着无尽的运行风格简单的游戏,容易的,但有趣的和独特的操控,有吸引力的故事情节很多意想不到的和丰富的挑战,精美的图形关心什么是狮子座的财富APK带给玩家。在他的旅程,主角利奥波德是棉花的绿球,这将需要你的帮助来克服,需要熟练的控制和操纵的挑战。解决的难题。

狮子座的财富的本质是利奥波德的性格谁下决心发现已经失去了相对的,谁传播它遍布陆地造成利奥波德的努力才能找到它的黄金。除了漫长的道路,狮子座还必须克服许多陷阱和挑战,“看病难”的难题逐步与水平提高。而玩家将不得不通过不同的土地,引导狮子座。危险危险收回他的金牌为:海盗湾,矿山,沙漠,..

该游戏是适合于新手还是老手的游戏玩家,每一级是与增加的困难,需要高精确度,并进行交互的操作的某些挑战。当然,与物体创造不可思议的举动。本场比赛的经验也被提升到与效果,声音和图像效果之间的完美一个新的水平。每一个阶段都是人们关注的工作,以最小的细节来自于前景,背景,生动的天气由充满激情的大脑产生的效果和奇幻世界。将有在水平没有重叠,里奥的宝藏的优秀品质是一个罕见的,目前没有类似的游戏。

里奥的宝藏的特点

- 通过丰富多样的地形之旅。

- 带来了24个不同级别的比赛。

- 许多陷阱和沿途的难题。

- 美丽的图形和字符图像

如何玩里奥的宝藏

控制人物的方式很简单,手机屏幕将分为2个部分。左边部分移动,你会移动你的手指从左向右移动。屏幕的右侧膨胀的角色,以帮助你飞,与屏幕之间会有短片的削减,如果你是“上瘾”里奥的宝藏连续画面之间的压力。

在一个“骨灰级”的水平,你也可以尝试获得3星级玩。没有必要同时完成所有3只要求获得3星。你可以轮流完成每个请求。然后再继续打,完成另一个请求。

Leo’s Fortune

With simple gameplay in the Endless running genre, easy but interesting and unique manipulation, many unexpected and rich challenges with attractive storylines, beautifully cared graphics are what Leo's Fortune apk brings for players. In his journey, the protagonist Leopold is a green ball of cotton that will need your help to overcome challenges that require skillful control and manipulation. to solve the puzzles.

The essence of Leo’s Fortune is Leopold's character who sets out to find the gold that has been lost by a relative, who has spread it all over the land causing Leopold to struggle to find it. In addition to the long road, Leo also has to overcome many pitfalls and challenges, "difficult" puzzles gradually increase with the level. And the player will have to guide Leo through different lands. risky dangerous to reclaim his gold as: pirate bay, mines, deserts, ..

The game is suitable for both novice or veteran gamers, each stage is a certain challenge with increasing difficulty, operations requiring high accuracy as well as performing interactions. Certainly with the objects to create incredible moves. The game experience has also been raised to a new level with the perfection of effects and effects between sound and images. Each stage is a work of attention to the smallest detail comes from the foreground, background, vivid weather effects and a fantasy world created by passionate brains. There will be no overlap in levels, the excellent quality of Leo’s Fortune is a rarity that currently no comparable game.

Features of Leo’s Fortune

- Journey through diverse and rich terrain.

- Brings up to 24 different levels of play.

- Many pitfalls and puzzles along the way.

- Beautiful graphics and character images

How to play Leo’s Fortune

The way to control the character is very simple, the phone screen will be divided into 2 parts. The left part to move, you will move your finger left to right to move. The right side of the screen to inflate the character to help you fly, and between the screens there will be short video clips to cut the pressure between the consecutive screens if you are "addicted" to Leo's Fortune.

At a "hardcore" level, you can also try to get 3 stars to play. No need to simultaneously complete all 3 requirements to get 3 stars. You can take turns completing each request. Then continue playing again to complete another request.