Coin Master

Coin Master apk is an action game combined with a very interesting construction style for Android. You can build your own dream village in the game, and you can also design your dream village using thousands of elements or designs. You need a lot of money to build it. Here, you will transform into a bandit and make money by plundering or relying on the spin of luck. Then use that money to build your island nation.

Avec des dessins avec des couleurs vives, de beaux graphiques et des images, Pièce de monnaie maître crée la sympathie et attire immédiatement les joueurs. Dans cette aire de jeux, vous pouvez voyager au-delà du temps et aller à la terre magique et se battre pour devenir le meilleur pirate, Hippie, roi, Guerrier ou Viking.

Vous pouvez rivaliser avec des amis et des millions d'autres joueurs du monde entier, envahissent leur village et de voler autant d'or et d'argent que possible. En particulier, sur cette aventure, vous aurez toujours un caractère très agréable pour accompagner, que ce soit l'écureuil agile, porc belle, tigre féroce ou rhinocéros puissant. Chaque animal aura une capacité spéciale, une assistance puissante dans chaque mission et vous aider à devenir la personne la plus riche.

Caractéristiques du Coin Maître APK

Le jeu a amené les joueurs au confort ainsi que de soulager le stress tout après les heures de travail. Le jeu a conquis beaucoup de joueurs non seulement par le plaisir et de sensations fortes, mais aussi par ses caractéristiques:

Dial pour gagner le butin: vous faites tourner la chance de spin pour tenter votre chance. Chaque fois que vous faites tourner, les joueurs peuvent obtenir du temps d'attaque supplémentaire, argent, bouclier ... Obtenir beaucoup de pièces en frappant des pièces de monnaie ou de la pellicule d'or afin que vous puissiez construire le trône. Village fort de pirates et de surmonter les défis à différents niveaux. Obtenez un bouclier pour protéger le village contre les pirates qui attaquent.
Attaque et pillage d' autres pirates: En plus de la rotation de la chance, les joueurs peuvent aller voler d' autres personnes. Attaque ou pillage des amis et des ennemis pour gagner assez d' argent pour construire votre village. Combattre et gagner contre tous les ennemis. Se venger de ceux qui ont attaqué votre village et récupérer ce qui vous appartient. Rappelez - vous d'apporter votre Dozer Coin et devenir riche à nouveau parce que vous ne saurez jamais ce trésor que vous pouvez trouver dans le village de quelqu'un d' autre!

Recueillir toutes les cartes: Recueillir les cartes pour compléter les ponts et passer au prochain village. Votre victoire sera de plus en plus merveilleux avec chaque village vous conquérir.
Jouez avec vos amis: Échangez vos cartes avec la communauté en ligne pour recueillir tous. Rejoignez notre communauté Facebook interactive à croissance rapide pour rencontrer de nouveaux amis de pirates, de gagner de grandes récompenses, et les trésors d'échange!

Nous allons conquérir le nouveau classement mondial et national. Profitez des pièces souvent intéressantes et trouver des trésors de sang dans 7 nouveaux villages. Essayez de les atteindre avant vos amis.

Comment jouer le jeu Master Coin

Le jeu est pas trop difficile à contrôler, vous avez juste besoin d'une manipulation simple avec le toucher est capable de passer des heures à la conquête de ce jeu intéressant.

Coin Master

Coin Master apk is an action game combined with a very interesting construction style for Android. You can build your own dream village in the game, and you can also design your dream village using thousands of elements or designs. You need a lot of money to build it. Here, you will transform into a bandit and make money by plundering or relying on the spin of luck. Then use that money to build your island nation.

With designs with bright colors, beautiful graphics and images, Coin Master creates sympathy and immediately attracts players. In this playground, you can travel beyond the time and go to the magic land and fight to become the best Pirate, Hippie, King, Warrior or Viking.

You can compete with friends and millions of other players around the world, invade their village and steal as much gold and silver as possible. In particular, on that adventure, you will always have a lovely character to accompany, be it agile squirrel, lovely pig, ferocious tiger or powerful rhino. Each animal will have a special ability, powerful assistance in each mission and help you become the richest person.

Features of Coin Master APK

The game has brought players to comfort as well as relieve all stress after hours of hard work. The game has conquered a lot of gamers not only by the fun and thrill but also by its features:

Dial to earn loot: you'll spin lucky spin to try your luck. Every time you spin, players can get additional attack time, money, shield ... Get lots of coins by hitting coins or gold wrap so you can build the throne. Strong pirate village and overcome challenges at different levels. Get a shield to protect the village from pirates who are attacking.
Attack and plunder other pirates: Besides the lucky spin, gamers can go rob other people. Attack or plunder from friends and foes to earn enough money to build your village. Fight and win against all enemies. Take revenge on those who attacked your village and get back what belongs to you. Remember to bring your Coin Dozer and get rich again because you will never know what treasure you can find in someone else's village!

Collect all cards: Collect the cards to complete the decks and advance to the next village. Your victory will be more and more wonderful with every village you conquer.
Play with friends: Exchange your cards with the online community to collect them all. Join our fast-growing interactive Facebook community to meet new pirate friends, earn great rewards, and exchange treasures!

Let's conquer the new global and national rankings. Enjoy the often interesting parts and find blood treasures in 7 new villages. Try to reach them before your friends do.

How to play Coin Master game

The game is not too difficult to control, you just need a simple manipulation with the touch is able to spend hours to conquer this interesting game.