Youtube Vanced APK

Youtube Vanced APK allows you to watch videos without any ads or in other words this is an ad blocking application that YouTube does not have. In addition, there are many advanced features that the native application does not offer such as PiP (Picture-in-Picture) mode that allows video playback while using another application (works only with Oreo Roms) and plays videos in low-light mode. Background level while the screen is locked.

FEATURES of Youtube Vanced APK

Youtube Vanced APP has absolutely no ads, this is very suitable for everyone to watch, because watching a movie or a program with ads will find it very annoying.

Die App hat viele erweiterte Funktionen, dass die offizielle App bietet nicht wie so dass Videos abgespielt werden, während eine andere Anwendung (funktioniert nur mit Oreo-ROMs) und Videos im Hintergrund zu spielen, während der Bildschirm gesperrt ist. Diese Anwendung wird in dem Hintergrund laufenden Video Standard, wenn Sie die Anwendung und Ausgang, mit dieser Funktion verbergen Sie ein Video wie eine Playlist öffnen können, dann Youtube im Hintergrund läuft und öffnen Sie die Anwendung lassen. Andernfalls können Sie immer noch wie die Zing MP3 Musik von YouTube hören, Spieler NhacCuaTui Musik, das ist großartig, denn wenn youtube verwenden, können Sie nur diese Anwendung verwenden, wenn eine andere Anwendung Schalt es Stopp sein wird. Mit dieser Funktion können Sie einstellen, wenn Sie diesen Hintergrund Funktion deaktivieren möchten, können Sie auf „Einstellungen“ -> wählen Sie „Hintergrund“ und wählen Sie "

Es hat auch Black Theme oder Dark Theme Themen, die besser aussehen und nicht geblendet erhalten, wenn im Dunkeln verwendet.

Sie können zwei gespreizten Fingern das Video über den Bildschirm zu vergrößern, schieben Sie die 2 Seiten der Lautstärke oder die Helligkeit des Bildschirms zu ändern, drücken Sie die Like / Dislike Umfrage bar, wählen Sie den Hell / Dunkel / schwarz Schnittstelle mit Regulierung Augen lassen.

Die automatische Wiedergabe-Funktion hilft Ihnen, es nicht wieder zu öffnen und noch in der Lage sein, es mehrmals zu sehen. Manchmal möchten Sie ein Video oft sehen, aber es dauert nur etwa 4 Minuten und hält dann an sich selbst, sind Sie etwas anderes zu tun und kann nicht immer öffnen, damit diese Funktion wird Ihnen helfen, eine Menge.

Preset Standardauflösung für die Anzeige oder Wiedergabe - Geschwindigkeit, so brauchen Sie nicht nach jedem Video Ansicht anzupassen. Sie können auch die Videoqualität stellen Sie die Internet - Geschwindigkeit anzupassen.
Sobald Sie die Grundlagen eingerichtet haben, können Sie sofort YouTube schrittlichen wie normal YouTube nutzen , ohne durch Anzeigen gestört zu werden , während Sie. Sie können immer noch die beiden Versionen von YouTube und schrittlichen die ursprüngliche YouTube - Version von Google Play (CHPlay) heruntergeladen installieren zu verwenden und zu vergleichen.

Wie Youtube schrittlichen APK spielen

Youtube schrittlichen APK herunterladen und machen einige der folgenden Einstellungen , wenn Sie wünschen, andernfalls Sie youtube ähnlich verwenden:

- Dark Theme bei der Verwendung von

Klicken Sie auf dem Konto-Symbol in der oberen rechten Ecke des Bildschirms von der Hauptanwendungsschnittstelle. Hier werden wir auf den Punkt Einstellungen wählen.

Jetzt wird es Einstellungen erscheinen schrittlichen für Sie die function.Then anpassen, um die Dark Theme auf diese Anwendung zu aktivieren, klicken wir die Layout-Einstellungen Element.

Hier finden und aktivieren Sie die Black Theme-Funktion Youtube schrittlichen mit diesem schwarzen Bildschirm-Modus zu verwenden.

- Automatische Video-Wiedergabe bei der Verwendung von Youtube schrittlichen

Gehen Sie zu Einstellungen und Einstellungen wählen schrittlichen, dann Misc.

Aktivieren Auto Repeat, das ist der Abschnitt, den Sie YouTube-Videos automatisch abspielen können, wenn diese nützliche Anwendung.

Darüber hinaus können Sie auch das Auto Repeat aktivieren - Hintergrund-Play-Funktion, um das Videos automatisch im Hintergrund über die Anwendung läuft Youtube wiedergeben (Thumbnail Video).

Youtube Vanced APK

Youtube Vanced APK allows you to watch videos without any ads or in other words this is an ad blocking application that YouTube does not have. In addition, there are many advanced features that the native application does not offer such as PiP (Picture-in-Picture) mode that allows video playback while using another application (works only with Oreo Roms) and plays videos in low-light mode. Background level while the screen is locked.

FEATURES of Youtube Vanced APK

Youtube Vanced APK has absolutely no ads, this is very suitable for everyone to watch, because watching a movie or a program with ads will find it very annoying.
The app has many advanced features that the official app does not offer such as allowing videos to be played while using another application (works only with Oreo Roms) and playing videos in the background while the screen is locked . This application will default to the background running video if you hide the application and exit, with this feature you can open a video like a playlist, then let Youtube run in the background and open the application. otherwise, you can still listen to music from YouTube like the Zing MP3, NhacCuaTui music players, this is great because when using youtube you can only use that application, when switching to another application it will be stop. With this feature you can adjust, if you want to turn off this background feature, you can go to "Settings" -> select "Background" and select "Off" to turn off the feature.
It also has Black Theme or Dark Theme themes, which look better and don't get dazzled if used in the dark.
You can spread two fingers to zoom the video over the screen, slide the 2 sides to change the volume or screen brightness, toggle the Like / Dislike poll bar, choose the light / dark / black interface to match with regulating your eyes.
The automatic playback feature helps you not to reopen it and still be able to view it multiple times. Sometimes you want to watch a video many times but it only takes about 4 minutes and then stops itself, you're doing something else and can't always open it so this feature will help you a lot.
Preset default resolution for viewing or playback speed, so you don't need to adjust after each video view. You can also adjust the video quality to match the internet speed.
Once you have set up the basics, you can immediately use YouTube Vanced just like normal YouTube without being bothered by ads while watching. You can still install the two versions of YouTube Vanced and the original YouTube version downloaded from Google Play (CHPlay) to use and compare.

How to play Youtube Vanced APK

Youtube Vanced APK download and make some of the following settings if you want, otherwise you use similar to youtube:
- Dark Theme when using
Click on the Account icon in the top right hand corner of the screen from the main application interface. Here we will select the Settings item.
Now it will appear Vanced Settings for you to customize the function.Then to activate the Dark Theme on this application, we click the Layout Settings item.
Here, find and activate the Black Theme feature to use Youtube Vanced with this black screen mode.
- Automatic video playback when using Youtube Vanced
Go to Settings and select Vanced Settings, then Misc.
Enable Auto Repeat, this is the section you can automatically replay Youtube videos when using this useful application.
In addition, you can also enable the Auto Repeat - Background Play feature to automatically replay the Youtube video running in the background on the application (thumbnail video).