Youtube Vanced APK

Youtube Vanced APK allows you to watch videos without any ads or in other words this is an ad blocking application that YouTube does not have. In addition, there are many advanced features that the native application does not offer such as PiP (Picture-in-Picture) mode that allows video playback while using another application (works only with Oreo Roms) and plays videos in low-light mode. Background level while the screen is locked.

FEATURES of Youtube Vanced APK

Youtube Vanced APP has absolutely no ads, this is very suitable for everyone to watch, because watching a movie or a program with ads will find it very annoying.

Приложение имеет множество дополнительных функций, что официальное приложение не предлагает такие как разрешение видео для воспроизведения при использовании другого приложения (работает только с Oreo Roms) и воспроизведением видео в фоновом режиме, когда экран заблокирован. Это приложение по умолчанию на фоне запущенной видео, если вы скрыть приложение и выход, с помощью этой функции вы можете открыть видео как список воспроизведения, то пусть Youtube работать в фоновом режиме и откройте приложение. в противном случае, вы можете слушать музыку с YouTube, как MP3-Zing, NhacCuaTui аудиоплееры, это здорово, потому что при использовании YouTube вы можете использовать только это приложение, при переключении на другое приложение, оно будет остановка. С помощью этой функции вы можете настроить, если вы хотите отключить эту функцию фона, вы можете перейти в раздел «Настройки» -> выберите «Background» и выберите "

Она также имеет черную Тему или тему Theme Dark, которые выглядят лучше и не получить ослепленную, если они используются в темноте.

Вы можете распространить два пальца, чтобы увеличить видео по экрану, слайд 2-х сторон, чтобы изменить громкость или яркость экрана, переключения в опросе бара нравится / не нравится, выбрать / темный / черный интерфейс света в соответствии с регулирующим глазом.

Функция автоматического воспроизведения позволяет вам не открыть его и по-прежнему иметь возможность просматривать его несколько раз. Иногда вы хотите смотреть видео много раз, но это занимает около 4 минут, а затем останавливается сам, вы делаете что-то еще и не всегда может открыть его так, эта функция поможет вам много.

Разрешение по умолчанию предустановки для просмотра или скорости воспроизведения, так что вам не нужно настраивать после каждого просмотра видео. Вы также можете настроить качество видео , чтобы соответствовать скорости интернета.
После того, как вы создали основы, вы можете сразу же использовать YouTube так же , как продвинутый обычную YouTube без беспокоили объявления во время просмотра. Вы можете установить две версии YouTube и продвинутых оригинальной версии YouTube загрузить с Google Play (CHPlay) для использования и сравнения.

Как играть Youtube APK продвинутых

Youtube загрузить APK продвинутых и сделать некоторые из следующих параметров , если вы хотите, в противном случае вы используете похожие на YouTube:

- Темная тема при использовании

Нажмите на значок аккаунта в правом верхнем углу экрана от главного интерфейса приложения. Здесь мы выберем пункт Настройки.

Теперь он появится Настройки для продвинутых вам настроить function.Then активировать Темную тему на этом приложении, мы нажмем пункт Настройки макета.

Здесь, найти и активировать функцию Black Theme для использования Youtube с этим продвинутым режимом черного экрана.

- Автоматическое воспроизведение видео при использовании Youtube продвинутого

Перейдите в раздел Настройки и выберите Настройки, затем продвинутых Misc.

Enable Auto Repeat, это раздел, вы можете автоматически воспроизводить Youtube видео при использовании этого полезного приложения.

Кроме того, вы можете также включить Auto Repeat - Фоновая функции воспроизведения для автоматического воспроизведения видео с YouTube работает в фоновом режиме на приложении (эскиз видео).

Youtube Vanced APK

Youtube Vanced APK allows you to watch videos without any ads or in other words this is an ad blocking application that YouTube does not have. In addition, there are many advanced features that the native application does not offer such as PiP (Picture-in-Picture) mode that allows video playback while using another application (works only with Oreo Roms) and plays videos in low-light mode. Background level while the screen is locked.

FEATURES of Youtube Vanced APK

Youtube Vanced APK has absolutely no ads, this is very suitable for everyone to watch, because watching a movie or a program with ads will find it very annoying.
The app has many advanced features that the official app does not offer such as allowing videos to be played while using another application (works only with Oreo Roms) and playing videos in the background while the screen is locked . This application will default to the background running video if you hide the application and exit, with this feature you can open a video like a playlist, then let Youtube run in the background and open the application. otherwise, you can still listen to music from YouTube like the Zing MP3, NhacCuaTui music players, this is great because when using youtube you can only use that application, when switching to another application it will be stop. With this feature you can adjust, if you want to turn off this background feature, you can go to "Settings" -> select "Background" and select "Off" to turn off the feature.
It also has Black Theme or Dark Theme themes, which look better and don't get dazzled if used in the dark.
You can spread two fingers to zoom the video over the screen, slide the 2 sides to change the volume or screen brightness, toggle the Like / Dislike poll bar, choose the light / dark / black interface to match with regulating your eyes.
The automatic playback feature helps you not to reopen it and still be able to view it multiple times. Sometimes you want to watch a video many times but it only takes about 4 minutes and then stops itself, you're doing something else and can't always open it so this feature will help you a lot.
Preset default resolution for viewing or playback speed, so you don't need to adjust after each video view. You can also adjust the video quality to match the internet speed.
Once you have set up the basics, you can immediately use YouTube Vanced just like normal YouTube without being bothered by ads while watching. You can still install the two versions of YouTube Vanced and the original YouTube version downloaded from Google Play (CHPlay) to use and compare.

How to play Youtube Vanced APK

Youtube Vanced APK download and make some of the following settings if you want, otherwise you use similar to youtube:
- Dark Theme when using
Click on the Account icon in the top right hand corner of the screen from the main application interface. Here we will select the Settings item.
Now it will appear Vanced Settings for you to customize the function.Then to activate the Dark Theme on this application, we click the Layout Settings item.
Here, find and activate the Black Theme feature to use Youtube Vanced with this black screen mode.
- Automatic video playback when using Youtube Vanced
Go to Settings and select Vanced Settings, then Misc.
Enable Auto Repeat, this is the section you can automatically replay Youtube videos when using this useful application.
In addition, you can also enable the Auto Repeat - Background Play feature to automatically replay the Youtube video running in the background on the application (thumbnail video).