TURBO VPN apk

Turbo VPN- Free Proxy Server & Secure VPN Service is one of the best free unlimited virtual private network (VPN) applications. Use Turbo VPN to access blocked websites, secure public Wi-Fi access and privacy protection.

Because this is a mobile application, so you do not need to install it on your computer, just launch the enforcement bar to use the full features of Turbo VPN. Moreover, Turbo VPN does not create additional files on the computer nor modify the Windows Registry entries on the machine.


Vous voulez accéder aux sites Web qui sont bloqués dans votre pays, montre bloqué des vidéos, et de garder votre sécurité des renseignements personnels tout en surfant sur Internet? C'est quand vous avez besoin de l'application de réseau privé virtuel.

Il y a assez peu de bien notés réseaux privés virtuels, tels que Hotspot Shield VPN, tunnel VPN privé, VPN, accès Internet privé ... VPN Turbo également un autre logiciel de réseau privé virtuel est tout aussi bon.

Application VPN Turbo est complètement libre, a une vitesse de connexion rapide, facile à utiliser et design simple. Il vous donne accès à des sites bloqués et vous protège en ligne.
VPN Turbo a une interface simple et conviviale, y compris les fonctions simples, de sorte que vous ne devrez pas passer beaucoup de temps à trouver ces fonctions.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES DE TURBO VPN- GRATUIT SERVEUR PROXY et sécurisé VPN SERVICE

Turbo VPN est apk libre 100%.

Le plus rapide: connexion complètement réussie avec VPN haut débit.

Facile: Juste une touche pour se connecter au serveur proxy VPN.

Le plus stable: Il y a beaucoup de serveurs proxy cloud libre, offrant le meilleur service VPN.

Naviguer sur le Web anonyme: Si vous utilisez WiFi public, la navigation sur le Web sur des sites non https, la sécurité des données échangées sur le réseau sera exposé. Si vous voulez masquer votre activité de navigation afin que vos données est plus sûr, vous devez vous connecter à un réseau privé virtuel. Toutes les informations transmises via le réseau

L'accès aux sites géographiques restreints, la censure d'Internet de by-pass, pare-feu de dérivation

sites Débloquer. Il peut également des vidéos débloquer pas fourni dans votre pays.

Protégez-vous lors de l'accès au réseau aux points d'accès wifi publics.

Fonctionne avec Wifi, LTE, les réseaux 3G et les données mobiles.

chiffrement des données en utilisant des protocoles OpenVPN (UDP / TCP).

Télécharger VPN Turbo a deux modes, le mode simple et le mode avancé; Vous pouvez facilement basculer entre ces deux modes en cochant la case dédiée. Le module simple, vous propose deux fonctions interactives, qui sont les composants serveur et client, tandis que le mode avancé fournit de nombreux contrôles différents.

Après avoir statué sur le module à droite, vous pouvez commencer à configurer et à la création du réseau en ajustant les paramètres nécessaires.

Vous pouvez accéder aux composants serveur et client sur demande, en cliquant sur le bouton dédié. Cela vous donne des informations utiles, telles que le nom du client, l'hôte, le port, l'adresse IP d'interface réseau.

Dans l'ensemble, VPN Turbo est une application mobile fiable, qui vous permet de créer un réseau privé virtuel utilisant la technologie NAT pour communiquer avec les autres dans un environnement privé qui prend en charge la communication P2P.

VPN Turbo se compose de deux composants, un serveur et un client et deux modules (simples et avancées), ce qui permet aux utilisateurs de changer en fonction de leurs besoins. L'interface est conviviale et a de nombreuses fonctions pour vous aider à utiliser facilement l'application.

TURBO VPN apk

Turbo VPN- Free Proxy Server & Secure VPN Service is one of the best free unlimited virtual private network (VPN) applications. Use Turbo VPN to access blocked websites, secure public Wi-Fi access and privacy protection.

Because this is a mobile application, so you do not need to install it on your computer, just launch the enforcement bar to use the full features of Turbo VPN. Moreover, Turbo VPN does not create additional files on the computer nor modify the Windows Registry entries on the machine.


You want to access websites that are blocked in your country, watch blocked videos, and keep your personal information safe while surfing the internet? That's when you need the virtual private network application.

There are quite a few well-rated virtual private networks, such as Hotspot Shield VPN, Private Tunnel VPN, VPN Private Internet Access ... Turbo VPN also another virtual private network software is equally good.

Turbo VPN application is completely free, has fast connection speed, easy to use and simple design. It gives you access to blocked websites and protects you online.
Turbo VPN has a simple, user-friendly interface, including simple functions, so you won't have to spend a lot of time figuring out these functions.

FEATURES OF TURBO VPN- FREE PROXY SERVER & SECURE VPN SERVICE

Turbo VPN apk is 100% free.

Fastest: Completely successful connection with high-speed VPN.

Easiest: Just one touch to connect to the VPN proxy server.

The most stable: There are many free cloud proxy servers, offering the best VPN service.

Browse the web anonymously: If you are using public WiFi, browsing the web on non-https websites, the security of data exchanged in the network will be exposed. If you want to hide your browsing activity so that your data is more secure, you should connect to a VPN. All information transmitted via the network

Access to restricted geographic websites, bypass internet censorship, bypass firewalls

Unblock websites. It can also unblock videos not provided in your country.

Protect yourself when accessing the network at public wifi hotspots.

Works with Wifi, LTE, 3G networks and mobile data.

Data encryption using OpenVPN protocols (UDP / TCP).

Download Turbo VPN has two modes, simple mode and advanced mode; You can easily switch between these two modes by checking the dedicated checkbox. The simple module provides you with two interactive functions, which are the Server and Client components, while the advanced mode provides many different controls.

After deciding on the right module, you can start configuring and creating the network by adjusting the necessary parameters.

You can access the server and client components on demand, just by clicking on the dedicated button. This gives you useful information, such as client name, host, port, network interface IP address.

Overall, Turbo VPN is a reliable, mobile application that allows you to create a virtual private network using NAT technology to communicate with others in a private environment that supports P2P communication.

Turbo VPN consists of two components, a server and a client and two modules (simple and advanced), allowing users to switch according to their needs. The interface is user-friendly and has many functions to help you use the application easily.