SHAREit apk

SHAREit - Transfer & Share apk is an application in the exclusive Doit application developed by Lenovo and comes pre-installed on its smartphones and tablets when sold. The greatness of Shareit in that it can help you easily exchange files quickly without connecting cable, high speed bluetooth or NFC. It is even better when Lenovo allows other companies' devices to use this application for free, even there is a version for Windows Phone, iOS as well as on a PC. Google Translate

Typischerweise zur Übertragung von Dateien zwischen den Geräten verwenden wir häufig Kabel, USB oder drahtlose Verbindungen wie Bluetooth. Mit Kabel und USB, müssen Sie sie immer mit sich führen und viele Operationen erleben. Und die Bluetooth-Dateiübertragungsgeschwindigkeit ist sehr langsam, vor allem wenn es darum geht, große Dateien wie Videos oder Geschäftsdokumente zu übertragen. In solchen Fällen können Sie ShareIt, keine Notwendigkeit für Bluetooth, keine Netzwerkverbindung, keinen Cloud-Speicher oder Kabel verwenden, alles, was Sie brauchen, sind die Geräte installiert und in der Nähe genug. Mit seiner Flexibilität und Komfort wird ShareIt von vielen Benutzern vertraut.

FEATURE von ShareIT - Transfer & Teile

- Free Datenkonvertierung zwischen den Plattformen.

- Unterstützung für gemeinsame Nutzung von Dateien, Bilder, Videos, Dokumente, etc.

Unterstützen Sie mobile Geräte von iOS, Andorid, Windows Phone zu Computern -.

- Keine pingelig Dateiformatkonvertierung, die Dateigröße

- ShareIt Konvertiten vom Handy auf dem Computer oder einen Computer mit Telefon in der schnellsten Zeit.

- Keine Notwendigkeit zu verwenden, um zusätzliche Kabel, WiFi.

- Senden Sie eine Datendatei oder mehrere Dateitypen zur gleichen Zeit. Sichern Sie Fotos vom Handy auf den PC.

HOW TO USE ShareIT - Transfer & Teilen App

Sobald Sie die Installation heruntergeladen und ausgeführt haben, finden und die Shareit App auf Ihrem Telefon starten

Nach dem Booten, werden Sie ein Bild von einer kurzen Einführung in die Funktionalität der Anwendung und natürlich erhalten, müssen Sie auf die Benutzervereinbarung (siehe sorgfältig) zustimmen von Shareit es zu benutzen.

Als nächstes müssen Sie durch Nameing das Gerät das Benutzerprofil vervollständigen> Wählen Sie Avatar Bild> Speichern.

Wenn Sie fertig sind, wird die wichtigste Schnittstelle der Anwendung angezeigt werden. Von hier aus können Sie den Send ausführen, empfangen und viele weitere Funktionen!

Wenn Sie auf die Schaltfläche Senden senden möchten Sie auf die Datei dann, oder klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche erhalten, wenn Sie die Datei von anderen empfangen möchten.

Dateiübertragung durch Auswählen der Art der Datei zu senden fortgesetzt (Musik, Filme, Bilder, Visitenkarten, Anwendungen und Dateien)> Klicken Sie auf die Datei auswählen> Weiter> Empfänger wählen und klicken Sie auf das große Bild ihren Strom zu senden. Tasker

Wenn die Dateiübertragung abgeschlossen ist, wird eine Liste angezeigt. Klicken Sie auf Fertig stellen, um die Sitzung zu beenden.

Kurz gesagt, ist ShareIt ein einfache, nützlicher, Multi-Device-Tool, das Sie Daten viel schneller übertragen als mit herkömmlichen Methoden hilft, Zeit und Mühe zu sparen. Wenn Sie häufig zu wechseln Daten zwischen Geräten, zu teilen Videos, Fotos, download ShareIt und genießen Sie die Vorteile, die es bringt.

SHAREit apk

SHAREit - Transfer & Share apk is an application in the exclusive Doit application developed by Lenovo and comes pre-installed on its smartphones and tablets when sold. The greatness of Shareit in that it can help you easily exchange files quickly without connecting cable, high speed bluetooth or NFC. It is even better when Lenovo allows other companies' devices to use this application for free, even there is a version for Windows Phone, iOS as well as on a PC. Google Translate

Typically to transfer files between devices we often use cables, USB or wireless connections such as Bluetooth. With cables and USB, you always need to carry them with you and experience many operations. And the Bluetooth file transfer speed is quite slow, especially when it comes to transferring large files like videos or business documents. In such cases you can use ShareIt, no need for Bluetooth, no network connection, no cloud storage or cables, all you need are the devices installed and within close enough. With its flexibility and convenience, ShareIt is trusted by many users.

FEATURES of SHAREit – Transfer & Share

- Free data conversion between platforms.

- Support to share files, images, videos, documents, etc.

- Support mobile devices from iOS, Andorid, Windows Phone to computers.

- No fussy about file format conversion, file size

- ShareIt converts from phone to computer or computer with phone in the fastest time.

- No need to use additional cables, WiFi.

- Send one data file or multiple file types at the same time. Back up photos from phone to PC.

HOW TO USE SHAREit – Transfer & Share App

Once you've downloaded and completed the installation, find and launch the Shareit app on your phone

After booting up, you will receive an image of a brief introduction to the functionality of the application and of course you must agree to the User Agreement (see carefully) of Shareit to use it.

Next, you need to complete the User Profile by Nameing the device> Choose avatar image> Save.

When done, the main interface of the application will appear. From here you can perform the Send, Receive and many other functions!

If you want to send the file then click on the Send button or click on the Receive button if you want to receive the file from others.

File sending is continued by Selecting the type of file to send (Music, Movies, Pictures, Business Cards, Applications, and Files)> Click the file to select> Next> Select recipients and click the large image Their electricity to send. Tasker

When the file transfer is completed, a list will be displayed. Click Finish to end the session.

In short, ShareIt is a simple, useful, multi-device tool that helps you transfer data much faster than traditional methods, saving you time and effort. If you often have to switch data between devices, share videos, share photos, download ShareIt and enjoy the benefits it brings.