SHAREit apk

SHAREit - Transfer & Share apk is an application in the exclusive Doit application developed by Lenovo and comes pre-installed on its smartphones and tablets when sold. The greatness of Shareit in that it can help you easily exchange files quickly without connecting cable, high speed bluetooth or NFC. It is even better when Lenovo allows other companies' devices to use this application for free, even there is a version for Windows Phone, iOS as well as on a PC. Google Translate

Обычно для передачи файлов между устройствами мы часто используем кабели, USB или беспроводную связь, такие как Bluetooth. С кабелями и USB, вы всегда должны носить их с собой и опытом многих операций. И скорость передачи файлов Bluetooth является довольно медленной, особенно когда речь идет о передаче больших файлов, таких как видео или деловых документы. В таких случаях можно использовать ShareIt, нет необходимости в Bluetooth, нет подключения к сети, не облако хранения или кабели, все, что вам нужно это устройство, установленное и в достаточно близко. Благодаря гибкости и удобства, ShareIt доверяют многим пользователям.

ОСОБЕННОСТИ ShareIT - Передача & Share

- Свободное преобразование данных между платформами.

- Поддержка совместного использования файлов, изображений, видео, документы и т.д.

- Поддержка мобильных устройств от IOS, Andorid, Windows Phone на компьютеры.

- Нет суетливый о преобразовании формата файла, размер файла

- ShareIT обратившиеся с телефона на компьютер или компьютер с телефоном в кратчайшие сроки.

- Нет необходимости использовать дополнительные кабели, Wi-Fi.

- Отправить файл данных одного или нескольких типов файлов одновременно. Резервное копирование фотографий с телефона на компьютер.

КАК ПОЛЬЗОВАТЬСЯ ShareIT - Transfer & Share App

После того, как вы скачали и завершили установку, найти и запустить ShareIT приложение на телефоне

После загрузки, вы получите изображение введения краткого к функциональности приложения и, конечно, вы должны согласиться с Пользовательским соглашением (см осторожно) из ShareIT использовать его.

Далее, вам необходимо заполнить профиль пользователя по Nameing устройства> Выберите аватар> Сохранить.

Когда это сделано, появится основной интерфейс приложения. Отсюда вы можете выполнить отправлять, получать и много других функций!

Если вы хотите отправить файл и нажмите на кнопку Отправить или нажмите на кнопку Receive, если вы хотите получить файл от других.

Файл отсылка продолжается с помощью выбора типа файла для отправки (музыка, фильмы, картинки, визитные карточки, приложения и файлы)> Нажмите на файл, выберите> Далее> Выбрать получателей и нажмите большое изображение электроэнергию для отправки. Tasker

Когда передача файла завершена, будет отображаться список. Нажмите кнопку Готово, чтобы завершить сеанс.

Короче говоря, ShareIt это инструмент простой, полезный, мульти-устройство, которое позволяет передавать данные гораздо быстрее, чем традиционные методы, экономя ваше время и усилия. Если вам часто приходится переключаться между данными устройствами, обмениваться видео, обмениваться фотографиями, скачать ShareIt и пользоваться преимуществами, которые она приносит.

SHAREit apk

SHAREit - Transfer & Share apk is an application in the exclusive Doit application developed by Lenovo and comes pre-installed on its smartphones and tablets when sold. The greatness of Shareit in that it can help you easily exchange files quickly without connecting cable, high speed bluetooth or NFC. It is even better when Lenovo allows other companies' devices to use this application for free, even there is a version for Windows Phone, iOS as well as on a PC. Google Translate

Typically to transfer files between devices we often use cables, USB or wireless connections such as Bluetooth. With cables and USB, you always need to carry them with you and experience many operations. And the Bluetooth file transfer speed is quite slow, especially when it comes to transferring large files like videos or business documents. In such cases you can use ShareIt, no need for Bluetooth, no network connection, no cloud storage or cables, all you need are the devices installed and within close enough. With its flexibility and convenience, ShareIt is trusted by many users.

FEATURES of SHAREit – Transfer & Share

- Free data conversion between platforms.

- Support to share files, images, videos, documents, etc.

- Support mobile devices from iOS, Andorid, Windows Phone to computers.

- No fussy about file format conversion, file size

- ShareIt converts from phone to computer or computer with phone in the fastest time.

- No need to use additional cables, WiFi.

- Send one data file or multiple file types at the same time. Back up photos from phone to PC.

HOW TO USE SHAREit – Transfer & Share App

Once you've downloaded and completed the installation, find and launch the Shareit app on your phone

After booting up, you will receive an image of a brief introduction to the functionality of the application and of course you must agree to the User Agreement (see carefully) of Shareit to use it.

Next, you need to complete the User Profile by Nameing the device> Choose avatar image> Save.

When done, the main interface of the application will appear. From here you can perform the Send, Receive and many other functions!

If you want to send the file then click on the Send button or click on the Receive button if you want to receive the file from others.

File sending is continued by Selecting the type of file to send (Music, Movies, Pictures, Business Cards, Applications, and Files)> Click the file to select> Next> Select recipients and click the large image Their electricity to send. Tasker

When the file transfer is completed, a list will be displayed. Click Finish to end the session.

In short, ShareIt is a simple, useful, multi-device tool that helps you transfer data much faster than traditional methods, saving you time and effort. If you often have to switch data between devices, share videos, share photos, download ShareIt and enjoy the benefits it brings.