SHAREit apk

SHAREit - Transfer & Share apk is an application in the exclusive Doit application developed by Lenovo and comes pre-installed on its smartphones and tablets when sold. The greatness of Shareit in that it can help you easily exchange files quickly without connecting cable, high speed bluetooth or NFC. It is even better when Lenovo allows other companies' devices to use this application for free, even there is a version for Windows Phone, iOS as well as on a PC. Google Translate

En règle générale les fichiers de transfert entre les appareils que nous utilisons souvent des câbles, des connexions USB ou sans fil telles que Bluetooth. Avec des câbles et USB, vous devez toujours les emporter avec vous et l'expérience de nombreuses opérations. Et la vitesse de transfert de fichiers Bluetooth est assez lent, surtout quand il s'agit de transférer des fichiers volumineux comme des vidéos ou des documents commerciaux. Dans ce cas, vous pouvez utiliser ShareIt, pas besoin de Bluetooth, pas de connexion réseau, sans stockage en nuage ou des câbles, tout ce que vous avez besoin sont les appareils installés et dans assez proche. Grâce à sa flexibilité et de commodité, ShareIt est approuvé par de nombreux utilisateurs.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES de shareit - Transfert & Partager

- conversion de données gratuite entre les plates-formes.

- Soutien aux partager des fichiers, des images, des vidéos, des documents, etc.

- Soutenir les appareils mobiles de iOS, Andorid, Windows Phone aux ordinateurs.

- Pas pointilleux sur la conversion de format de fichier, la taille du fichier

- ShareIt convertis à partir du téléphone à l'ordinateur ou de l'ordinateur avec le téléphone le plus rapidement.

- Pas besoin d'utiliser des câbles supplémentaires, connexion Wi-Fi.

- Envoyer un fichier de données ou plusieurs types de fichiers en même temps. Sauvegarder les photos du téléphone vers le PC.

COMMENT UTILISER shareit - Transfert & Share App

Une fois que vous avez téléchargé et l'installation terminée, trouver et lancer l'application Shareit sur votre téléphone

Après le démarrage, vous recevrez une image d'une brève introduction à la fonctionnalité de l'application et bien sûr, vous devez accepter l'accord de l'utilisateur (voir attentivement) de Shareit à l'utiliser.

Ensuite, vous devez compléter le profil de l'utilisateur par le dispositif Nameing> Choisissez l'image avatar> Enregistrer.

Lorsque vous avez terminé, l'interface principale de l'application apparaît. De là, vous pouvez effectuer l'envoi, de réception et de nombreuses autres fonctions!

Si vous voulez envoyer le fichier puis cliquez sur le bouton Envoyer ou cliquez sur le bouton Recevoir si vous souhaitez recevoir le fichier des autres.

L'envoi de fichiers se poursuit en sélectionnant le type de fichier à envoyer (Musique, Films, Photos, Cartes de visite, applications et fichiers)> Cliquez sur le fichier pour sélectionner> Suivant> Sélectionner les destinataires et cliquez sur la grande image leur électricité à envoyer. Tasker

Lorsque le transfert de fichiers est terminé, une liste sera affichée. Cliquez sur Terminer pour mettre fin à la session.

Bref, ShareIt est simple, utile, outil multi-appareil qui vous permet de transférer des données beaucoup plus rapidement que les méthodes traditionnelles, économiser du temps et de l'effort. Si vous avez souvent des données de commutation entre les appareils, partager des vidéos, partager des photos, télécharger ShareIt et profiter des avantages qu'elle apporte.

SHAREit apk

SHAREit - Transfer & Share apk is an application in the exclusive Doit application developed by Lenovo and comes pre-installed on its smartphones and tablets when sold. The greatness of Shareit in that it can help you easily exchange files quickly without connecting cable, high speed bluetooth or NFC. It is even better when Lenovo allows other companies' devices to use this application for free, even there is a version for Windows Phone, iOS as well as on a PC. Google Translate

Typically to transfer files between devices we often use cables, USB or wireless connections such as Bluetooth. With cables and USB, you always need to carry them with you and experience many operations. And the Bluetooth file transfer speed is quite slow, especially when it comes to transferring large files like videos or business documents. In such cases you can use ShareIt, no need for Bluetooth, no network connection, no cloud storage or cables, all you need are the devices installed and within close enough. With its flexibility and convenience, ShareIt is trusted by many users.

FEATURES of SHAREit – Transfer & Share

- Free data conversion between platforms.

- Support to share files, images, videos, documents, etc.

- Support mobile devices from iOS, Andorid, Windows Phone to computers.

- No fussy about file format conversion, file size

- ShareIt converts from phone to computer or computer with phone in the fastest time.

- No need to use additional cables, WiFi.

- Send one data file or multiple file types at the same time. Back up photos from phone to PC.

HOW TO USE SHAREit – Transfer & Share App

Once you've downloaded and completed the installation, find and launch the Shareit app on your phone

After booting up, you will receive an image of a brief introduction to the functionality of the application and of course you must agree to the User Agreement (see carefully) of Shareit to use it.

Next, you need to complete the User Profile by Nameing the device> Choose avatar image> Save.

When done, the main interface of the application will appear. From here you can perform the Send, Receive and many other functions!

If you want to send the file then click on the Send button or click on the Receive button if you want to receive the file from others.

File sending is continued by Selecting the type of file to send (Music, Movies, Pictures, Business Cards, Applications, and Files)> Click the file to select> Next> Select recipients and click the large image Their electricity to send. Tasker

When the file transfer is completed, a list will be displayed. Click Finish to end the session.

In short, ShareIt is a simple, useful, multi-device tool that helps you transfer data much faster than traditional methods, saving you time and effort. If you often have to switch data between devices, share videos, share photos, download ShareIt and enjoy the benefits it brings.