Pdanet APK

Pdanet APK is software used to create a modem right on your device. When you go far away without wifi, you can use this application to share the connection from your device to other devices, to your computer. The access speed of the connection from this application is quite fast and the software does not require root before use.

FEATURES of Pdanet APK

PDAnet APP hilft Ihnen , für Computer und andere Geräte ohne WLAN mit dem Internet zu verbinden, laden Sie einfach die Anwendung auf Ihrem Computer und Sie können es nutzen das Internet als mordem zu teilen. Wenn Sie an einen Ort ohne Internet - Verbindung zu bewegen , dass Sie dringend zur Arbeit benötigt werden, Post, Senden von Dokumenten zu Ihrem Chef oder notwendige Dinge zu senden, ist dies eine äußerst nützliche Anwendung für Sie.

Dies ist eine Anwendung für die meisten mobilen Geräte wie WinMobile und iPhone, Android.

Diese Anwendung erfordert keine Root-Gebrauch, so dass Sie das Gerät um die Anwendung zu root nicht herunterladen und Sie keine Sorge darüber Garantie zu verlieren, oder Sie Aktualisierung auf neue Versionen von Anwendungen zu verhindern.

Diese Anwendung erfordert nicht zu kompliziert Setup auf dem Gerät, so kann es leicht verwendet werden, für jedermann jeden Alters.

FoxFi / WiFi Access Point - Modus (alt): Die ursprüngliche WiFi Hotspot - Funktion ist immer noch in einer separaten FoxFi Anwendung , wenn Sie sie brauchen. Diese Funktion wurde auf neueren Handys aufgrund Betreiber Updates deaktiviert. Der WiFi - Direktzugriffspunkt kann eine Reihe von Problemen lösen, aber es ist nicht auf Unterstützung Spiel, TV oder TV - Streaming - Geräte vorgesehen.
USB - Modus arbeitet fast alle Android - Handys auf und ermöglicht den Anschluss von Windows oder Mac. Darüber hinaus ist es eine Funktion „WiFi Sharing“ , die Windows in ein WiFi Access Point verwandelt sich für Sie PdaNet Internet mit anderen Geräten zu teilen.

Bluetooth-Modus ist jetzt veraltet und Sie sollten stattdessen WiFi Direkt Hotspot verwenden. Bluetooth-Modus kann in zukünftigen Updates ausgeschaltet.

Diese Anwendung ist abhängig von der Art der Daten planen Sie für Ihr Gerät haben. Es gibt 4 Arten von Datenpaketen:

- Limited oder unbegrenzte Daten planen: ermöglicht es Ihnen nicht um die mobile Hotspot-Funktion auf Ihrem Telefon zu aktivieren.

- Unbegrenzte Daten planen und Sie können von Ihrem Handy auf den Einsatz auf mobilen Hotspots machen. Aber Hotspot Nutzung ist „gemessen“ im Vergleich zu der Grenze (etwa 5 g / Monat).

- Unbegrenzte Datenpläne und Sie können mobile Hotspots von Ihrem Telefon mit unbegrenzter LTE-Nutzung und ohne wirtschaftlichen Cap ermöglichen.

- Der Datentarif ist begrenzt, und es erlaubt Ihnen mobile Hotspots von Ihrem Telefon zu aktivieren. Die Nutzung von mobilen Hotspots kommt mit der gleichen Paketgrenze.

Sie können Kennwörter für generierte Wi-Fi-Netzwerke, assign Zugriffsrechte auf jedem Gerät einen Namen geben und zu erstellen.

Wie PDAnet APK spielen

PdaNet für Android nur herunterladen und installieren es auf Ihrem Gerät. Nach der Installation abgeschlossen ist, wird das Software - Symbol in der Taskleiste angezeigt und das Telefon installiert werden. Nun öffnet man die Anwendung und Broadcast - WiFi mit anderen Geräten.

Pdanet APK

Pdanet APK is software used to create a modem right on your device. When you go far away without wifi, you can use this application to share the connection from your device to other devices, to your computer. The access speed of the connection from this application is quite fast and the software does not require root before use.

FEATURES of Pdanet APK

Pdanet APP helps you connect to the internet for computers and other devices without wifi, just download the application to your computer and you can use it to share the internet as a mordem. When you have to move to a place without internet connection that you are urgently needed to work, to send mail, send documents to your boss or necessary things, this is an extremely useful application for you.

This is an application for most mobile devices such as WinMobile, and iPhone, Android.

This application does not require Root to use, so you do not have to download the application to root the device and you do not worry about it losing warranty, or preventing you from updating to new versions of applications.

This application does not require too complicated setup on the device, so it can be used easily, for everyone of all ages.

FoxFi / WiFi access point mode (old): The original WiFi Hotspot feature is still in a separate FoxFi application if you need it. This feature has been deactivated on newer phones due to operator updates. The WiFi Direct access point can solve a number of problems, but it is not intended to support game, TV or TV streaming devices.
USB mode works on almost all Android phones, allowing connection from Windows or Mac. In addition, there is a "WiFi Sharing" feature that turns Windows into a WiFi Access Point for you to share PdaNet Internet with other devices.

Bluetooth mode is now obsolete and you should instead use WiFi Direct Hotspot. Bluetooth mode may be turned off in future updates.

This application depends on the type of data plan you have for your device. There are 4 types of data packages:

- Limited or unlimited data plan: does not allow you to enable the mobile hotspot feature on your phone.

- Unlimited data plan and you can turn on mobile hotspots from your phone to use. But hotspot usage is "measured" compared to the limit (say 5G / month).

- Unlimited data plans and you can enable mobile hotspots from your phone with unlimited LTE usage and no economical cap.

- The data plan is limited and it allows you to enable mobile hotspots from your phone. The use of mobile hotspots comes with the same packet limit.

You can name and create passwords for generated wifi networks, assign access rights to any device.

How to play Pdanet APK

Pdanet for android just download and install it on your device. After installation is complete, the software icon will appear in the system tray and your phone will be installed. Now you will open the application and broadcast wifi to other devices.