Nova Launcher Prime

The wallpapers and effects on the phone are quite simple and boring, do not express the individuality of the user. Instead of using the default launcher, you want beautiful, vivid transition effects, smart widgets that make the smartphone impressive, unique and strange. Nova Launcher Prime apk is the essential application for you.


Nova Launcher premier est le plus populaire, lance actuellement sur le système d'exploitation Android avec plus de 5 millions de téléchargements. Avec Nova Launcher Prime, vous pouvez personnaliser l'icône, l'écran de verrouillage au plus haut niveau, en fonction des besoins d'utilisation. Cette application possède de nombreuses fonctionnalités et options pour vous aider à personnaliser facilement votre smartphone Android.

Caractéristiques de Nova Launcher Prime

- rapide, sûr et sécurisé: lanceur Nova Prime est toujours rapide, un fonctionnement stable et lisse. Ne contient pas de code malveillant ou livré avec des applications nuisibles pour votre appareil.

- icônes riches et thèmes: accès et télécharger des millions de thèmes et l'icône facilement les paquets.

- Aucune annonce: Nova Launcher Prime a retiré des annonces, ce qui porte l'expérience la plus confortable pour les utilisateurs

Les fonctionnalités avancées de Nova Launcher Prime

En plus des caractéristiques de base du lanceur Nova, dans la version Prime, cette application propose d'autres fonctionnalités uniques

-: Gestures balayer, pincer, appuyez deux fois et plus sur l'écran d'accueil pour ouvrir vos applications préférées

- nombre non lus: pas de messages manquants lors de l'utilisation du plug-in TeslaUnread pour compter le nombre de notifications non lues pour Hangouts, SMS, Gmail et plus

- groupes de tiroirs personnalisés: créer de nouveaux onglets ou des dossiers dans le tiroir d'application

- Masquer les applications: garder tiroir app propre en cachant des applications non utilisées ou des applications sensibles

- Swipes Icône: définir des actions personnalisées pour faire glisser les raccourcis ou les dossiers d'application

- Ajout d'effets: défilement telles que supprimer, accordéon et lancer

Nova Launcher Prime met toujours à jour les nouvelles versions pour correspondre à la dernière version d'Android. L'application est conçue dans une interface plane, simple mais sophistiqué, extrêmement compact. Par conséquent, Nova Launcher premier peut bien fonctionner sur la plupart des appareils de haut de gamme à milieu de gamme et même des appareils à faible profil. Vous pouvez installer Nova Launcher premier sur un dispositif avec une configuration faible, il peut encore fonctionner en douceur, ce qui a pas beaucoup d'autres applications peuvent faire. Télécharger Nova Launcher premier est la bonne décision et sage de changer de nouveaux vêtements pour votre téléphone et faites ce que vous aimez. Nova Launcher Prime est complètement libre, sûr, rapide et fiable.

Nova Launcher Prime

The wallpapers and effects on the phone are quite simple and boring, do not express the individuality of the user. Instead of using the default launcher, you want beautiful, vivid transition effects, smart widgets that make the smartphone impressive, unique and strange. Nova Launcher Prime apk is the essential application for you.


Nova Launcher Prime is the most popular, currently used launcher on the Android operating system with over 5 million downloads. With Nova Launcher Prime, you can customize the icon, the lock screen at the highest level, to suit the needs of use. This application has many features and options to help you easily personalize your Android smartphone.

Features of Nova Launcher Prime

- Fast, safe and secure: Nova Launcher Prime is always fast, stable and smooth operation. Does not contain malicious code or comes bundled with harmful apps for your device.

- Rich icons and themes: access and download millions of themes and icon packs easily.

- No ads: Nova Launcher Prime has removed ads, bringing the most comfortable experience to users

Advanced features of Nova Launcher Prime

In addition to the basic features of Nova Launcher, in Prime version, this application offers some other unique features

- Gestures: swipe, pinch, double-tap and more on the home screen to open your favorite apps

- Unread count: no missing messages when using the TeslaUnread plugin to count the number of unread notifications for Hangouts, SMS, Gmail and more

- Custom drawer groups: create new tabs or folders in the app drawer

- Hide apps: keep app drawer clean by hiding unused apps or sensitive apps

- Swipes Icon: set custom actions to swipe on shortcuts or application folders

- Add scrolling effects: such as delete, accordion and throw

Nova Launcher Prime always updates the new versions to match the latest Android version. The application is designed in a flat interface, simple but sophisticated, extremely compact. Therefore, Nova Launcher Prime can work well on most devices from high-end to mid-range and even low-profile devices. You can install Nova Launcher Prime on a device with a weak configuration, it can still work smoothly, something that not many other applications can do. Download Nova Launcher Prime is the right and wise decision to change new clothes for your phone and do what you like. Nova Launcher Prime is completely free, safe, fast and reliable.