فيلم تلفزيوني صندوق APK

فيلم تلفزيوني صندوق APK هو تطبيق مجاني تماما والتي تمنحك أحدث الأفلام، والاتجاهات، والمقطورات وترفيه أخبار. كثير من الناس يستخدمون هذا التطبيق، مما يسمح لهم لتيار الأفلام أو البرامج التلفزيونية وكما يسمح لك لمشاهدة البرامج لعب سابقا مع كمية كبيرة من المحتوى. يتم تحديث قاعدة البيانات فيلم اليومي مع ثراء وتنوع محتوى الفيلم، الافلام كنت قد غاب والعديد من اللغات. التطبيق يدعم جميع الهواتف الذكية، فضلا عن أقراص، ويسمح لك لتغيير جودة الفيديو.

ميزة من فيلم تلفزيوني صندوق APK

فيلم تلفزيوني صندوق APP يعطيك عدد كبير من البرامج والأفلام تصديرها في جميع أنحاء العالم ويتم تحديثها بانتظام. وسيكون للمستخدمين الحصول على إخطار إذا تمت إضافة محتوى جديد.
يمكنك تغيير دقة عالية الجودة، وانخفاض جودة الفيديو لتتناسب مع سرعة الاتصال بالإنترنت لتحسين جودة عرض الفيديو.

مجموعة غنية من اللغات، يتكامل تطبيق العديد من اللغات المختلفة في العالم حتى تتمكن من متابعة بسهولة، فقط مع القليل من التخصيص، يمكنك ضبط الترجمة وفقا لغتك.

محمية جميع العلامات التجارية وحقوق التأليف والنشر لأصحابها كما يتم تجميع محتوى هذا التطبيق من مصادر الإنترنت المختلفة. هذا التطبيق هو مجرد وسيلة لتنظيم وتصفح ومشاهدة والعثور على أشرطة الفيديو على مواقع الانترنت العامة أو المجالات.

تطبيق مجاني تماما لتحميل أو لخدمة التدفق ولديك الوصول إلى جميع وسائل الإعلام التي يتطلب استخدام رسوم. هذا سيوفر عليك الكثير من المال.

مع هذا التطبيق، ما عليك سوى كمية صغيرة جدا من الفضاء لتخزينه والتطبيق يدعم جميع الهواتف الذكية، فضلا عن أقراص. يمكنك مشاهدة كل ما تريد وفي أي مكان وفي أي وقت، مع الهاتف الذكي واحد فقط. لذلك، يتم استخدام وقتك بشكل صحيح وعليك أيضا مساحة خاصة بك عند استخدام هذا التطبيق.

واجهة التطبيق هو لطيف ومحترف جدا تخطيط المحتوى، تبسيط يجعل من السهل استخدام والعثور بسرعة على الأفلام والبرامج التي ترغب في مشاهدة. بالإضافة إلى مشاهدة أشرطة الفيديو على الإنترنت، يمكنك تحميل ملفات الفيديو المفضلة لديك ومشاهدتها في أي وقت، حتى من دون اتصال بالإنترنت.

كيف تلعب السينما TV صندوق APK

الروبوت فيلم تلفزيوني صندوق التطبيق سوف تساعدك على مشاهدة البرامج والأفلام من دول أخرى حول العالم، يمكنك استخدام هذا التطبيق على النحو التالي:

- تحميل وتثبيت التطبيق

ودون أن تكون اللغة الافتراضية تبعا للغة المثبتة على الروبوت. أو يمكنك الذهاب إلى إعدادات، انتقل إلى ترجمات => لغة مختارة من ترجمات => اختيار لغتك.

- ثم العثور على البرنامج الذي تريد مشاهدة وحدد الملقم الذي تريد مشاهدته، تلعب الصحافة.

- يبدأ تطبيق تحميل ترجمات. أولا انقر على ترجمات، ثم بدء مشاهدة.

Movie TV Box APK

Movie TV Box APK is a completely free application that gives you the latest movies, trends, trailers and entertainment news. Many people are using this application, which allows them to stream movies or TV shows and also allows you to watch previously played programs with a large amount of content. The movie database is updated daily with the richness and diversity of movie content, blockbusters you've missed and many languages. The application supports all smartphones as well as tablets and allows you to change video quality.

FEATURE of Movie TV Box APK

Movie TV Box APK gives you a large number of shows and movies exported worldwide and is updated regularly. Users will receive a notification if new content is added.
You can change the resolution of high quality, low quality video to match your Internet connection speed for better quality video viewing.
A rich set of languages, the application integrates many different languages ​​in the world so you can easily follow, with just a little customization, you can adjust the subtitles according to your language.
All trademarks and copyrights are protected to their respective owners as the content of this application is aggregated from various Internet sources. This app is just a way to organize, browse, watch and find videos on public websites or domains.
The application is completely free to download or for a streaming service, and you have access to all of the media for which the use requires a fee. This will save you a lot of money.
With this application, you only need a very small amount of space to store it and the application supports all smartphones as well as tablets. You can watch everything you want and anywhere, anytime, with just one smartphone. Therefore, your time is used correctly and you also have your own space when using this app.


The interface of the application is nice and very professional, streamlined content layout makes it easy to use and quickly find the movies and shows you want to watch. In addition to watching videos online, you can download your favorite videos and watch them anytime, even without an internet connection.

How to play Movie TV Box APK

Movie TV Box APK application will help you watch programs and movies from other countries around the world, you use this application as follows:
- Download and install the application
Sub will be the default language depending on the language installed on Android. Or you can go to settings, go to subtitles => select language of subtitles => choose your language.
- Then find the program you want to watch and select the server you want to watch, press play.
- The application starts downloading subtitles. First click on Subtitles, then start watching.