Live Lounge APK

Live Lounge android is an internet protocol television application that provides you with movies or shows with rich content and especially has favorite sports channels with different channels like Sky Sports, Eurosport ... This is a live sports broadcast application and it also offers completely free TV and movies with 1000 IPTV channels.

FEATURES of Live Lounge APK

Live Lounge APP offers movies and shows, live sports channels with extremely rich content through external links like other similar apps. It also provides child programs and access to adult content that you can block with a PIN.

Die Anwendung ist völlig kostenlos, Sie nicht zahlen zu können, brauchen und diese Anwendung nutzen. Sie können einen beliebigen Programminhalte anschauen oder Videos herunterladen, ohne zu bezahlen. Gerade haben Sie Zeit und Speicherkapazität. Dadurch werden Ihnen eine Menge Geld zu sparen, Sie brauchen keine teueren Kinos zu sehen große Filme zu sehen.

Benutzerfreundliche Anwendung, herunterladen und schnell installieren, einfach zu bedienen, so dass Sie absolut Ihr Lieblingsprogramm finden. Sie können Zugang frei verschiedene Kategorien durch die Drop-Down-Menü auf der linken Seite, für die neuesten Filme oder Shows zur Anwendung hinzugefügt Überprüfung. Finden Sie Ihren Film oder zeigen aus der Suchleiste, oder Sie können aus der großen Content-Bibliothek in verschiedenen Kategorien zur Verfügung gestellt direkt suchen.

Dank dieser Anwendung können Sie die Programme sehen Sie verpasst haben und sie für eine spätere Anzeige speichern. Darüber hinaus können Sie auch später Videos auf dem Gerät sehen herunterladen. Das Herunterladen keine Videowiedergabe beeinflussen. Filme und Shows hier haben die neuesten und älteren Versionen aktualisiert regelmäßig die Bedürfnisse der Nutzer zu dienen.

Die App kommt mit verschiedener Video-Qualität, dass Sie Filme und TV-Serien auf 720p und 1080p sehen können, können Sie die Qualität einstellen Ihr Gerät anzupassen.

Filme oder Shows meist enthalten Untertitel, die in verschiedenen Ländern angepasst werden können und bieten Ihnen verschiedene Arten von Live-TV-Kanäle aus verschiedenen Ländern wie den Vereinigten Staaten, Großbritannien, Indien, Pakistan, Portugal, Saudi-Arabien, ...

Es hat Favoriten, in diesem Abschnitt können Sie Filme und Kanäle für den sofortigen Zugriff hinzufügen.

Diese Anwendung ermöglicht es Ihnen, alle Inhalte anzeigen, ohne für ein Benutzerkonto registrieren zu müssen.

Derzeit ist die Anwendung sehr schnell entwickelt, der Benutzer nimmt täglich zu. Der Hauptzweck der Anwendung ist Live-Fernsehen für die Zuschauer auf der ganzen Welt zur Verfügung zu stellen.

Diese Anwendung ist auf Google Play nicht zur Verfügung, so wenden Sie sich bitte diese Anwendung auf unserer Website herunterladen, um die beste Version. Wenn eine neue Version der Anwendung verfügbar ist, erhalten Sie eine Benachrichtigung erhalten, können Sie auf die neue Version aktualisieren oder die alte Version behalten.

Wie Live Lounge APK spielen

Live Lounge APK ist einfach zu bedienen, einfach herunterladen und die Anwendung auf dem Gerät installieren und Sie können es verwenden. Einmal installiert, wird ein Anwendungssymbol auf dem Bildschirm des Geräts angezeigt wird , öffnen und klicken Sie auf das Symbol , um die Anwendung zu öffnen, jetzt können Sie für Ihre Lieblings - Programme oder Filme suchen. Die Anwendung hilft Ihnen , interessante Erfahrungen haben, sehen Sie Ihre Lieblingssendungen mit Ihrer Familie, Freunde oder Verwandte Stress im Leben zu entlasten.

Live Lounge APK

Live Lounge android is an internet protocol television application that provides you with movies or shows with rich content and especially has favorite sports channels with different channels like Sky Sports, Eurosport ... This is a live sports broadcast application and it also offers completely free TV and movies with 1000 IPTV channels.

FEATURES of Live Lounge APK

Live Lounge APP offers movies and shows, live sports channels with extremely rich content through external links like other similar apps. It also provides child programs and access to adult content that you can block with a PIN.

The application is completely free, you do not need to pay to download and use this application. You can watch any program content or download videos without paying. Just you have time and memory capacity. This will save you a lot of money, you don't need to watch expensive movie theaters to watch great movies.

User-friendly application, download and install fast, easy to use so you absolutely find your favorite program. You can freely access different categories by using the drop-down menu on the left, checking for the latest movies or shows added to the application. Find your movie or show from the search bar, or you can directly search from the vast content library provided in various categories.

Thanks to this application, you can watch the programs you have missed and save them for later viewing. Moreover, you can also download videos in your device to watch later. Downloading does not affect video playback. Movies and shows here have the latest and older versions, updated regularly to serve the needs of users.

The app comes with different video quality that you can watch movies and TV series at 720p and 1080p, you can adjust the quality to suit your device.

Movies or shows mostly contain subtitles that can be adapted to different countries and provide you with different types of live TV Channels from different countries like the United States, United Kingdom, India, Pakistan, Portugal, Saudi Arabia,...

It has Favorites, in this section you can add movies and channels for instant access.

This application allows you to view any content without having to register for a user account.

Currently the application is developing very fast, the user is increasing daily. The main purpose of the application is to provide live television to viewers around the world.

This application is not available on google play so please download this application at our website to get the best version. When a new version of the application is available, you will receive a notification, you can upgrade to the new version or keep the old version.

How to play Live Lounge APK

Live Lounge APK is easy to use, just download and install the application to your device and you can use it. Once installed, an application icon will appear on the device screen, open and click on the icon to open the application, now you can search for your favorite programs or movies. The application will help you have interesting experiences, watch your favorite shows with your family, relatives or friends to relieve stress in life.