Live Lounge APK

Live Lounge android is an internet protocol television application that provides you with movies or shows with rich content and especially has favorite sports channels with different channels like Sky Sports, Eurosport ... This is a live sports broadcast application and it also offers completely free TV and movies with 1000 IPTV channels.

FEATURES of Live Lounge APK

Live Lounge APP offers movies and shows, live sports channels with extremely rich content through external links like other similar apps. It also provides child programs and access to adult content that you can block with a PIN.

L'application est entièrement gratuite, vous n'avez pas besoin de payer pour télécharger et utiliser cette application. Vous pouvez regarder tout le contenu du programme ou télécharger des vidéos sans payer. Juste vous avez la capacité de temps et de la mémoire. Cela vous fera économiser beaucoup d'argent, vous n'avez pas besoin de regarder les cinémas coûteux à regarder de grands films.

application facile à utiliser, téléchargez et installez rapide, facile à utiliser si vous trouvez absolument votre programme préféré. Vous pouvez librement accéder à différentes catégories en utilisant le menu déroulant à gauche, pour vérifier les derniers films ou spectacles ajoutés à l'application. Trouvez votre film ou de la barre de recherche, ou vous pouvez directement rechercher dans la vaste bibliothèque de contenu fourni dans diverses catégories.

Merci à cette application, vous pouvez regarder les programmes que vous avez manqués et les enregistrer pour les visionner plus tard. De plus, vous pouvez également télécharger des vidéos de votre appareil pour regarder plus tard. Le téléchargement n'affecte pas la lecture vidéo. Films et spectacles ici les versions les plus récentes et plus anciennes, mises à jour régulièrement pour répondre aux besoins des utilisateurs.

L'application est livré avec une qualité vidéo différente que vous pouvez regarder des films et séries TV en 720p et 1080p, vous pouvez régler la qualité en fonction de votre appareil.

Des films ou émissions contiennent principalement des sous-titres qui peuvent être adaptés aux différents pays et de vous fournir différents types de chaînes de télévision en direct de différents pays comme les États-Unis, Royaume-Uni, l'Inde, le Pakistan, le Portugal, l'Arabie Saoudite, ...

Il a, Favoris dans cette section, vous pouvez ajouter des films et des canaux pour un accès instantané.

Cette application vous permet d'afficher du contenu sans avoir à vous inscrire pour un compte d'utilisateur.

Actuellement, l'application se développe très rapidement, l'utilisateur augmente chaque jour. Le but principal de l'application est de fournir la télévision en direct aux téléspectateurs du monde entier.

Cette application n'est pas disponible sur le jeu de Google afin s'il vous plaît télécharger cette application sur notre site Web pour obtenir la meilleure version. Lorsqu'une nouvelle version de l'application est disponible, vous recevrez une notification, vous pouvez passer à la nouvelle version ou de conserver l'ancienne version.

Comment jouer en direct Lounge APK

Live Lounge APK est facile à utiliser, il suffit de télécharger et d' installer l'application sur votre appareil et vous pouvez l' utiliser. Une fois installé, une icône d'application apparaît sur l'écran de l' appareil, ouvert et cliquez sur l'icône pour ouvrir l'application, vous pouvez maintenant rechercher vos programmes ou films préférés. L'application vous aidera à avoir des expériences intéressantes, regarder vos émissions préférées avec votre famille, parents ou amis pour soulager le stress dans la vie.

Live Lounge APK

Live Lounge android is an internet protocol television application that provides you with movies or shows with rich content and especially has favorite sports channels with different channels like Sky Sports, Eurosport ... This is a live sports broadcast application and it also offers completely free TV and movies with 1000 IPTV channels.

FEATURES of Live Lounge APK

Live Lounge APP offers movies and shows, live sports channels with extremely rich content through external links like other similar apps. It also provides child programs and access to adult content that you can block with a PIN.

The application is completely free, you do not need to pay to download and use this application. You can watch any program content or download videos without paying. Just you have time and memory capacity. This will save you a lot of money, you don't need to watch expensive movie theaters to watch great movies.

User-friendly application, download and install fast, easy to use so you absolutely find your favorite program. You can freely access different categories by using the drop-down menu on the left, checking for the latest movies or shows added to the application. Find your movie or show from the search bar, or you can directly search from the vast content library provided in various categories.

Thanks to this application, you can watch the programs you have missed and save them for later viewing. Moreover, you can also download videos in your device to watch later. Downloading does not affect video playback. Movies and shows here have the latest and older versions, updated regularly to serve the needs of users.

The app comes with different video quality that you can watch movies and TV series at 720p and 1080p, you can adjust the quality to suit your device.

Movies or shows mostly contain subtitles that can be adapted to different countries and provide you with different types of live TV Channels from different countries like the United States, United Kingdom, India, Pakistan, Portugal, Saudi Arabia,...

It has Favorites, in this section you can add movies and channels for instant access.

This application allows you to view any content without having to register for a user account.

Currently the application is developing very fast, the user is increasing daily. The main purpose of the application is to provide live television to viewers around the world.

This application is not available on google play so please download this application at our website to get the best version. When a new version of the application is available, you will receive a notification, you can upgrade to the new version or keep the old version.

How to play Live Lounge APK

Live Lounge APK is easy to use, just download and install the application to your device and you can use it. Once installed, an application icon will appear on the device screen, open and click on the icon to open the application, now you can search for your favorite programs or movies. The application will help you have interesting experiences, watch your favorite shows with your family, relatives or friends to relieve stress in life.