Fire Emblem Heroes APK

Fire Emblem Heroes APK is a fighting game with lots of hero characters along with epic missions. This is a genre of role-playing games that have grown strong and long ago, the game features many hero characters from the Fire Badge series and completely new characters created by artists Yusuke Kozaki and Shigeki Maeshima.

Вы имеете право вызвать герой в качестве основных сборок характера многих союзники, то оснащать различное оружие и привести свою армию для участия в боях, в результате чего вашего персонажа на более высокий уровень и выполнять задания в этом приложении. Игры с очень хорошими эффектами анимации и убедительных сюжетных линий использовались многими интернет-сообществ, в странах по всему миру, есть клубы, об этом типе игры.

ОСОБЕННОСТИ Fire Emblem Герои APK

Вы должны вызвать герой персонаж со всей вселенной Огонь Badge, развивать навыки и объединиться, чтобы выполнить миссию всей игры. Есть более 800 этапов сюжетные доступны, в том числе всех простых и сложных режимах. Постепенно завершить этапы истории, и вы будете получать Orbs, которые используются, чтобы вызвать герой.

Вы занимаетесь в обтекаемых пошаговых сражениях и может использовать опцию «Auto бой», чтобы иметь свой характер бой самостоятельно. Вы должны иметь стратегию, чтобы использовать армию с существующего оружием, о его сильных и слабых сторонах.

Повышение ваших любимых героев по выравниванию, отрабатывая навыки, получить больше оружия и больше оборудования. Борьба за победу в боях будет ваш персонаж на более высокий уровень, получить больше силы.

Некоторые герои будут сражаться вместе с вами в качестве союзников, в то время как другие могут стоять на вашем пути, как яростные враги, когда они победили присоединиться к вам. В дополнении к основной истории, есть много других режимов, которые вы можете укрепить ваши союзник, вы должны конкурировать с другими игроками.

Кроме того, привести свою армию с легким налетом и перетащить элементы управления, в том числе способности к атаке просто ударяя союзник на враге.

Вам необходимо подключение к Интернету для участия в данной заявке, и необходимо разрешить приложению доступ к памяти устройства.

Игра может содержать короткие рекламные объявления, вы можете заплатить, если вы не хотите, чтобы эти объявления. Приложение позволяет третьим сторонние партнер для сбора данных из этого приложения для аналитических и маркетинговых целей.

Простая графика, в том числе чиби персонажей в 2D эффектов чрезвычайно мило и прежде всего показать присущую хардкор. Наряду с увлекательным сюжетом и ярким звуком принесет захватывающий опыт для игроков.

Как играть Fire Emblem Heroes APK

Привести свою армию с помощью простых касаний и кранов, активизируя способность атаковать только с прикосновением союзника на позицию противника. Вы должны понимать правила и атрибуты атаки (существует 3 типа наступательных свойств: Меч и типа красного алмаза атаки, Ax и зеленый пятиугольной атака - B; Копье и тип атаке синего квадрата - C), чтобы выиграть каждый бой , Перед каждым матчем, вы будете проинформированы о том, что атрибуты команда противника имеет, позволяя игрокам рассмотреть возможность использования 4-го героя, чтобы удвоить способность счетчика. В общем, с этим приложением, игроки должны практиковать регулярно, чтобы улучшить свои достижения и получить свой собственный боевой опыт.

Fire Emblem Heroes APK

Fire Emblem Heroes APK is a fighting game with lots of hero characters along with epic missions. This is a genre of role-playing games that have grown strong and long ago, the game features many hero characters from the Fire Badge series and completely new characters created by artists Yusuke Kozaki and Shigeki Maeshima. You have the right to summon a hero as the main character gathers many allies then equip different weapons and lead your army to participate in battles, bringing your character to a higher level and complete quests in this app. Games with very nice animation effects and compelling storylines have been used by many online communities, in countries around the world, there are clubs about this type of game.

FEATURES of Fire Emblem Heroes APK

You need to summon hero characters from across the Fire Badge universe, develop skills and join together to perform a mission throughout the game. There are over 800 story stages available, including all easy and difficult modes. Gradually complete the stages of the story and you will earn Orbs, which are used to summon the Heroes.
You are engaged in streamlined turn-based battles and can use the "Auto battle" option to have your character fight on their own. You need to have a strategy to use the army with your existing weapons, about its strengths and weaknesses.
Enhance your favorite heroes by leveling up, practicing skills, getting more weapons and more equipment. Fighting for victory in battles will take your character to higher levels, getting more strength.
Some Heroes will fight alongside you as allies, while others may stand in your way as fierce enemies, when defeated they will join you. In addition to the main story, there are many other modes that you can strengthen your allies, you need to compete with other players.
Also lead your army with easy touch and drag controls, including the ability to attack by simply swiping an ally on an enemy.
You need an internet connection to participate in this application and need to allow the application to have access to your device memory.


The game may contain short advertisements, you can pay if you do not want these ads to appear. The application allows third party partners to collect data from this application for analytical and marketing purposes.

Simple graphics, including chibi characters in 2D effects are extremely cute and above all show the inherent hardcore. Along with the fascinating storyline and vivid sound will bring exciting experiences for players.

How to play Fire Emblem Heroes APK

Lead your army with simple touches and taps, activating the ability to attack with just a swipe of an ally to an enemy position. You need to understand the rules and attributes of attack (there are 3 types of offensive properties: Sword and the type of red diamond attack; Ax and green pentagonal attack - B; Spear and type Attack the blue square - C) to win every battle. Before each match, you will be informed of what attributes the enemy team has, allowing players to consider using the 4th Hero to double the ability to counter. In general, with this application, players need to practice regularly to improve their achievements and gain their own combat experience.