Filelinked APK

Filelinked APK is a free and fast batch file downloader for Android devices or you can use this app to create your own collection of files like wallpapers, apps, songs or whatever something you like. This is one of the very convenient applications, downloading files quickly without spending time searching and importing UR. Moreover, it is completely free for everyone to download or share files, so it has been used by a lot of people.

FEATURES of Filelinked APK

Le Filelinked APP vous donne un accès direct et simultané à plusieurs fichiers téléchargés sur votre appareil sans avoir à entrer une URL. Pas besoin de chercher pour chaque application ou un outil dont vous avez besoin. Il vous suffit d'entrer le code long 8 chiffres sur votre appareil Android pour télécharger les fichiers. Créer des profils personnalisés qui incluent un ou plusieurs fichiers de tout type de fichier et de générer un code unique. Avec ce code, allez à Filelinked sur votre appareil Android et entrez votre code pour commencer immédiatement le téléchargement.

Cette application élimine le besoin de parcourir des dizaines Internet et poignée de liens, il vous suffit de rechercher les codes correspondants fournis sur de nombreux sites et où vous pouvez trouver tout type de fichier. Une fois que vous introduisez le code valide, vous affichera tous les fichiers que vous pouvez télécharger et il vous suffit de cliquer sur le bouton correspondant.
Vous pouvez utiliser cette application pour créer votre propre collection de fichiers tels que des papiers peints, des applications, des chansons ou tout ce que vous aimez. Si vous souhaitez partager le fichier avec d' autres utilisateurs, vous devrez insérer un lien de téléchargement direct, vous pouvez partager le code comme vous le souhaitez.

Pour créer votre propre boutique, vous devez créer 2 comptes. On est dans la boîte de transfert et l'autre est dans le tableau de bord FileLinked. Ces deux créations de compte sont entièrement gratuits. DropBox est utilisé comme source pour stocker les fichiers téléchargés via l'application FileLinked.

Vous pouvez utiliser cette application pour télécharger des fichiers volumineux sur votre appareil Android. Saviez-vous que cette application est le plus populaire parmi les utilisateurs d'Android pour créer des magasins Personal Apps. Parce que la création de votre propre app store avec FileLinked est super facile.

L'application est entièrement gratuite, vous ne devez pas payer aucun frais pour vous de télécharger des collections télécharger. Ce sera très économique pour vous.

Les développeurs travaillent en permanence pour fournir des services de meilleure qualité. De nouvelles mises à jour de l'application seront informés sur votre appareil. Que vous pouvez mettre à jour l'application ou non est à vous.

Comment jouer Filelinked APK

Le Filelinked APK est facile à utiliser, il suffit de télécharger et l' installer sur votre appareil et vous pouvez l' utiliser. Après l' installation, une icône d'application apparaît sur l'écran de l' appareil, ouvert et cliquez sur l'icône pour ouvrir l'application. Ceci est l' une des applications très utiles sélectionnées sur notre site, en plus de nombreuses autres applications. Vous pouvez apprendre, télécharger et utiliser ces applications pour votre divertissement ou de travail. Souhait vous serez satisfait de nos services.

Filelinked APK

Filelinked APK is a free and fast batch file downloader for Android devices or you can use this app to create your own collection of files like wallpapers, apps, songs or whatever something you like. This is one of the very convenient applications, downloading files quickly without spending time searching and importing UR. Moreover, it is completely free for everyone to download or share files, so it has been used by a lot of people.

FEATURES of Filelinked APK

The Filelinked APP gives you direct and simultaneous access to multiple files downloaded to your device without having to enter any URL. No need to search for each application or tool you need. You only need to enter the 8-digit long code on your Android device to download the files. Create custom profiles that include one or more files of any file type and generate unique code. With this code, go to Filelinked on your Android device and enter your code to start downloading immediately.

This application eliminates the need to browse the Internet and handle dozens of links, you just need to search for the corresponding codes provided on many websites and where you can find any file type. After you introduce the valid code, you will be shown all the files you can download and you just need to click the corresponding button.
You can use this application to create your own collection of files such as wallpapers, applications, songs or anything you like. If you want to share the file with other users, you will have to insert a direct download link, you can share the code the way you want.

To create your own store, you need to create 2 accounts. One is in the dropbox and the other is in the FileLinked dashboard. These two account creations are completely free. DropBox is used as the source to store the files you download via the FileLinked application.

You can use this application to download large files to your Android device. Did you know this app is the most popular among Android users to create Personal Apps stores. Because creating your own app store with FileLinked is super easy.

The application is completely free, you do not have to pay any fee for you to upload collections also download. This will be very economical for you.

Developers are constantly working to provide services with better quality. New updates of the application will be notified on your device. Whether you can update the application or not is up to you.

How to play Filelinked APK

The Filelinked APK is easy to use, just download and install it on your device and you can use it. After installation, an application icon will appear on the device screen, open and click on the icon to open the application. This is one of the very useful applications selected on our website, in addition to many other applications. You can learn, download and use these applications for your entertainment or work. Wish you will be satisfied with our services.