EZVIZ

The EZVIZ app is designed to work with our range of security NVRs, DVRs, and cloud cameras. By using this application, it's easy to manage your camera and other smart home devices remotely globally at any time. This app is designed to work with a range of security NVRs, DVRs, and cloud cameras.

EZVIZ wurde von EZVIZ Inc. entwickelt und die neueste Version von EZVIZ 4.2.0.0321 wurde am 24. April 2020 aktualisiert. EZVIZ befindet sich in der Kategorie Video Player & Editors. Sie können alle Apps des EZVIZ-Entwicklers überprüfen und 135 Alternativen zu EZVIZ für Android finden. Derzeit ist diese App kostenlos. Diese App kann auf Android 4.4 und höher von APKFab oder Google Play heruntergeladen werden.

Hauptfunktion:

- Anzeigen von hochauflösenden Live-Streams von überall

- Sehen Sie im Dunkeln, wenn Sie das Infrarotlicht einschalten

- Wiedergabe von Videos, die mit CloudPlay, SD-Karte oder NVR / DVR aufgenommen wurden

- Sprechen Sie über Zwei-Wege-Audio

- Erhalten Sie sofort Benachrichtigungen, wenn eine Bewegung erkannt wird

- Passen Sie den Erkennungsbereich und die Empfindlichkeit an

- Planen Sie die Aufzeichnung wichtiger Momente

- Teile Geräte mit Freunden und Familie

Sie haben vollen und Fernzugriff auf alle Gerätefunktionen und ergreifen die erforderlichen Maßnahmen, um die Sicherheit von Familien, Unternehmen und Angehörigen beim Empfang von Benachrichtigungen zu gewährleisten. Sofortige Bewegungserkennung auf Ihrem Telefon. Mit der Sofortalarmfunktion können Sie sofort Warnmeldungen zur Bewegungserkennung schriftlich erhalten und die erforderlichen Maßnahmen ergreifen, um die Sicherheit Ihres Eigentums oder Ihrer Lieben zu gewährleisten.

Wir bieten EZVIZ apk 3.12.2.0929 Datei für Windows (10,8,7, XP), PC, Laptop, Bluestacks, Android Emulator sowie andere Geräte wie Mac, BlackBerry, Kindle, Android, .. EZVIZ ist ein kostenloses Video Editor & Player-Anwendung und entwickelt von EZVIZ Inc.

EZVIZ 3.12.2.0929 ist die neueste und neueste Version für die EZVIZ-App . Es ist einfach herunterzuladen und zu installieren. Auf dieser Seite finden Sie die Details und Berechtigungen des EZVIZ-Downloads und klicken auf den apk-Download-Button, um die EZVIZ-App direkt herunterzuladen.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir sowohl einfache als auch reine APK-Dateien anbieten und die Download-Geschwindigkeit schneller ist als bei APK Mirror. Diese App APK wurde mehr als 28,60 Mal im Store heruntergeladen. Sie können auch die com herunterladen. Ezviz APK und führen Sie es mit dem beliebten Android Emulator.

EZVIZ

The EZVIZ app is designed to work with our range of security NVRs, DVRs, and cloud cameras. By using this application, it's easy to manage your camera and other smart home devices remotely globally at any time. This app is designed to work with a range of security NVRs, DVRs, and cloud cameras.

EZVIZ was developed by EZVIZ Inc. and the latest version of EZVIZ 4.2.0.0321 was updated on April 24, 2020. EZVIZ is in the Video Player & Editors category. You can check out all the apps from the EZVIZ developer and find 135 alternatives to EZVIZ on Android. Currently, this app is free. This app can be downloaded on Android 4.4 and up from APKFab or Google Play.

Main function:

- View high-definition live streams from anywhere

- See in the dark when turning on the infrared light

- Playback videos recorded with CloudPlay, SD card or NVR / DVR

- Speak over two-way audio

- Receive instant notifications when motion is detected

- Customize the detection area and sensitivity

- Schedule to record important moments

- Share devices with friends and family

You have full and remote access to all device functions at your fingertips and take necessary actions to ensure safety for families, businesses, and loved ones when receiving alerts. Instant motion detection on your phone. With the instant alert feature, you can receive instant motion detection alerts in writing and take the necessary actions to ensure the safety of your property or loved ones.

We provide EZVIZ apk 3.12.2.0929 file for Windows (10,8,7, XP), PC, Laptop, Bluestacks, Android emulator, as well as other devices like Mac, BlackBerry, Kindle, Android, .. EZVIZ is a free Video Editor & Player application and developed by EZVIZ Inc.

EZVIZ 3.12.2.0929 is the latest and latest version for EZVIZ app. It's easy to download and install. On this page, you can find the details and permissions of the EZVIZ download and click the apk download button to download the EZVIZ app directly.

Please note that we offer both basic and pure APK files and download speeds are faster than APK Mirror. This app APK has been downloaded more than 28.60 times in the store. You can also download the com. Ezviz APK and run it with the popular Android Emulator.