Camera360 apk

Camera360 apk is one of the most popular mobile photo editing applications available today. Not only is it compatible with the Android operating system and this application is quite useful for iOS, if you are using an iPhone, do not ignore the camera360 Ultimate for your beautiful photos on iOS. B612 is an app similar to the 360 camera and also young people choose to edit their photos.

Avec le développement des réseaux sociaux tels que Facebook, Instagram, Twitter ... la demande de « vie virtuelle » augmente. La preuve que ces « mousseuses » Les photos sont toujours plus goûts et actions ainsi que des éloges pour les propriétaires.

Camera360 d'avoir à dire est probablement l'application de la prise et le réglage de photos selfie « senior » dans la « vie virtuelle » déjà. Les filtres sont appliqués directement en temps réel sans prendre des photos, ainsi que des effets récemment mis à jour, autocollants qui font les fans de selfie excité. Ceci est également le nom du haut dans la liste des applications d'édition de photos dans de nombreux pays tels que la Corée, la Chine, la Russie ... 200 est le nombre de filtres d'image privilégié pour Camera360 et beaucoup plus avec multi-effets. format professionnel, texture, superposition d'images.

Camera360: selfie Photo Editor avec drôle autocollant est une nouvelle version de Camera360 pour améliorer l'édition d'images, des filtres et des personnalisations ainsi que d'apporter une touche de prise de photo professionnelle de votre smartphone.

Camera360: selfie Photo Editor avec drôle autocollant est une caméra de beauté libre et la communauté mondiale de la photographie avec plus de 800 millions d'utilisateurs. Il contient des outils d'édition professionnels et tous les autocollants amusants et des autocollants de mouvement, les filtres d'art, des modèles d'affiches et des effets vidéo. Votre studio photo fait toutes vos photos plus impressionnant avec caméra selfie et éditeur de photos!

Avec des fonctionnalités autocollant drôle et insérer des smileys dans les photos sur Camera360, vous pouvez créer drôle, de belles photos pour vous ou vos amis, l'application a d'innombrables effets tels que des dents de lapin, le chien et les oreilles de chat. , Visages amusants, ...

Camera360: selfie Photo Editor avec drôle autocollant comprend divers effets spéciaux, des outils d'édition, les services de stockage en nuage, tout en offrant une variété de paramètres, par exemple en utilisant l'espace de minuterie et régler le contraste et la netteté de l'image. Vous pouvez utiliser les services de stockage en nuage pour gérer, éditer et partager des photos à tout moment.

Caractéristiques du Camera360: selfie Photo Editor

- Nouvelle page d'accueil: nouvelle page d'accueil de Camera360 vous apportera une brève expérience visuelle et confortable.

- autocollant Motion & autocollant drôle 3D: drôle autocollant 3D Camera360 fera vos photos et vidéos plus créatif et intéressant.

- Défis: Tous les types de défis de photographie intéressants pour vous de prendre part à; Ne vous souciez des gens ne pas aimer vos photos! Essayez drôle 3D autocollants et de courtes vidéos ensemble!

- Produits de beauté et maquillage: Essayez notre temps réel caméra beauté maquillage. De grands yeux, dents blanches, les lèvres charmantes, le nez mince et petit visage ... La caméra beauté sait ce que vous voulez! Devenir une déesse instantanément avec la beauté par défaut et éditeur photo de maquillage.

- Filtres délicats: Plus de 100 filtres photo classique pour vous aider à devenir un photographe de maître! filtres en direct comprennent la magie de la peau / Sky / couleur, Miroir, Double Exposure, Film, HDR, Tempête, Nuit étoilée, B & W, Bokeh, croquis.

Voir plus: Caméra Air Beauté

Camera360 apk

Camera360 apk is one of the most popular mobile photo editing applications available today. Not only is it compatible with the Android operating system and this application is quite useful for iOS, if you are using an iPhone, do not ignore the camera360 Ultimate for your beautiful photos on iOS.

Along with the development of social networks such as Facebook, Instagram, Twitter ... the demand for "virtual living" is increasing. Evidence that these "sparkling" photos always get more likes and shares as well as praise for the owners.

Camera360 from having to say is probably the application of taking and adjusting selfie photos "senior" in the "virtual life" already. The filters are applied directly in real-time without taking photos, along with newly updated effects, stickers that make selfie fans excited. This is also the top name in the list of photo editing applications in many countries such as Korea, China, Russia ... 200 is the number of image filters favored for Camera360 and much more with multi-effects. professional format, texture, image overlay.

Camera360: Selfie Photo Editor with Funny Sticker is a new version of Camera360 to improve image editing, filters, and customizations as well as bring a professional touch-taking photo of your smartphone.

Camera360: Selfie Photo Editor with Funny Sticker is a free beauty camera and global photography community with over 800 million users. It contains professional editing tools and all the fun stickers and motion stickers, art filters, poster templates and video effects. Your photo studio makes all your photos more awesome with selfie camera & photo editor!

With funny sticker features and insert smileys into photos on Camera360, you can create funny, lovely photos for yourself or your friends, the application has countless effects such as rabbit teeth, dog and cat ears. , funny faces, ...

Camera360: Selfie Photo Editor with Funny Sticker includes various special effects, editing tools, cloud storage services, as well as offering a variety of settings, for example using the timer space, and adjust image contrast and sharpness. You can use cloud storage services to manage, edit and share photos anytime.

FEATURES of Camera360: Selfie Photo Editor

- New homepage: Camera360's new home page will bring you a brief and comfortable visual experience.

- Motion sticker & 3D funny sticker: Camera360's funny 3D sticker will make your photos and videos more creative and interesting.

- Challenges: All kinds of interesting photography challenges for you to take part in; Never worry about people not liking your photos! Try Funny 3D Stickers and short videos together!

- Beauty & Makeup: Try our real-time makeup beauty camera. Big eyes, white teeth, charming lips, slim nose and small face ... The beauty camera knows what you want! Become a goddess instantly with the default beauty and makeup photo editor.

- Delicate filters: More than 100 classic photo filters to help you become a master photographer! Live filters include Magic Skin / Sky / Color, Mirror, Double Exposure, Movie, HDR, Storm, Starry Night, B&W, Bokeh, Sketch.