Camera360 apk

Camera360 apk is one of the most popular mobile photo editing applications available today. Not only is it compatible with the Android operating system and this application is quite useful for iOS, if you are using an iPhone, do not ignore the camera360 Ultimate for your beautiful photos on iOS. B612 is an app similar to the 360 camera and also young people choose to edit their photos.

Наряду с развитием социальных сетей, таких как Facebook, Instagram, Twitter ... спрос на «виртуальной жизни» растет. Доказательства того, что эти «игристые» фотографии всегда получить больше симпатий и акции, а также оценку для владельцев.

Camera360 от того, чтобы сказать, вероятно, применение принятия и корректировки селфи фотографии «старший» в «виртуальной жизни» уже. Фильтры применяются непосредственно в режиме реального времени, не принимая фотографий, наряду с недавно обновленными эффектами, наклейками, которые делают вентиляторы селх возбуждаться. Это также название сверху в списке редактирования фотографий приложений во многих странах, таких как Корея, Китай, Россия ... 200 является количество фильтров изображения благоприятствования для Camera360 и многое другое с мульти-эффектов. профессиональный формат, текстура, накладываемое изображение.

Camera360: селфи Photo Editor с Смешные наклейки новая версия Camera360 для улучшения редактирования изображений, фильтров и настроек, а также принести профессиональный сенсорный с фото вашего смартфона.

Camera360: селфи Photo Editor с Смешные наклейки бесплатная камера красота и глобальное сообщество фотографов с более чем 800 миллионов пользователей. Он содержит профессиональные инструменты редактирования и все наклейки весело и наклейку движения, художественные фильтры, шаблоны плакатов и видео эффекты. Ваша фотостудия делает все ваши фотографии более удивительной с селми камерами и редактором фотографий!

С смешной стикер особенности и вставки смайлов в фотографии на Camera360, вы можете создавать забавные, милые фотографии для себя или своих друзей, приложение имеет огромное количество эффектов, таких как кролик зубы, собаки и кошки уши. , смешные лица, ...

Camera360: селфи Photo Editor с Смешные наклейки включает в себя различные специальные эффекты, инструменты редактирования, услуги облачного хранения, а также предлагает различные параметры, например, с использованием пространства таймера и регулировки контрастности и резкости изображения. Вы можете использовать услуги хранения облака управлять, редактировать и обмениваться фотографии в любое время.

Особенности Camera360: селфи Photo Editor

- Новая страница: новая домашняя страница Camera360 принесет вам краткую и удобный визуальный опыт.

- наклейка Motion & 3D забавный стикер: смешные 3D наклейки Camera360 сделает ваши фотографии и видео более творческим и интересным.

- Проблемы: Все виды интересных задач фотографий для вас принять участие в; Никогда не беспокойтесь о людях не по душе ваших фотографий! Попробуйте Смешные 3D наклейки и короткие видео вместе!

- Красота и макияж: Попробуйте наш в режиме реального времени камера макияж красоты. Большие глаза, белые зубы, очаровательные губы, тонкий нос и маленькое лицо ... Камера красоты знает, что вы хотите! Стать богиней мгновенно красоты по умолчанию и макияж фоторедактора в.

- Нежные фильтры: более 100 классических фото фильтры, чтобы помочь вам стать мастером фотограф! Текущие фильтры включают Волшебную кожу / Sky / цвет, зеркало, Двойное экспонирование, кино, HDR, Шторм, Звездную ночь, B & W, Bokeh, эскиз.

Подробнее: Air Beauty Camera

Camera360 apk

Camera360 apk is one of the most popular mobile photo editing applications available today. Not only is it compatible with the Android operating system and this application is quite useful for iOS, if you are using an iPhone, do not ignore the camera360 Ultimate for your beautiful photos on iOS.

Along with the development of social networks such as Facebook, Instagram, Twitter ... the demand for "virtual living" is increasing. Evidence that these "sparkling" photos always get more likes and shares as well as praise for the owners.

Camera360 from having to say is probably the application of taking and adjusting selfie photos "senior" in the "virtual life" already. The filters are applied directly in real-time without taking photos, along with newly updated effects, stickers that make selfie fans excited. This is also the top name in the list of photo editing applications in many countries such as Korea, China, Russia ... 200 is the number of image filters favored for Camera360 and much more with multi-effects. professional format, texture, image overlay.

Camera360: Selfie Photo Editor with Funny Sticker is a new version of Camera360 to improve image editing, filters, and customizations as well as bring a professional touch-taking photo of your smartphone.

Camera360: Selfie Photo Editor with Funny Sticker is a free beauty camera and global photography community with over 800 million users. It contains professional editing tools and all the fun stickers and motion stickers, art filters, poster templates and video effects. Your photo studio makes all your photos more awesome with selfie camera & photo editor!

With funny sticker features and insert smileys into photos on Camera360, you can create funny, lovely photos for yourself or your friends, the application has countless effects such as rabbit teeth, dog and cat ears. , funny faces, ...

Camera360: Selfie Photo Editor with Funny Sticker includes various special effects, editing tools, cloud storage services, as well as offering a variety of settings, for example using the timer space, and adjust image contrast and sharpness. You can use cloud storage services to manage, edit and share photos anytime.

FEATURES of Camera360: Selfie Photo Editor

- New homepage: Camera360's new home page will bring you a brief and comfortable visual experience.

- Motion sticker & 3D funny sticker: Camera360's funny 3D sticker will make your photos and videos more creative and interesting.

- Challenges: All kinds of interesting photography challenges for you to take part in; Never worry about people not liking your photos! Try Funny 3D Stickers and short videos together!

- Beauty & Makeup: Try our real-time makeup beauty camera. Big eyes, white teeth, charming lips, slim nose and small face ... The beauty camera knows what you want! Become a goddess instantly with the default beauty and makeup photo editor.

- Delicate filters: More than 100 classic photo filters to help you become a master photographer! Live filters include Magic Skin / Sky / Color, Mirror, Double Exposure, Movie, HDR, Storm, Starry Night, B&W, Bokeh, Sketch.