Blued

Blued is one of the most popular social networks through texting, video calling, ... for gay people. This app will help them find people who look like them and move on to a better relationship.

Features of Blued

The gay community can get to know, make friends and meet. You can send text messages, funny icons, images, videos ... to others. You can call a voice or video to talk for hours. Chat with old friends, with new friends both at home and abroad, who are nearby or further away.

Вам необходимо создать личный счет, чтобы использовать его, размещать вашу информацию, истории и общаться с любым другом. Вы можете обновить вашу личную информацию на регулярной основе с фотографиями, видео и контентом, чтобы поделиться своей историей, и вы можете увидеть человек, которые просматривают ваш профиль. Вы можете просматривать обновления членов, чтобы увидеть содержание людей рядом с вами и людьми вы будете следовать через график. С его помощью вы можете легко найти людей с похожими личностями, интересы и взгляды, чтобы сделать друзей и общаться с ними.

Пользователи в данной заявке, в возрасте от 18-40, это возраст высокого спроса на биржи и подружившись, они должны найти любовник и выйти замуж.

Приложение вороненое помогает устранить ваши страхи , когда вы говорите непосредственно к другому человеку. Говоря через приложение даст вам время , чтобы учиться и знакомиться первым , чтобы стать ближе, они могут решить , стоит ли встречаться лицом к лицу или нет.

Это приложение является очень безопасным и частным, вы можете создать частный фотоальбом (открыт только с помощью команды), отправлять приватные фото (самоуничтожения изображения после просмотра), отправить личное сообщение или видеовызов 1х1 или Вы можете даже открыт частный Livestream номер.

Вы можете сразу присоединиться к чат-группы, чат-группы с различным содержанием со схожими интересами, чтобы вы более легко прийти вместе. Вы можете оставить группу чата в любое время, если вам не нравится, вопросы, группа говорит.

Вы можете жить поток и получать доход, долю больше вашего рассказа или просто показать свои таланты, такие как танцы, пение, ... так что люди могут читать и комментировать на вашей деятельности. Оттуда они понимают вас лучше, и станут ближе.

Это приложение представляет собой мост, чтобы приблизить людей так, что вы одиноки могут найти друг друга легко. У Вас будет возможность встретиться мужских горячих мальчиков со всего земного шара собрались здесь, приближаясь к ним с одним щелчком интерфейса.

Приложение требует от вас быть 18 лет, чтобы использовать его, хотя это строго запрещает фотографии, видео или с прямыми трансляциями содержания, связанным с 18+ или насилием. Это открытое приложение, которое включает в себя множество людей с разными характерами и перспективы, и хорошие и плохие, так что дети в возрасте до 18 лет не имеют зрелости, чтобы знать, хороший человек, может быть, он будет использоваться этим человеком.

Приложение является полностью бесплатным для всех пользователей и совместим с большинством Android устройств, прошивкой, компьютеры, и он имеет возможность синхронизации между устройствами, так что вы можете использовать в любом месте, когда вы хотите.

Blued

Blued is one of the most popular social networks through texting, video calling, ... for gay people. This app will help them find people who look like them and move on to a better relationship.

Features of Blued

The gay community can get to know, make friends and meet. You can send text messages, funny icons, images, videos ... to others. You can call a voice or video to talk for hours. Chat with old friends, with new friends both at home and abroad, who are nearby or further away.

You need to create a personal account to use it, post your information, stories and chat with any friend. You can update your personal information regularly with photos, videos, and content to share your story and you can see the people who have viewed your profile. You can view the updates of the members, to see the content of the people near you and the people you follow through the timeline. Through it, you can easily find people with similar personalities, interests, and views to make friends and communicate with them.

Users in this application are aged from 18-40, this is the age of high demand for exchanges and making friends, they need to find a lover and get married.

The Blued app helps you eliminate your fears when you speak directly to the other person. Talking through the application will give you time to learn and get acquainted first to become closer, they can decide whether to meet face to face or not.

This application is very safe and private, you can create a private photo album (only open with the command), send a private picture (self-destruct image after viewing), send a private message or video call 1v1 or You can even open a private Livestream room.

You can immediately join chat groups, chat groups with different content with similar interests to you more easily come together. You can leave the chat group at any time if you do not like the issues the group is talking about.

You can live stream and earn income, share more of your story or simply show your talents like dancing, singing, ... so people can follow and comment on your activities. From there they understand you better and will become closer.

This application is a bridge to bring people closer so that you are lonely can find each other easily. You will have the opportunity to meet the male hot boys from all over the globe gathered here, coming closer to them with just a click of the interface.

The app requires you to be 18 years old to use it, although it strictly prohibits photos, videos or Livestream with content related to 18+ or violence. This is an open application, which includes a lot of people with different personalities and perspectives, both good and bad, so children under 18 don't have the maturity to know a good person, maybe it will be used by that person.

The application is completely free for all users and it is compatible with most Android devices, iOS, computers, and it has the ability to sync between devices so you can use anyplace, whenever you want.