Blued

Blued is one of the most popular social networks through texting, video calling, ... for gay people. This app will help them find people who look like them and move on to a better relationship.

Features of Blued

The gay community can get to know, make friends and meet. You can send text messages, funny icons, images, videos ... to others. You can call a voice or video to talk for hours. Chat with old friends, with new friends both at home and abroad, who are nearby or further away.

Sie benötigen ein persönliches Konto zu erstellen, es zu benutzen, Posten Sie Ihre Informationen, Geschichten und Chat mit jedem Freund. Sie können Ihre persönlichen Daten regelmäßig mit Fotos, Videos und Inhalte aktualisieren Sie Ihre Geschichte zu teilen und Sie können die Leute sehen, wer dein Profil angesehen haben. Sie können die Updates der Mitglieder, sehen den Inhalt der Menschen in der Nähe von Ihnen und den Menschen, die Sie durch den Zeitplan folgen, um zu sehen. Durch sie kann man leicht Menschen mit ähnlichen Persönlichkeiten, Interessen zu finden und Ansichten mit ihnen Freunde und kommunizieren zu machen.

Die Benutzer in dieser Anwendung sind im Alter von 18 bis 40, das ist das Zeitalter der hohen Nachfrage für den Austausch und die Freunde, die sie benötigen, einen Liebhaber zu finden und heiraten.

Die Blued App hilft Ihnen , Ihre Ängste zu beseitigen , wenn Sie direkt auf die andere Person sprechen. Im Gespräch über die Anwendung gibt Ihnen Zeit , zu lernen und ersten näher zu werden , kennen zu lernen, können sie entscheiden , ob sie sich treffen von Angesicht zu Angesicht oder nicht.

Diese Anwendung ist sehr sicher und privat, Sie ein privates Fotoalbum erstellen können (nur offen mit dem Befehl), ein eigenes Bild senden (Selbstzerstörung Bild nach der Anzeige), eine private Nachricht oder ein Videoanruf 1v1 senden oder Sie können sogar offen ein privates Livestream Zimmer.

Sie können sofort Chat-Gruppen, Chat-Gruppen mit unterschiedlichen Inhalten mit ähnlichen Interessen kommen Sie leichter zusammenkommen. Sie können die Chat-Gruppe jederzeit verlassen, wenn Sie die Probleme nicht wie die Gruppe redet.

Sie können Live-Stream und Einkommen verdienen, teilen mehr von Ihrer Geschichte oder einfach nur zeigen Sie Ihre Talente wie Tanzen, Singen, ... so können die Menschen und auf Ihre Aktivitäten Kommentar folgen. Von dort sie verstehen Sie besser und enger geworden.

Diese Anwendung ist eine Brücke zu den Menschen näher bringen, so dass Sie einsam sind uns leicht finden kann. Sie werden die Gelegenheit haben, die männlichen heißen Jungs aus der ganzen Welt hier versammelt, um zu treffen, um sie näher kommt mit nur einem Klick auf der Schnittstelle.

Die App erfordert, dass Sie 18 Jahre alt sein, es zu benutzen, obwohl es streng Fotos verbietet, Videos oder Livestream mit Inhalt zu 18+ oder Gewalt im Zusammenhang. Dies ist eine offene Anwendung, die viele Menschen mit unterschiedlichen Persönlichkeiten und Perspektiven umfasst, sowohl gute als auch schlechte, so dass Kinder unter 18 Jahren nicht die Reife haben eine gute Person zu wissen, vielleicht wird es von dieser Person verwendet werden.

Die Anwendung ist völlig kostenlos für alle Benutzer und es ist kompatibel mit den meisten Android-Geräten, iOS, Computer, und es hat die Fähigkeit, die Synchronisierung zwischen den Geräten, so dass Sie an jedem Ort nutzen können, wann immer Sie wollen.

Blued

Blued is one of the most popular social networks through texting, video calling, ... for gay people. This app will help them find people who look like them and move on to a better relationship.

Features of Blued

The gay community can get to know, make friends and meet. You can send text messages, funny icons, images, videos ... to others. You can call a voice or video to talk for hours. Chat with old friends, with new friends both at home and abroad, who are nearby or further away.

You need to create a personal account to use it, post your information, stories and chat with any friend. You can update your personal information regularly with photos, videos, and content to share your story and you can see the people who have viewed your profile. You can view the updates of the members, to see the content of the people near you and the people you follow through the timeline. Through it, you can easily find people with similar personalities, interests, and views to make friends and communicate with them.

Users in this application are aged from 18-40, this is the age of high demand for exchanges and making friends, they need to find a lover and get married.

The Blued app helps you eliminate your fears when you speak directly to the other person. Talking through the application will give you time to learn and get acquainted first to become closer, they can decide whether to meet face to face or not.

This application is very safe and private, you can create a private photo album (only open with the command), send a private picture (self-destruct image after viewing), send a private message or video call 1v1 or You can even open a private Livestream room.

You can immediately join chat groups, chat groups with different content with similar interests to you more easily come together. You can leave the chat group at any time if you do not like the issues the group is talking about.

You can live stream and earn income, share more of your story or simply show your talents like dancing, singing, ... so people can follow and comment on your activities. From there they understand you better and will become closer.

This application is a bridge to bring people closer so that you are lonely can find each other easily. You will have the opportunity to meet the male hot boys from all over the globe gathered here, coming closer to them with just a click of the interface.

The app requires you to be 18 years old to use it, although it strictly prohibits photos, videos or Livestream with content related to 18+ or violence. This is an open application, which includes a lot of people with different personalities and perspectives, both good and bad, so children under 18 don't have the maturity to know a good person, maybe it will be used by that person.

The application is completely free for all users and it is compatible with most Android devices, iOS, computers, and it has the ability to sync between devices so you can use anyplace, whenever you want.