Adobe Lightroom apk

Adobe Lightroom is a free photo-taking and editing application. You can capture and edit beautiful photos, to your liking, with easy-to-use tools like sliders and filters for photos. Photo editing application makes it easier and easier, you can edit photos anywhere even when you are traveling, exploring, working or on the road and share with everyone. about your photos.

Features of Adobe Lightroom

The Adobe Lightroom app allows you to shoot with advanced shooting modes such as raw, professional, and HDR to achieve quality photos.

L'application vous permet d'éditer des photos en pleine résolution partout sur votre appareil mobile, web ou de bureau. De nombreux outils vous aideront à modifier rapidement et bien en fonction de votre créativité, choisir l'exposition, minuterie, préréglages instantanés, ajouter des images supplémentaires tels que les icônes drôles et de plus en plus.

Vous pouvez régler l'éclairage et la couleur de la photo en touchant et en faisant glisser le curseur pour régler, appliquer des filtres à l'image et plus. Réglage fin et de réglage des couleurs sur les images les rendra plus importante et belle.

Vous pouvez régler le rapport de la taille et l'aspect de cadrer vos photos à travers les cultures et les outils de rotation.

Un éditeur d'image avancé qui vous permet de modifier tous les détails. Vous pouvez créer des photos avec des lignes en ajustant la perspective de vos images avec glissière verticale, guides de géométrie et de diapositives géométrie; Prenez le contrôle de vos images en faisant des ajustements sélectifs, enlever quoi que ce soit de vos photos avec le pinceau de guérison. Corriger une partie de la photo avec un doigt ou un stylet.

Vous pouvez apprendre à utiliser les outils en complétant les leçons étape par étape organisée par d'autres photographes.

Il utilise la puissance de l'intelligence artificielle pour tag automatiquement et organiser vos photos en fonction des objets ou des personnes en eux et propose également des outils d'organisation telles que les évaluations et les drapeaux afin que vous puissiez mettre en évidence les photos que vous préférez et créer des albums en un seul clic afin que économisera vous beaucoup de temps et vous avez beaucoup de temps à se concentrer sur la photographie.

éditeur d'images en nuage, il sauvegarde à la fois vos originaux et vos photos retouchées pour leur accès sur d'autres appareils, organisés avec mots clés de recherche appliquée automatiquement sans rencontrer des problèmes de marquage.

Vous pouvez facilement créer et partager un groupe Album où vous pouvez inviter d'autres à la vue et contribuer à l'album et afficher facilement vos photos en ligne.

Télécharger Adobe Lightroom est rapide et facile à utiliser, il est compatible avec la plupart des appareils , y compris Android et IOS et Adobe Lightroom gratuitement il a été utilisé par un grand nombre d'utilisateurs. Télécharger Adobe Lightroom et Adobe Lightroom vous permet d' économiser beaucoup d'argent et de temps.

Cette application est très sûr, toutes vos images ne sont pas exposés à l'extérieur si vous ne laissez pas public.

Quelle que soit l'application, il y a des lacunes inévitables et ne sont pas exclus, et pour l'application d'améliorer encore, donc si vous avez des questions ou des commentaires au sujet de cette demande, s'il vous plaît contacter le fabricant S'il vous plaît directement afin qu'ils puissent améliorer mieux. "

Adobe Lightroom apk

Adobe Lightroom is a free photo-taking and editing application. You can capture and edit beautiful photos, to your liking, with easy-to-use tools like sliders and filters for photos. Photo editing application makes it easier and easier, you can edit photos anywhere even when you are traveling, exploring, working or on the road and share with everyone. about your photos.

Features of Adobe Lightroom

The Adobe Lightroom app allows you to shoot with advanced shooting modes such as raw, professional, and HDR to achieve quality photos.

The app helps you edit full-resolution photos anywhere on your mobile device, web or desktop. Many tools will help you edit quickly and nicely according to your creativity, choose from exposure, timer, instant presets, add additional images such as funny icons and more and more.

You can adjust the lighting and color of the photo by touching and dragging the slider to adjust, apply filters to the image and more. Fine-tuning and adjusting colors on images will make them more prominent and beautiful.

You can adjust the size and aspect ratio to frame your photos through the crop and rotate tools.

An advanced image editor that helps you edit every detail. You can create photos with lines by adjusting the perspective of your images with vertical slide, geometry guides, and geometry slides; Take control of your images by making selective adjustments, removing anything from your photos with the Healing Brush. Correct any part of the photo with a finger or a stylus.

You can learn how to use the tools by completing the step-by-step lessons curated by fellow photographers.

It uses the power of artificial intelligence to automatically tag and organize your photos based on the objects or people in them and also features organizational tools like ratings and flags so you can highlight the photos you like best and create albums with one click so that will save you a lot of time and you have a lot of time focusing on photography.

Cloud-based image editor, it backs up both your original and your edited photos to access them on other devices, organized with searchable keywords automatically applied without encountering trouble tagging.

You can easily create and share a group Album where you can invite others to view and contribute to the album and easily display your photos online.

Adobe Lightroom download is quick and easy to use, it is compatible with most devices including android and IOS and Adobe Lightroom free so it has been used by a lot of users. Download Adobe Lightroom and free Adobe Lightroom saves you a lot of money and time.

This application is very safe, all your images are not exposed to the outside if you do not leave it public.

Regardless of the application, there are inevitable shortcomings and it is not excluded, and for the application to be further improved, so if you have any questions or feedback about this application, please Please contact the manufacturer directly so they can improve it better. "