Z Camera - Photo Editor, Beauty Selfie, Collage

Z Camera - Photo Editor, Beauty Selfie, Collage is an application that allows you to edit selfies, portraits, landscapes more beautiful and easily share them via social networks. It's even the fastest video capture and capture app with lots of live filters that let you watch it before you shoot. Besides, you can store photos on Z Camera - Photo Editor, Beauty Selfie, Collage safely with powerful security features.

Après avoir pris une photo et que vous n'êtes pas satisfait, il est facile parce que vous pouvez utiliser cette application pour créer de belles photos avec quelques étapes simples. Vous pouvez choisir de recadrer, faire pivoter, filtre, régler les paramètres de l'image, dessiner ce que vous aimez sur l'image et partager de belles photos sur les réseaux sociaux comme Instagram, Facebook et Twitter.

Caractéristiques Z Caméra - Photo Editor, Beauté selfie, Collage

Ceci est une application qui rend votre photo beaucoup plus magique que l'image originale. Vous avez le droit de modifier l'image que vous le souhaitez jusqu'à ce que vous êtes vraiment satisfait. Voici quelques caractéristiques remarquables qui font la différence, ainsi que d'attirer des utilisateurs tels que:

- Caméra Z dispose d'une fonction de filtre photo en ligne. En particulier, les utilisateurs peuvent choisir les filtres colorés de photo, des tons chauds ou vifs. L'application crée un style unique pour chaque photo avec chaque filtre différent. En outre, vous pouvez également décorer des photos très mignon avec des dessins à la main, des autocollants ... vous pouvez libérer votre créativité dans l'environnement d'imagerie visuelle

- modèles Collage & PIP: Obtenez plus de 200 modèles et collages libres de combiner vos photos et fournir des images globalement populaires en mode photo qui le rend facile à éditer et combiner en glissant.

- le plus rapide shooting photo: Il ne prend que 1 seconde pour prendre une photo après avoir appuyé sur le déclencheur.

- Interface simple: une interface intuitive, passe rapidement entre 2 modes de cinéma et de la photographie, ce qui rend les utilisateurs pratique ainsi que d'économiser beaucoup de temps.

- HDR: HDR ouvert pour améliorer les photos prises en basse lumière.

- Belle selfies: Avec une seule touche, vous pouvez créer une belle selfie.

- Stockage de photo privée: vous pouvez stocker vos photos sur la caméra Z en toute sécurité et personne ne peut vous voir mais vous.

Comment utiliser la caméra Z - Photo Editor, Beauté selfie, Collage

Après avoir téléchargé l'application, vous pouvez ouvrir l'application et l'utiliser normalement. Ici caméra Z - Photo Editor, Beauté selfie, collage est considéré comme une caméra selfie complète avec en temps réel vieillissement, éditeur de photos, autocollants de la mode, les filtres avancés, et en particulier des collages. Ceci est une application qui vous aide à devenir beaucoup mieux. Il vous fera plus confiant et élégant avec juste une touche simple à modifier.

Z Camera - Photo Editor, Beauty Selfie, Collage

Z Camera - Photo Editor, Beauty Selfie, Collage is an application that allows you to edit selfies, portraits, landscapes more beautiful and easily share them via social networks. It's even the fastest video capture and capture app with lots of live filters that let you watch it before you shoot. Besides, you can store photos on Z Camera - Photo Editor, Beauty Selfie, Collage safely with powerful security features.

After taking a picture and you're not happy with it, it's easy because you can use this app to create beautiful photos with a few simple steps. You can choose to crop, rotate, filter, adjust the parameters of the image, draw what you like on the image and share beautiful photos on social networks like Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter.

Features Z Camera - Photo Editor, Beauty Selfie, Collage

This is an application that makes your photo much more magical than the original image. You have the right to edit the image as you wish until you are really satisfied with it. Here are some outstanding features that make the difference as well as attract users such as:

- Z Camera features an online photo filter feature. In particular, users can choose colorful photo filters, warm or vivid tones. The application creates a unique style for each photo with each different filter. In addition, you can also decorate extremely cute photos with hand drawings, stickers ... you can unleash your creativity in the visual imaging environment

- Collage & PIP templates: Get over 200 free templates & collages to combine your photos and provide images globally popular in photo mode that makes it easy to edit and combine by swiping.

- Fastest photo shoot: It takes only 1 second to take a photo after you press the shutter button.

- Simple interface: an intuitive interface, quickly switches between 2 movie and photography modes, making users convenient as well as saving a lot of time.

- HDR: open HDR to improve photos taken in low light.

- Beautiful selfies: With just one touch, you can create a beautiful selfie.

- Private photo storage: you can store your photos on Z Camera securely and no one can see you but you.

How to use Z Camera - Photo Editor, Beauty Selfie, Collage

After downloading the application, you can open the application and use it normally. Here Z Camera - Photo Editor, Beauty Selfie, Collage is considered a full-featured selfie camera with real-time aging, photo editor, fashion stickers, advanced filters, and collages especially. This is an application that helps you become a lot better. It will make you more confident and stylish with just a simple touch to edit.