Z Camera - Photo Editor, Beauty Selfie, Collage

Z Camera - Photo Editor, Beauty Selfie, Collage is an application that allows you to edit selfies, portraits, landscapes more beautiful and easily share them via social networks. It's even the fastest video capture and capture app with lots of live filters that let you watch it before you shoot. Besides, you can store photos on Z Camera - Photo Editor, Beauty Selfie, Collage safely with powerful security features.

После съемки и вы не довольны, это легко, потому что вы можете использовать это приложение для создания красивых фотографий с помощью нескольких простых шагов. Вы можете обрезать, поворачивать, фильтр, настроить параметры изображения, сделать то, что вам нравится на изображение и делиться красивыми фотографиями в социальных сетях, таких как Instagram, Facebook и Twitter.

Особенности Z камеры - Photo Editor, красоты селфи, Коллаж

Это приложение, которое делает вашу фотографию намного более волшебным, чем исходное изображение. Вы имеете право редактировать изображение, как вы хотите, пока вы не очень довольны. Вот некоторые отличительные особенности, которые делают разницу, а также привлечь пользователей, таких как:

- Z Функции камеры онлайн функцию фото фильтр. В частности, пользователи могут выбрать красочные фильтры фото, теплые или яркие тона. Приложение создает уникальный стиль для каждой фотографии с каждым отдельным фильтром. Кроме того, вы также можете украсить очень милые фотографии с ручными рисунками, наклейка ... вы можете полностью раскрыть свой творческий потенциал в визуальной среде формирования изображений

- Коллаж и PIP шаблоны: Получить более 200 бесплатных шаблонов & коллажи объединить ваши фотографии и передавать изображения глобально популярные в фото режиме, что позволяет легко редактировать и комбинировать путем считывания.

- Самая быстрая фотосессия: Это займет всего 1 секунду, чтобы сделать снимок после нажатия на кнопке спуска затвора.

- Простой интерфейс: интуитивно понятный интерфейс, быстро переключается между 2-й режимами кино и фотографиями, что делает пользователь удобными, а также экономить много времени.

- HDR: открытые HDR для улучшения фотографий, сделанных в условиях низкой освещенности.

- Красивые Селфи: С помощью всего лишь одним нажатием кнопки, вы можете создать красивый селфи.

- Частное фото хранения: вы можете хранить ваши фотографии на Z камеры надежно, и никто не может видеть вас, но вы.

Как использовать Z Camera - Photo Editor, красота селфи, Коллаж

После загрузки приложения, вы можете открыть приложение и использовать его как обычно. Здесь Z камеры - Photo Editor, красота селфи, Коллаж считается полнофункциональным селфи камеры в режиме реального времени старения, редактор фото, модные наклейки, современные фильтры и коллажи особенно. Это приложение, которое поможет вам стать намного лучше. Это сделает вас более уверенно и стильно с помощью простого прикосновения для редактирования.

Z Camera - Photo Editor, Beauty Selfie, Collage

Z Camera - Photo Editor, Beauty Selfie, Collage is an application that allows you to edit selfies, portraits, landscapes more beautiful and easily share them via social networks. It's even the fastest video capture and capture app with lots of live filters that let you watch it before you shoot. Besides, you can store photos on Z Camera - Photo Editor, Beauty Selfie, Collage safely with powerful security features.

After taking a picture and you're not happy with it, it's easy because you can use this app to create beautiful photos with a few simple steps. You can choose to crop, rotate, filter, adjust the parameters of the image, draw what you like on the image and share beautiful photos on social networks like Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter.

Features Z Camera - Photo Editor, Beauty Selfie, Collage

This is an application that makes your photo much more magical than the original image. You have the right to edit the image as you wish until you are really satisfied with it. Here are some outstanding features that make the difference as well as attract users such as:

- Z Camera features an online photo filter feature. In particular, users can choose colorful photo filters, warm or vivid tones. The application creates a unique style for each photo with each different filter. In addition, you can also decorate extremely cute photos with hand drawings, stickers ... you can unleash your creativity in the visual imaging environment

- Collage & PIP templates: Get over 200 free templates & collages to combine your photos and provide images globally popular in photo mode that makes it easy to edit and combine by swiping.

- Fastest photo shoot: It takes only 1 second to take a photo after you press the shutter button.

- Simple interface: an intuitive interface, quickly switches between 2 movie and photography modes, making users convenient as well as saving a lot of time.

- HDR: open HDR to improve photos taken in low light.

- Beautiful selfies: With just one touch, you can create a beautiful selfie.

- Private photo storage: you can store your photos on Z Camera securely and no one can see you but you.

How to use Z Camera - Photo Editor, Beauty Selfie, Collage

After downloading the application, you can open the application and use it normally. Here Z Camera - Photo Editor, Beauty Selfie, Collage is considered a full-featured selfie camera with real-time aging, photo editor, fashion stickers, advanced filters, and collages especially. This is an application that helps you become a lot better. It will make you more confident and stylish with just a simple touch to edit.