Yubo apk

Yubo is an application that helps you connect with people to make new friends and have the same hobbies and goals.

Features of Yubo

Yubo app is a very interesting application, where many people exchange and connect to form a vast network of social relations.

Here you can make live video calls between friends, with a maximum of 9 members. Create chat groups to call or call and then add members to the group. Group calls and group conversations are quick and easy to make. You can add or delete people in the group.

Il est facile de faire textos et chats vocaux. Texte chats message, audio, images, émoticônes, fichiers de documents peuvent tous être envoyés à vos amis. En utilisant des messages multi-genre fera la conversation plus intéressante et engageante.

Me faire des amis avec des gens partout dans le monde, salutations envoyer facilement à leur disposition par boîte de réception pour eux. Se faire des amis et rencontrer des gens différents à travers le monde vous aidera à en apprendre davantage sur les cultures des autres pays et de partager des connaissances plus utiles.

Ceci est une application conçue spécialement pour les adolescents, et il vise à rencontrer des gens, faire de nouveaux amis et appartiennent à une communauté. Yubo peut vous aider à parler à des gens qui partagent vos intérêts dans le monde entier, même si elles ne vont pas à la même école que vous. Grâce à cela, vous obtiendrez en savoir plus sur votre domaine de prédilection, peut-être rencontrer en personne à l'extérieur.

L'application est gratuite et donc vous permettra d'économiser beaucoup d'argent à utiliser pour d'autres fins. Il consomme très peu de mémoire de l'appareil, la faible capacité et est très sûr pour votre appareil, coffre-fort pour vos renseignements personnels sans se soucier d'être volé.

Pour utiliser cette application, vous devez télécharger et installer le fichier apk sur ce site, nous nous assurons toujours de vous fournir l'application correcte et ne pas prendre beaucoup de temps pour la recherche.

Pour l'application à installer et à travailler sur votre appareil, vous devez lui permettre d'accéder à votre appareil.

Si vous avez des questions ou des suggestions pour le développement d'applications complet, s'il vous plaît contacter le fabricant, ils fixeront rapidement et créer les meilleures versions, de la plus haute qualité.

L'application nécessite un âge minimum de 13 pour Yubo et toute personne âgée de moins de 17 ans à utiliser l'application, pour confirmer que prend connaissance qu'ils ont l'autorisation d'un parent ou d'un tuteur. Pour 13 à 17 ans il y a une communauté séparée des adultes à l'aide de l'application.

Pour utiliser l'application, faites glisser votre doigt sur l'écran pour accepter ou refuser de parler à quelqu'un ou ajouter un ami lors de la diffusion.

Pour les étrangers, si les utilisateurs reçoivent « aime » des gens qu'ils aiment, ils deviendront amis sur Yubo.

Quelle que soit la demande, il est impossible d'éviter les défauts, si vous avez des questions ou suggestions , veuillez contacter le fabricant pour savoir si elles améliorent l'application plus adaptée aux utilisateurs.
"

Yubo apk

Yubo is an application that helps you connect with people to make new friends and have the same hobbies and goals.

Features of Yubo

Yubo app is a very interesting application, where many people exchange and connect to form a vast network of social relations.

Here you can make live video calls between friends, with a maximum of 9 members. Create chat groups to call or call and then add members to the group. Group calls and group conversations are quick and easy to make. You can add or delete people in the group.

It's easy to make texting and voice chats. Text message chats, audio, images, emoticons, document files can all be sent to your friends. Using multi-genre messages will make the conversation more interesting and engaging.

Make friends with people all over the world, easily send greetings to them by inbox for them. Making friends and meeting different people around the world will help you learn more about the cultures of other countries and share more useful knowledge.

This is an app designed specifically for teenagers, and it aims to meet people, make new friends and belong to a community. Yubo can help you talk to people who share your interests from around the world, even if they don't go to the same school as you. Through this you will get to know more about your favorite field, maybe meeting in person outside.

The app is free and therefore you will save a lot of money to use for other purposes. It consumes very little device memory, low capacity and is very safe for your device, safe for your personal information without worrying about being stolen.

To use this application, you need to download and install the apk file at this site, we always make sure to provide you with the correct application and not take much time to search.

For the app to install and work on your device, you need to allow it to access your device.

If you have any questions or suggestions for complete application development, please contact the manufacturer, they will fix it quickly and create the best, highest quality versions.

The application requires a minimum age of 13 for Yubo and anyone under the age of 17 to use the app, learns to confirm that they have the permission of a parent or guardian. For ages 13 to 17 there is a separate community from adults using the app.

To use the app, swipe it on the screen to accept or refuse to talk to someone or add a friend when streaming.

For strangers, if users receive 'likes' from people they like, they will become friends on Yubo.

Regardless of an application, it is impossible to avoid any shortcomings, if you have questions or suggestions please contact the manufacturer to know if they improve the application more suitable for users.
"