WPS Office

WPS Office is an office suite for Microsoft Windows, Linux, iOS, and Android. This application includes three main applications: WPS Writer, WPS Presentation, and WPS Spreadsheet.

WPS Office free has the ability to read and edit documents in formats such as .doc and .docx and more, it also offers a range of spreadsheet styles and editing tools to help your data become should be more vivid and colorful.

De plus, il y a beaucoup d'autres fonctionnalités utilisateurs peuvent apprendre lors de l'utilisation; Vous pouvez également modifier l'interface utilisateur, organiser des documents, mis en place des pages de couverture, etc. Vous pouvez également afficher des diapositives avec une variété de thèmes et effets.

Caractéristiques du WPS Office

Non seulement les fonctionnalités que Microsoft Office a, mais WPS apporte aussi un sentiment de stabilité, la convivialité et la simplicité dans toutes les opérations, que Microsoft est en train de faire le contraire dans chacun de leurs produits à venir.

En dépit d'être un concurrent, WPS est totalement compatible avec Microsoft Office.

Avec 3 principaux produits: Writer, la présentation et Spreadsheets, téléchargement gratuit WPS Office permet aux utilisateurs de synchroniser des données via WPS Cloud.

Interface simple, facile à utiliser, pas de distractions.

des centaines de soutien de modèles gratuits.

Fonctionne bien sur la plupart des systèmes d'exploitation populaires aujourd'hui, des ordinateurs aux téléphones intelligents.

Prise en charge multi-langue.

Intégré « Enregistrer au format PDF » outil pour sauvegarder et partager des documents avec d'autres dans un moyen simple et rapide et sûre.

Ouverture et affichage de pages de données multiples à la fois est considérée comme la caractéristique la plus exclusive et exceptionnelle de WPS. Les pages ouvertes sous forme d'onglets (comme un navigateur) et économiser de l'espace, le changement et rechercher des données croisées entre les pages devient beaucoup plus simple et plus pratique.

WPS Business Office 2016 est la dernière version du WPS Office. Visant à maximiser les avantages et mieux répondre aux besoins des utilisateurs, les équipes de développement de nombreux pays à travers le monde ont constamment changé leurs produits, en conséquence, depuis plus de 25 ans, télécharger WPS Office a conduit ce marché dans l' approche des consommateurs, devenant ainsi le meilleur et amical produit.

Un lecteur de PDF intégré puissant: l' application WPS Office ne sera pas seulement être en mesure de convertir des documents ordinaires en fichiers PDF , mais aussi ouvrir des fichiers PDF directement.

Un soutien supplémentaire au format PPTX: Les utilisateurs peuvent désormais créer, modifier et enregistrer tous les documents DOCX, XLSX similaires à Microsoft Office sans avoir recours à un logiciel tiers ...
Nouvellement interface améliorée: plus accrocheur , mais aussi plus convivial et plus facile utiliser.

Ajouter plus d'effets 2D et 3D lors de l'édition de documents.

Vous pouvez télécharger gratuitement WPS Office à partir de notre site Web. WPS Office Android ou WPS Office APK ici sont exactes et vous ne passez pas beaucoup de temps à la recherche.

Soutenir la compatibilité avec MSO SmartArt (une forme d'un graphique visuel).

Au-dessus de notre part des détails sur ce que le concept du bureau est Wps et pourquoi il est préférable d'utiliser le bureau WPS que Microsoft Office. Espérons que cette information est utile. Merci d'avoir lu cet article. "

WPS Office

WPS Office is an office suite for Microsoft Windows, Linux, iOS, and Android. This application includes three main applications: WPS Writer, WPS Presentation, and WPS Spreadsheet.

WPS Office free has the ability to read and edit documents in formats such as .doc and .docx and more, it also offers a range of spreadsheet styles and editing tools to help your data become should be more vivid and colorful.

In addition, there are many other features users can learn when using; You can also change the user interface, organize documents, set up cover pages, etc. Or you can also show slides with a variety of themes and effects.

Features of WPS Office

Not only has the features that Microsoft Office has, but WPS also brings a sense of stability, friendliness, and simplicity in every operation, which Microsoft is doing the opposite in each of their next products.

Despite being a competitor, WPS is fully compatible with Microsoft Office.

With 3 main products: Writer, Presentation and Spreadsheets, WPS Office free download allows users to synchronize data via WPS Cloud.

Simple interface, easy to use, no distractions.

Support hundreds of free templates.

Works well on most popular operating systems today, from computers to smartphones.

Multi-language support.

Integrated "Save to PDF" tool to save and share documents with others in a simple, safe and fast way.

Opening and viewing multiple data pages at once is considered the most exclusive and outstanding feature of WPS. Pages opened as tabs (like a browser) save space, and change and look up cross-data between pages becomes much simpler and more convenient.

WPS Office Business 2016 is the latest version of the WPS Office. Aiming at maximizing the benefits and best serving the needs of users, the development teams from many countries around the world have constantly changed their products, as a result, for more than 25 years, WPS Office download led this market in approaching consumers, becoming the best and friendliest product.

A built-in powerful PDF reader: WPS Office app will not only be able to convert ordinary documents into PDF files but also open PDF files directly.

Additional PPTX format support: Users can now create, edit and save all DOCX, XLSX documents similar to Microsoft Office without the need for any third-party software...
Newly improved interface: More eye-catching but also more user-friendly and easier to use.

Add more 2D and 3D effects when editing documents.

You can download WPS Office free right from our website. WPS Office android or WPS Office apk here is accurate and you do not spend much time searching.

Support for compatibility with MSO SmartArt (a form of a visual graph).

Above is our share of details about what the concept of the Wps office is and why it is better to use the WPS office than Microsoft office. Hope this information is useful. Thank you for reading this article. "