World Conqueror 4 apk

Is your finger tingling with war but you don't want to go far from the comfort of your couch? World Conqueror 4 game is a new game in the war game genre that will fulfill all your fighting passion while you just play right on your smartphone. World Conqueror 4 is the latest game released by EASYTECH in 2017. This game has been very successful on the App Store with great reviews from customers and game developers who take these comments seriously. Update new features according to user suggestions.

Choisissez généraux avec soin. Les moins chères sont bonnes en premier lieu, mais ils ne sont pas très bien arrondis. Jouez les généraux à leurs forces.

Ne pas commercer avec des médailles. À mon avis, le montant des ressources qu'ils le commerce peut être utilisé rapidement et indigne de la quantité d'effort nécessaire pour les acquérir.

Protégez vos alliés. Si vous vous déplacez sans eux, ils seront facilement vaincus et ne servira aucune aide. Toutefois, si vous les aider à survivre, leurs généraux et les troupes seront très bénéfiques quand, par exemple, un champion dans un réservoir de rouleaux autour.

Caractéristiques du 4 mondial Conquérant

- 30 merveilles architecturales et 16 monuments

- 50 pays, 230 généraux célèbres, 216 unités militaires, 42 compétences et 16 médailles

- 175 technologies, y compris militaire, marine, armée de l'air, des missiles, des armes bombe nucléaire et de l'espace

- Plus de 100 campagnes, 120 batailles de la légion, 40 batailles difficiles, etc.

- 50 réalisations attendent votre défi

- Carte de la transparente mondiale et disponible pour le zoom avant / arrière

- le mode Conquer sur Google supports de classement du jeu

- Allumez les combats automatiques et l'IA commandement de votre armée

Comment jouer à World Conquérant 4 jeu

Le jeu se compose de trois modes de script », « Conquest » et « domination ».

- Script

Mode scénario comprend des instructions (en option) et des campagnes principales. Les principales campagnes ont été largement adaptées des campagnes classiques et d'autres événements au cours de la Seconde Guerre mondiale. Les joueurs peuvent acquérir de l'expérience réelle de la guerre en elle.

Les joueurs peuvent se familiariser avec le fonctionnement de base de la bataille grâce à des instructions et recevoir des récompenses après l'avoir terminé. Bien sûr, les joueurs peuvent aussi sauter le tutoriel et commencer à jouer directement à partir de la campagne principale.

Il y a deux niveaux de difficulté,, dans toutes les grandes campagnes normales et difficiles. Les joueurs peuvent débloquer des niveaux de difficulté seulement après l'achèvement des niveaux normaux. Le niveau de difficulté du niveau de difficulté est beaucoup plus élevé que le niveau normal. Seules les armées très fortes ou les joueurs ayant des compétences supérieures peuvent terminer le niveau en douceur.

- Conquer

Choisissez un pays dans le monde, d'adapter leurs tactiques diplomatiques, les alliés de l'aide et la guerre sur d'autres pays déclarent

ajustement stratégiques objectifs sur un champ de bataille, la construction de villes, des unités militaires en développement la science et la technologie et la fabrication

score élevé en capturant la plupart des territoires dans le moins de temps et de points sera classé sur Google jeu contre d'autres joueurs

- Domination

Le régime dominant se compose de missions, d'invasions, le commerce, les exercices de combat, des défis, des campagnes de célèbres généraux et la construction de merveilles. Après avoir terminé un contenu en mode domination, les joueurs recevront certaines ressources et des récompenses monétaires. Lorsque vous remplissez la réalisation, les joueurs seront récompensés plus

World Conqueror 4 apk

Is your finger tingling with war but you don't want to go far from the comfort of your couch? World Conqueror 4 game is a new game in the war game genre that will fulfill all your fighting passion while you just play right on your smartphone. World Conqueror 4 is the latest game released by EASYTECH in 2017. This game has been very successful on the App Store with great reviews from customers and game developers who take these comments seriously. Update new features according to user suggestions.

Choose generals carefully. The cheaper ones are good in the first place, but they are not very well rounded. Play the generals to their strengths.

Do not trade with medals. In my opinion, the amount of resources they trade can be used quickly and unworthy of the amount of effort needed to acquire them.

Protect your allies. If you move without them, they will be easily defeated and will not serve any help. However, if you help them survive, their generals and troops will be very beneficial when, say, a champion in a tank rolls around.

Features of World Conqueror 4

- 30 architectural wonders and 16 landmarks

- 50 countries, 230 famous generals, 216 military units, 42 skills and 16 medals

- 175 technologies, including military, navy, air force, missile, nuclear bomb and space weapons

- Over 100 campaigns, 120 legion battles, 40 challenging battles, etc.

- 50 achievements are waiting for your challenge

- Map of the world seamless and available for zooming in / out

- Conquer mode supports ranking on Google Game

- Turn on automatic fights and the AI ​​will command your army

How to play World Conqueror 4 game

The game consists of three modes 'Script', 'Conquest' and 'Domination'.

- Script

Scenario mode includes instructions (optional) and main campaigns. The main campaigns were largely adapted from classic campaigns and other events during World War II. Players can get real war experience in it.

Players can get acquainted with the basic operation of the battle through instructions and receive rewards after completing it. Of course, players can also skip the tutorial and start playing directly from the main campaign.

There are two levels of difficulty, normal and difficult, in all major campaigns. Players can unlock difficulty levels only after completing normal levels. The difficulty level of the difficulty level is much higher than the normal level. Only very strong armies or players with superior skills can complete the level smoothly.

- Conquer

Choose any country in the world, adjust diplomatic tactics, aid allies and declare war on other countries

Strategic adjustment Goals on a battlefield, building cities, developing science and technology and manufacturing military units

Score high by capturing most territories in the least amount of time and points will be ranked on Google Game against other players

- Domination

The dominant regime consists of missions, invasions, trade, combat drills, challenges, campaigns of famous generals and construction of wonders. After completing some content in the domination mode, players will receive certain resources and monetary rewards. When completing the achievement, players will be rewarded more