词连接:单词游戏

词连接:词搜索游戏APK是一个益智游戏,隐藏在混合字母的发现的话。这是一个有趣的,具有挑战性的游戏,开始很容易,但很快挑战。这将帮助你提高你的拼写技能和训练你的大脑因此这款游戏不仅是娱乐,而且对你非常有益。目前,它已被下载,并通过大量的人使用。此外, MiniGore APK 你可以点的新英雄开来改变你的性格的外观。

字连接的特点:词搜索游戏

此游戏包括40包,800倍多的水平,并在第一场比赛免费300枚硬币。难度与每个级别逐渐增加。您也可以通过购买或者看宣传视频得到更多的钱。这是所有年龄段完美的文字游戏。

重点查找在给定的所有字母隐藏的话并连接你想赶上​​这个词的任何方式。

有成千上万的Android上的文字游戏,但这个词是非常独特和有趣。填字游戏提高你的知识,填字游戏提高你的记忆力,并且最重要的是文字游戏杀了你无聊的时间。

字连接不与拼写字典提供了太多。也就是说,它主要是喜欢的常用词。如果你被困在一个特定的空白,不要把一个价值在你的大脑或字典与C.而是开始每三个字母的单词,脱脂他们的他们的名单。首先尝试最流行的声音。

这个游戏可以帮助你改善你的想象,虽然非常简单,这使得新的方式你的大脑的工作。通过严格限制可能的答案的数目,它迫使你考虑排序不寻常的信件。你不能强迫一个Word Connect解决方案。相反,你必须思考的空间。闭上眼睛,在不同的顺序显现的字母。我们保证你将看到至少有一个你从来没有想过的。

在Word中连接升级。字连接启动两个景点所熟悉的任何文字游戏玩家:一套鼓和一组字母。连接字母以在空白字(因此有吸引力的名称)和填充。填写所有的空白,你将进入到一个新的水平。而且有几百,几千,水平,通过发挥。掌上怪物史莱克

如何玩文字连接:单词游戏

下载Word连接:单词游戏,享受它给你带来的乐趣。要玩这个游戏,你需要刷卡字母水平,垂直,对角,向前或向后,以形成特定的隐藏文字。发现很多话解锁的水平,并获得额外的奖金。填写用一个词每个块。挣钱的时候,你发现明星的话。其在游戏中的困难时,你可以用这笔钱购买了建议,帮助升级。

Word Connect: Word Search Games

Word Connect: Word Search Games apk is a puzzle game that finds words hidden in mixed letters. This is an interesting, challenging game that starts very easily but is quickly challenged. It will help you improve your spelling skills and train your brain so this game is not only entertaining but also greatly beneficial for you. Currently it has been downloaded and used by a lot of people.

Features of Word Connect: Word Search Games

This game includes over 40 packages, more than 800 levels and is free 300 coins in the first game. The difficulty increases gradually with each level. You can also get more money by buying or watching promotional videos. This is a perfect word game for all ages.

Focus to find all the hidden words in the given letters and connect them any way you want to catch the word.

There are thousands of word games on Android but this word is very unique and interesting. Word puzzles improve your literacy, word puzzles improve your memory, and above all, word games kill your boring time.

Word Connect is not provided too much with the spelling dictionary. That is, it mostly likes common words. If you're stuck on a specific blank, don't put a value on your brain or dictionary for every three-letter word that begins with C. Instead, skim their list of them. Try the most popular sounds first.

This game helps you improve your imagination, although extremely simple, it makes your brain work in new ways. By strictly limiting the number of possible answers, it forces you to consider sorting unusual letters. You cannot force a Word Connect solution. Instead, you have to think about space. Close your eyes and visualize the letters in different order. We guarantee you will see at least one you have never thought of.

Level up on Word Connect. Word Connect starts with two attractions that are familiar to any word gamer: a drum set and a set of letters. Connect letters to form words (hence the attractive name) and fill in the blanks. Fill in all the gaps and you will move on to the next level. And there are hundreds, thousands, levels to play through.

How to play Word Connect: Word Search Games

Download Word Connect: Word Search Games to enjoy the fun it brings to you. To play this game you need to swipe the letters horizontally, vertically, diagonally, forward or backward to form a specific hidden word. Find lots of words to unlock levels and earn extra bonuses. Fill in each block with one word. Make money when you discover star words. When having difficulty in the game you can use the money to buy a suggestion to help upgrade.