Tinker Island

Tinker Island is a survival adventure game on a deserted island. Here, you will become the reluctant leader of a group of people, guide them to build facilities, build weapons and fight wild animals to survive.

Tinker Island for Android has an extremely interesting plot. Imagine that you and a group of people are at sea when the ship is wrecked. The survivors get lost in a deserted tropical island, full of wild animals and never inhabited. So what to do to survive in this irony?

Il n'y a pas d'autre moyen, vous devez vous lever pour diriger le groupe de personnes qui ont peur, les prendre dans une nouvelle aventure pleine de difficultés, mais tout aussi intéressant. Que par des manipulations telles que le toucher, balayez simple, votre tâche est d'amener les gens à construire des maisons, explorer les mystères de l'île déserte, trouver de la nourriture ...

Parallèlement au processus de construction d'un nouveau terrain sur l'île paradisiaque, il faut aussi faire face à de nombreux ennemis qui rôdent, les combats avec des monstres sauvages et bien sûr des voyages romantiques et intéressants indispensables dans de nouvelles terres. Enseigner aux gens comment construire des armes pour défendre ou les animaux apprivoisés et résoudre des énigmes.

Développé dans le genre des jeux attrayants de simulation de survie sur mobile, l'île Tinker pour iOS donne aux joueurs les défis et les exigences pour vous de compléter au cours du voyage. En service avec vos coéquipiers, il y aura des instructions spécifiques pour vous de connaître les sentiments émotionnels de chacun dans le groupe. Restez concentré sur ces bulles pop-up. Ceci est un moyen simple de mettre à jour l'index pour les membres, vous aider à comprendre ce qu'ils veulent et donner une réponse raisonnable. Par exemple, lorsque Marie perd un outil, vous pouvez l'encourager à surmonter les difficultés ou proposer de créer un nouvel outil, ce qui augmente les points de bonus de compétences pour le personnage.

Comme beaucoup d'autres jeux de survie tels que Minecraft, Tinker île offrira de nombreuses situations pour vous de surmonter. Lors de la traversée de la rivière, les joueurs doivent faire preuve de courage lors de la baignade dans la rivière, la collecte des diamants ou des requins féroces combat. Parlez-en à vos coéquipiers afin qu'ils se sentent en sécurité pour poursuivre cette aventure. Les joueurs choisiront la direction et la façon de réagir à chaque situation, mais ils doivent encore suivre l'histoire générale.

Caractéristiques de l'île Tinker

- Diriger un groupe de résidents avec des naufrages avec des gestes intuitifs sur l'écran

- Choisissez votre propre aventure

- Découvrez un nouveau monde plein de mystères

- Expérience la vie sauvage sur l'île paradisiaque

- face à de nombreux dangers cachés derrière chaque buisson

- Trouvez et créer des ressources pour survivre

- bases de bâtiments et de travaux de mise à niveau

- armes de fabrication et outils

- Découvrez storylines uniques

- Révéler les secrets de hantise sur l'île Tinker

Tinker Island est construit avec de beaux graphiques de pixels, des couleurs vives et dynamiques combinées avec des sons amusants. Rappelez-vous que sur une île déserte il n'y a pas de wifi, de sorte que vous ne pouvez pas communiquer avec le monde extérieur. Télécharger Tinker Island et rejoindre l'aventure de votre vie, construire une base, d'explorer et de conquérir vous-même.

Tinker Island

Tinker Island is a survival adventure game on a deserted island. Here, you will become the reluctant leader of a group of people, guide them to build facilities, build weapons and fight wild animals to survive.

Tinker Island for Android has an extremely interesting plot. Imagine that you and a group of people are at sea when the ship is wrecked. The survivors get lost in a deserted tropical island, full of wild animals and never inhabited. So what to do to survive in this irony?

There is no other way, you have to stand up to lead the group of people who are scared, take them on a new adventure full of difficulties but equally interesting. Only by manipulations such as touch, simple swipe, your task is to lead people to build houses, explore the mysteries of the deserted island, find food...

In parallel with the process of building a new land on the paradise island, you also have to deal with many lurking enemies, fighting with wild monsters and of course indispensable romantic and interesting trips in new land. Teach people how to build weapons to defend or tame animals and solve puzzles.

Developed in the genre of attractive survival simulation games on mobile, Tinker Island for iOS gives players the challenges and requirements for you to complete during the trip. While on duty with your teammates, there will be specific instructions for you to know the emotional feelings of everyone in the group. Stay focused on these pop-up bubbles. This is a simple way to upgrade the index for members, help you understand what they want and give a reasonable response. For example, when Mary loses a tool, you can encourage her to overcome difficulties or offer to create a new tool, which increases the skill bonus points for the character.

Similar to many other survival games such as Minecraft, Tinker Island will offer many situations for you to overcome. When crossing the river, players need to show courage when swimming across the river, collecting diamonds or fighting fierce sharks. Talk to your teammates so they feel secure to continue this adventure. Players will choose the direction and how to react to each situation but still have to follow the general storyline.

Features of Tinker Island

- Lead a group of residents with shipwrecks with intuitive gestures on the screen

- Choose your own adventure

- Discover a new world full of mysteries

- Experience wild life on paradise island

- Face many dangers hidden behind each bush

- Find and create resources to survive

- Building bases and upgrading works

- Manufacturing weapons and tools

- Discover unique storylines

- Revealing haunting secrets on Tinker Island

Tinker Island is built with beautiful Pixel graphics, bright and vibrant colors combined with funny sounds. Remember that on a deserted island there is no wifi, so you cannot communicate with the outside world. Download Tinker Island and join the adventure of your life, build a base, explore and conquer it all yourself.