غرفة 3

غرفة 3 - الجزء الخلفي من أشهر سلسلة لعبة اللغز مع القدرة الادمان للغاية، فقد وجهت رسميا العاصفة إلى منصة نقالة.

تطوير لعبة موبايل أثار ليس فقط مباريات الأدوار والرماة مع الرسومات من الدرجة الأولى، ولكن أيضا مهدت الطريق لعدد لا يحصى من أسماء غريبة وافرة. أنها لم تجلب الشاشة من السيوف والبنادق مع دخان الحرائق والفيضانات الشاشة، بحيث لا يزال بسهولة قطع قلوب اللاعبين.

اللعبة تأخذ اللاعبين في رحلة غامضة، وبعد آثار غريبة إلى القلعة ولكن ليس له ظل بشري واحد. لا أحد يعرف هذا المكان متاهة مليئة آلات غريبة والتكنولوجيات الغامضة التي أنشأتها قناع للوجه يسمى "الحرفي". لماذا أنت هنا؟ حيث يتم الألغاز والآلات تسير؟ وقبل كل شيء، ما هو حيلة الحرفي ل؟ كلها في انتظاركم على الوجه الستار وتجد الجواب.

وكما ذكر، وغرفة 3 يأخذ لاعبين لتحدي للغاية ألعاب الدماغ مع levelsHigh خطرة، في حين لا يزال ضمان المنطق والعلوم العالية لتجنب اللاعبين تثبيط. جنبا إلى جنب مع التحدي تحدي، وتحيط اللعبة أيضا عن طريق الجو البارد الكامل للأسرار، مثل رفع شيء أن يراقب بصمت الخطوات كل لاعب .. مع اللعبة، سوف تتلقى التنوع هو العنصر الرئيسي الذي يساعد غرفة الثلاثة ل مزج في أي شخص. في ذلك المكان تعرف اعبين مع عدد لا يحصى من الألغاز وفقا لمختلف المدارس، والأرقام هي مجرد لغز المشترك، عدد يتطلب القدرة على مراقبة قبل انعكاس الضوء، يتطلب عدد فك مع الشخصيات القديمة ... كل تناوب من السهل إلى الصعب مع وفرة قرب مثل غير محدود. على الرغم من أن التحدي ليس صغيرا،

نمط الرسوم هو أيضا تسليط الضوء القوي من غرفة لثلاثة عندما جلب لاعبين لواحدة في، الفضاء الكلاسيكي القديم في العالم قد تراجع إلى الماضي البعيد. ولكن قبل كل شيء، لعبة الاختام أعيننا مع مزيج غريب بين تأثير جانب واحد أنماط مطرح من القرن 19، ونقاط أخرى إلى مجموعة لا نهاية لها من الآلات والتكنولوجيا إلى أبعد المستقبل. و، حقيقية، والتدخل الخيال الجديد الذي يضرب مباشرة الفضول اللاعب يضيف إلى اللعب آسر بالفعل من غرفة لثلاثة

The room 3

The Room 3 - the back of the famous puzzle game series with extremely addictive ability, has officially brought storm to the Mobile platform.

The development of Game Mobile not only sparked the role-playing games and shooters with the top notch graphics, but also paved the way for countless strange and prolific names. They did not bring the screen of swords and guns with fire smoke flooding the screen, so that it still easily cut the hearts of gamers.

The game takes players on a mysterious journey, following the bizarre traces to a castle but not a single human shadow. No one knows this place is a maze filled with weird machines, mysterious technologies created by a mask of the face called "Craftsman". Why are you here? Where are the puzzles and the machines going? And above all, what is a Craftsman's ploy? All are waiting for you to flip the curtain and find the answer.

As mentioned, The Room 3 takes players to extremely challenging brain games with dangerous levelsHigh, while still ensuring logic and high science to avoid inhibiting gamers. Along with the challenging challenge, the game is also surrounded by a cold atmosphere full of mysteries, like raising something that is silently watching each player's steps .. With the game, you will receive the diversity is the main element that helps The Room Three to blend in anyone. In that place gamers get acquainted with countless puzzles according to different schools, as numbers are just a common puzzle, number requires the ability to observe before the light reflection, the number requires decoding with ancient characters ... all rotate from easy to difficult with abundance near the like unlimited. Although the challenge is not small, it is this diversity that helps players bring the desire to go deeper into the game .. continue to dig their minds to find the final solution.

The graphic style is also a strong highlight of The Room Three when bringing players to one The classic, ancient space of a world has retreated into the distant past. But above all, the game impresses our eyes with a bizarre combination, between one side bearing excretory patterns from the 19th century, the other points to the endless range of machines, technology far beyond Future. The new, real, and imaginative interference that directly strikes the player's curiosity adds to the already captivating gameplay of The Room Three