房间3

房间内3 -著名的益智游戏系列具有非常上瘾的能力后,已经正式把风暴移动平台。

游戏手机的发展不仅引发了角色扮演游戏和射击游戏与顶尖的图形,也铺平了道路,为无数的陌生和多产的名字。他们没带刀枪与火灾烟雾充斥屏幕的屏幕,所以它仍然轻松晋级玩家的心。

游戏发生在一个神秘的旅程球员,继离奇的痕迹,一座城堡,但不是一个单一的人的影子。没有人知道这个地方是充满了怪异的机器,由被称为“工匠”脸上的面具产生神秘的技术迷宫。你为什么在这?谜题和机器去哪里?最重要的是,什么是工匠的伎俩?所有的都在等着你翻转窗帘,找到答案。

如前所述,房间3需要玩家极具挑战性的危险levelsHigh益智游戏,同时还确保逻辑和高科学,以避免抑制玩家。随着挑战的挑战,本场比赛也被冰冷的气息充满了神秘,就像养的东西是默默地注视着每个玩家的步骤包围。随着游戏中,您将收到的多样性是帮助三房的主要元素融入任何人。在那个地方得到玩家根据不同的学校有无数的谜题熟悉,因为数字只是一个共同的难题,需要数光反射之前观察的能力,数量要求从易与古文字解码......所有旋转到与困难丰附近类似无限。虽然面临的挑战不小,

图形风格也强烈亮点的三房时,带给玩家一个世界的经典,古空间已撤退到遥远的过去。但最重要的,比赛从19世纪留下深刻印象我们的眼睛有一个奇怪的组合,一个侧轴承排泄模式之间,其他的点到无穷的各种机器,技术远远超越未来。新的,真实的,富有想象力的直接打击玩家的好奇心干扰增加了三房的已经迷人的游戏

The room 3

The Room 3 - the back of the famous puzzle game series with extremely addictive ability, has officially brought storm to the Mobile platform.

The development of Game Mobile not only sparked the role-playing games and shooters with the top notch graphics, but also paved the way for countless strange and prolific names. They did not bring the screen of swords and guns with fire smoke flooding the screen, so that it still easily cut the hearts of gamers.

The game takes players on a mysterious journey, following the bizarre traces to a castle but not a single human shadow. No one knows this place is a maze filled with weird machines, mysterious technologies created by a mask of the face called "Craftsman". Why are you here? Where are the puzzles and the machines going? And above all, what is a Craftsman's ploy? All are waiting for you to flip the curtain and find the answer.

As mentioned, The Room 3 takes players to extremely challenging brain games with dangerous levelsHigh, while still ensuring logic and high science to avoid inhibiting gamers. Along with the challenging challenge, the game is also surrounded by a cold atmosphere full of mysteries, like raising something that is silently watching each player's steps .. With the game, you will receive the diversity is the main element that helps The Room Three to blend in anyone. In that place gamers get acquainted with countless puzzles according to different schools, as numbers are just a common puzzle, number requires the ability to observe before the light reflection, the number requires decoding with ancient characters ... all rotate from easy to difficult with abundance near the like unlimited. Although the challenge is not small, it is this diversity that helps players bring the desire to go deeper into the game .. continue to dig their minds to find the final solution.

The graphic style is also a strong highlight of The Room Three when bringing players to one The classic, ancient space of a world has retreated into the distant past. But above all, the game impresses our eyes with a bizarre combination, between one side bearing excretory patterns from the 19th century, the other points to the endless range of machines, technology far beyond Future. The new, real, and imaginative interference that directly strikes the player's curiosity adds to the already captivating gameplay of The Room Three