The Battle Cats

The Battle Cats is a tower defense and strategy game developed by PONOS and it was first called Battle Cats from November 15, 2012 to January 10, 2013, when it was last updated and has been deleted in both the Google Play Store and the App Store. On February 6, 2013, version 2 of the game: was released but is only available in Japan. On September 17, 2014, the English version reappeared under the name The Battle Cats.

Les Cats Battle est un jeu sur les chats bataille. Dans ce document, l'objectif du joueur est d'aider son combat de chat dans un monde plein d'ennemis étranges et difficiles, et de faire avancer les tableaux suivants avec l'aide d'un système de combat. Simple dans le jeu.

Dans la bataille de chat, vous rencontrerez chats mignons (plus)! Développé par PONOS, ce jeu est débloquée pour que vous puissiez utiliser les chats des travailleurs à travailler dur pour générer des revenus supplémentaires de sorte que vous avez de l'argent pour acheter des chats qui peuvent protéger combat votre tour de chat!

Ceci est le premier chapitre de la trilogie, l'Empire des Chats. Après avoir terminé la bataille de chats, nous jouerons chapitre 2: l'empereur des ténèbres et le chapitre suivant 3: Le renouveau du Bahamut-Cat. C'est un jeu de stratégie de défense de la tour. Avec de nombreux niveaux différents et des défis, vous ne vous ennuierez jamais! Bientôt vous vous trouverez ces chats dessin animé avec votre affection temps libre

Caractéristiques de The Cats bataille

- Collectez les trésors glorieux pendant que vous dominez le monde!

- (?) Recruter des dizaines de chats Les rares et exotiques et de créer l'armée ultime des chats!

- Des centaines d'étapes dans les trois aventures de mode Histoire et les défis légendaires.

- Parfait pour le jeu occasionnel! Du plaisir pour tous les âges, tout le monde (et même leur chat!) Peut-il profiter « de combat » Cats!

Comment jouer le jeu Cats bataille

Il suffit de toucher le chat que vous voulez vous battre pour vous!

Tirez Cannon sable pour tirer les méchants qui sont trop près de votre base! Surmontez ennemis étranges avec l'équipe de chat à droite et à vaincre la base de l'ennemi!
Vous commencez avec le chat normal de combattre et de gagner le territoire d'autres créatures dans d' autres pays. Comme vous progressez, vous serez en mesure de débloquer tout un tas de chats fous qui cherchent! Après avoir combattu le centre de chaque pays, vous gagnerez des points d'expérience. Vous pourrez acheter des chats de plus haut niveau avec ces points. Élaborer une stratégie pour gagner! Pas toujours dépasser les numéros, pas toujours sur la vitesse!

Une autre façon d'alimenter votre armée est de collecter les trésors dispersés dans chaque tableau. Il y a des trésors supérieurs, Normal et Inferior pour les joueurs de trouver et de maître - tous avec la possibilité aux joueurs de pouvoir à différents niveaux.

Le mécanisme de jeu dans The Cats bataille est assez simple. Vous avez votre base située à droite d'une petite configuration 2D, alors que votre ennemi est à gauche. Chaque seconde, les deux parties recevront de l'argent qu'ils peuvent utiliser pour deux choses: l'amélioration des bases ou l'achat des troupes. Votre but est d'essayer de détruire la base ennemie avec l'armée que vous avez créé (parmi les chats).

The Battle Cats

The Battle Cats is a tower defense and strategy game developed by PONOS and it was first called Battle Cats from November 15, 2012 to January 10, 2013, when it was last updated and has been deleted in both the Google Play Store and the App Store. On February 6, 2013, version 2 of the game: was released but is only available in Japan. On September 17, 2014, the English version reappeared under the name The Battle Cats.

The Battle Cats is a game about cats battle. In it, the player's goal is to help his cat fight in a world full of strange and difficult enemies, and advance to the next tables with the help of a combat system. Simple in the game.

In The Cat Battle, you will meet cute cats (most)! Developed by PONOS, this game is unblocked in order for you to use worker cats to work hard to generate extra income so you have money to buy fighting cats that can protect your cat tower!

This is the first chapter of the Trilogy, the Empire of Cats Cats. After completing the Battle of Cats, we will play chapter 2: Emperor of Darkness and the next chapter 3: The Revival of Bahamut-Cat. This is a tower defense strategy game. With many different levels and challenges, you will never get bored! Soon you will find yourself drawing these animated cats with your free time affection

Features of The Battle Cats

- Collect glorious treasures while you dominate the world!

- Recruit dozens of rare and exotic cats (?) And create the ultimate army of cats !

- Hundreds of stages in the three adventures of Story Mode and the Legendary challenges.

- Perfect for casual play! Fun for all ages, anyone (and even their cat!) Can enjoy "Fighting Cats"!

How to play The Battle Cats game

Just touch the cat you want to fight for you!

Shoot Cannon Sand to shoot bad guys who are getting too close to your base! Overcome strange enemies with the Cat squad on the right and defeat the enemy's base!
You start with the normal cat to fight and gain territory of other creatures in other countries. As you progress, you'll be able to unlock a whole bunch of crazy looking cats! After fighting the center of each country, you will earn experience points. You will be able to buy higher level cats with these points. Develop a strategy to win! Not always exceeding numbers, not always about speed!

Another way to power your army is to collect the treasures scattered in each table. There are Superior, Normal and Inferior treasures for players to find and master - all with the ability to power players at different levels.

The game mechanism in The Battle Cats is quite simple. You have your base located to the right of a small 2D setup, while your enemy is to the left. Every second, both sides will receive money they can use for two things: improving bases or buying troops. Your aim is to try to destroy the enemy base with the army you created (among the cats).