Taps To Riches

Taps to Riches is a city-building simulation game in which you have to try to build your city and empire. The game will take you to a small city to start the journey to become a successful entrepreneur through the construction of business buildings here.

Game Taps to Riches is suitable for those who love the business and the life simulation game series. Initially when things came here were very simple, let's start with a small business shop. Game Taps to Riches click-and-click mechanics to collect gold coins like virtual money mining work.

L'intrigue du jeu Taps à la richesse est extrêmement simple. Vous jouerez le rôle d'un criminel notoire qui a été libéré de prison. Maintenant, vous avez renflouées et posséder un terrain privé pour démarrer une entreprise. Vous pouvez construire quoi que ce soit pour les affaires et collecter de l'argent. Et vous pouvez les utiliser pour construire d'autres magasins pour faire plus de profits ou de modifier, mettre à jour votre magasin afin que vous puissiez attirer plus de clients.

Le système a déjà proposé des articles d'affaires pour le rendre facile de profiter comme les produits alimentaires, la nourriture, les banques, les cafés, etc. Vous utiliserez votre capital pour construire des magasins pour faire des affaires dans le but. Devenir l'homme le plus riche du monde. Bien sûr, en tant que patron, vous pouvez faire un profit, même dans votre temps d'inactivité, votre travail consiste à examiner, investir davantage, la mise à niveau des magasins et collecter de l'argent. Le jeu a aussi beaucoup d'autres fonctionnalités extrêmement intéressantes vous attendent à découvrir.

Le gameplay de ce jeu est aussi simple que son scénario. Il est un jeu de simulation, le style de jeu « Tap ». Cela signifie que vous avez juste besoin de toucher l'écran à plusieurs reprises pour augmenter le taux de profit pour vous-même.

Avec chaque construction supplémentaire vous apportera beaucoup de revenus, après quoi le joueur réinvestira pour construire des œuvres nouvelles plus pour gagner plus de profits. La construction de bâtiments supplémentaires de grande hauteur, des parcs, des aires de divertissement et des centres commerciaux seront planifiés de la façon individuelle de chaque joueur.

Tout comme dans une entreprise dans le monde réel, plus d'argent que nous investissons, plus nous pouvons le rendre plus facile. Les bénéfices continueront à cycle, la ville est depuis devenu riche et beau. Vous deviendrez la personne la plus riche de la ville comme un homme d'affaires avec de nombreuses contributions à la construction et le développement ici.

Chaque joueur a une autre façon de construire une ville, après avoir atteint un certain nombre de travaux de bien-être commenceront à être déverrouillé, plus le niveau de satisfaction de la vie du peuple. La rue est sur la bonne voie et la monétisation des joueurs est également plus efficace en raison de la construction adéquate, répondant aux besoins de chacun.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES DE TAPS À LA RICHESSE

- Développer la ville pour transformer ce lieu dans votre propre empire avec de nombreux défis uniques.

- Découvrez de nouvelles terres: A partir de la terre ferme, stérile, comme une ville morte. Vous lentement amener à devenir une zone commerciale très fréquentée, la pratique des gens animés et sortir.

- Collection de conseillers: vous pouvez gagner une équipe de trois conseillers pour vous aider à gérer une zone commerciale très fréquentée. Et si vous invitez une équipe de professionnels de haute qualité, votre entreprise fonctionne de manière efficace et rentable. Ils sont également connu des gens d'affaires, de sorte que vous n'avez pas besoin de vous inquiéter lors de la remise du travail pour eux.

- Jouez avec vos amis: Ceci est un élément indispensable pour Taps à la richesse. Au début, vous aurez probablement un peu difficile, mais jouer avec des amis vous donne quelques avantages. Tout le monde peut aider. Non seulement cela, mais il y a d'innombrables autres fonctionnalités pour vous d'interagir avec des amis et de réaliser vos rêves ensemble.

- De nombreuses constructions avec des valeurs élevées de bonus.

- La collecte de pièces d'or est comme creuser une monnaie virtuelle pour recueillir de précieuses ressources pour chaque clic.

- Achat et mise à niveau des entreprises pour les transformer en bâtiments uniques.

- Recevoir des bonus et conquérir de nouvelles réalisations.

Taps to Riches est un jeu de simulation extrêmement attrayant pour les joueurs d'affaires. Dans le jeu, vous avez la possibilité de posséder une entreprise, apprendre à courir pour faire un profit. Si vous faites faillite, ne vous inquiétez pas. Ceci est juste un jeu, vous pouvez complètement commencer dès le début. Lorsque vous fermez le jeu, votre entreprise continue de fonctionner. Les bénéfices seront transférés à votre compte lorsque vous revenez le lendemain matin.

Taps To Riches

Taps to Riches is a city-building simulation game in which you have to try to build your city and empire. The game will take you to a small city to start the journey to become a successful entrepreneur through the construction of business buildings here.

Game Taps to Riches is suitable for those who love the business and the life simulation game series. Initially when things came here were very simple, let's start with a small business shop. Game Taps to Riches click-and-click mechanics to collect gold coins like virtual money mining work.

The plot of the game Taps to Riches is extremely simple. You will play the role of a notorious criminal who was released from prison. Now you have bailed and own a private piece of land to start a business. You can build anything for business and collect money. And you can use them to build other stores to make more profits or remodel, upgrade your store so that you can attract more customers.

The system has already proposed business items to make it easy to profit such as groceries, food, banks, cafes, etc. You will use your capital to build stores to do business with the purpose. Become the richest man in the world. Of course, as a boss, you can make a profit even in your idle time, your job is to review, invest more, upgrade stores and collect money. The game also has many other extremely attractive features waiting for you to discover.

The gameplay of this game is as simple as its storyline. It is a simulation game, the game style "Tap". This means that you just need to touch the screen repeatedly to increase the rate of profit for yourself.

With each additional construction will bring you a lot of income, after which the player will reinvest to build more new works to earn more profits. The construction of additional high-rise buildings, parks, entertainment areas and trade centers will be planned in the individual way of each player.

Just like in a real-world business, the more money we invest, the more we can make it easier. Profits will continue to cycle, the city has since become rich and beautiful. You will become the richest person in the city as a businessman with many contributions to the construction and development here.

Each player has a different way to build a city, after achieving a certain number of welfare works will start to be unlocked, the higher the satisfaction level of the lives of the people. The street is on the right track and players' monetization is also more efficient due to proper construction, meeting the needs of everyone.

FEATURES OF TAPS TO RICHES

- Expand the city to turn this place into your own empire with many unique challenges.

- Discover new lands: Starting as dry, barren land, like a dead city. You will slowly cause it to become a busy commercial area, practicing bustling people in and out.

- Collection of advisors: you can collect a team of three advisors to help you run a busy commercial area. And if you invite a team of high-quality professionals, your company will operate efficiently and profitably. They are also experienced business people, so you do not need to worry when handing over the work to them.

- Play with friends: This is an indispensable feature for Taps to Riches. In the beginning, you will probably get a little difficult, but playing with friends gives you some benefits. Everyone can help each other. Not only that but there are countless other features for you to interact with friends and realize your dreams together.

- Many constructions with high bonus values.

- Collecting gold coins is like digging a virtual currency to collect valuable resources for each click.

- Buy and upgrade businesses to turn them into unique buildings.

- Receive bonuses and conquer new achievements.

Taps to Riches is an extremely attractive simulation game for business players. In the game, you have the opportunity to own a company, learn how to run it to make a profit. If you go bankrupt, don't worry. This is just a game, you can completely start from the beginning. When you close the game, your company continues to operate. Profits will be transferred to your account when you return the next morning.