Tap Titans

In the world where the Titans are dominating, what will you do to destroy them and return peace and order to society? Tap Titans action game is an opportunity for players to play monsters fighting style touch and touch non-stop. The game requires agility and ability to concentrate, observe very well of the player.

Нажмите Titans для Android разработан в стиле 1 касание - знакомый кран на мобильном телефоне. Игроки будут касаться к атаке, нажмите , чтобы ударить, собирать золото, даже нанять больше воинов , чтобы поддерживать себя в трудных боях. Сенсорный также позволяет активировать специальные боевые навыки, разблокировать мощные способности или набирать паранормальные вещи.

Не забудьте коснуться, чтобы исследовать прекрасные миры в игре, встретить фея - которые помогут вам использовать магию в бое, спасательные героях или прикасаются собрать ценные сокровища.

Если вы думаете, что стиль игры в одно касания в игре Tap Titans для прошивки довольно скучный, вы не правы. Хотя контроль довольно прост, просто нажмите на экран, чтобы активировать все функции и бороться, но бои в игре не уступают любой классический монстр боевой ролевой игры. Игроки будут испытывать Tap титанов на вертикальном экране, борьба против каждого монстра и с помощью многих миньонов с обеих сторон.

В Tap титанов, вам придется бороться с гигантскими монстрами и нападения никогда не достаточно для них. Используйте оружие разрушения, точный и непрерывный удар, чтобы сбить противника. Если они огромные чудовища и до сих пор не победили, не волнуйтесь, вспомогательные воины всегда готовы помочь вам победить монстр, когда это необходимо. Игроки должны отметить, что, в дополнение к модернизации главного героя, который вы играете, заботиться о приспешников, потому что с этим типом команды боевых действий, уравновешивая силы является ключом к успеху.

ОСОБЕННОСТИ Tap титанов

- прокат 30 мультипликационных героев, чтобы помочь завершить путешествие

- Убейте 60 уникальных типов монстров с сильной разрушительной силой

- Исследуйте 10 красивых пейзажей полностью ручной работы

- Повышение доверия, чтобы открыть новый мир, собирать памятники, использовать их, чтобы купить редкие сокровища

- Призвать 30 мощных сокровища снабдить герой с особыми способностями.

Игры.Коснитесь Titans для прошивки имеет рисованную графику в красивом стиле мультфильма. На этапе боевого эффект от удара обрабатывается довольно хорошо, создавая драмы и привлекательность для каждого удара. Формируя характеры, миньоны, талисманы, оружие ... Все тщательно заботились, чтобы создать лучший визуальный эффект для игрока. Нажми Титанами являются хорошим выбором, если вы хотите испытать один из крана игры серии с богатым сюжетом и геймплеем и огромной системой элементов. Вы можете скачать Tap титаны и испытать его бесплатно на Android и прошивке для.

Tap Titans

In the world where the Titans are dominating, what will you do to destroy them and return peace and order to society? Tap Titans action game is an opportunity for players to play monsters fighting style touch and touch non-stop. The game requires agility and ability to concentrate, observe very well of the player.

Tap Titans for Android is developed in the style of 1 touch - a familiar tap on mobile. Players will touch to attack, touch to strike, collect gold, even hire more warriors to support themselves in tough battles. Touch also helps you activate special combat skills, unlock powerful abilities or recruit paranormal items.

Do not forget to touch to explore the beautiful worlds in the game, meet fairies - who will help you use magic in combat, rescue heroes or touches to collect valuable treasures.

If you think the one-touch play style in Tap Titans game for iOS is quite boring, you are wrong. Although the control is quite simple, just touch the screen to activate all the features and fight, but the battles in the game are not inferior to any classic monster fighting role-playing game. Players will experience Tap Titans on the vertical screen, fighting against each monster and with the help of many minions on both sides.

In Tap Titans, you will have to fight giant monsters and an attack is never enough for them. Use weapons of destruction, accurate and continuous blow to knock down the enemy. If they are huge monsters and still have not defeated, do not worry, auxiliary warriors are always ready to help you defeat monsters when needed. Players should note that, in addition to upgrading the main character that you play, take care of the minions because with this type of team fighting, balancing the forces is the key to success.

FEATURES of Tap Titans

- Hire 30 cartoon heroes to help complete the journey

- Defeat 60 unique types of monsters with strong destructive power

- Explore 10 beautiful landscapes completely handmade

- Increase credibility to open a new world, collect monuments, use them to buy rare treasures

- Summon 30 powerful treasures to equip your hero with special abilities.

Game Tap Titans for iOS possesses hand-drawn graphics in a beautiful cartoon style. In the fighting phase, the effect of the blow is handled quite well, creating drama and appeal for each kick. Shaping characters, minions, mascots, weapons ... All carefully cared to create the best visual effect for the player. Tap Titans is a good choice if you want to experience the one tap game series with rich storyline and gameplay and a huge system of items. You can download Tap Titans and experience it for free on Android and iOS.