Super Saiyan

In another universe, there is a Super Saiyan Hero have become Legendary, his from another planet like Earth ! We're talking about making up the story of the legendary fight with Lord Frieze, Mutant Cell,Terminator Majin, Cursed Kid, CrazyMan Broly, against Fusion War to protect our planet save our life!

Durch Antippen des Bildschirms mit den Fingern kann der Spieler einen intensiven Kampf führen zu entfalten und die Kämpfe Aktion auf ihrem Smartphone zu genießen. Unter Verwendung der Sinn des Smartphones der Kontrolle seiner größten Ausdehnung, Super-High-Speed-Kämpfe sind possible..The Spieler Chance haben, die kühle Fähigkeiten Wirkung wie Dragon Ball Ki Blast Gigantic Gun, Tod Ball, Drachen Finger und so viel Aktion zu verwenden Kompetenzen.

- Story-Modus: Hier können die Spieler durch die ursprünglichen Ereignisse des Super Saiyan Geschichte spielen.

- Survival-Modus: Survival-Modus ist ein Spielmodus, in dem der Spieler spielt für so lange wie möglich in einer ununterbrochenen Sitzung, während das Spiel präsentiert sie mit zunehmend schwierigen Wellen von Herausforderungen fortsetzen muß.

- Legend-Modus: mit starken Feinden zu kämpfen, um mehr Belohnungen wie Waffen, Gegenstände, Edelsteine ​​zu bekommen.

- Team-Modus: In diesem Modus können bis zu 4 Spieler kämpfen, um eine vollständige Missionen in Zusammenarbeit beizutreten. Es erlaubt es dem Spieler, der allein Schwierigkeit komplette Missionen finden Hilfe, um sie zu vervollständigen. Im Team-Modus müssen Sie Key verwenden Spiel zu kämpfen.

Features von Super Saiyan

- 4 Starke Bosse

- Verwenden Sie Münzen mehr Dragon Ball Super kaufen und von der letzten Welle weiter

- Super Saiyajin Transformation

- Upgrade-Fähigkeiten, Schnelligkeit und Angriffe

- Coole Grafik

- Kleine Größe apk

- Schnelle Anwendung

Wie man Super Saiyan Spiel spielen

Sie haben Ihre besten mit nur 3 goldenen Kugeln zu tun. Und in der Lage sein , alle Gegner zu schlagen die letzte Stufe Welle zu erreichen und Herausforderung Goku Super Saiyan Krieger.
Sobald Sie Ebenen überwinden Sie viel mehr Macht gewinnen , und Sie werden stärker.

Sie können auch verdient Münzen verwenden, um mehr Angriffsfertigkeiten wie die Kamehameha oder kaio-ken Technik zu kaufen.

Dieses Spiel ist für Unterhaltung Zweck nur für alle Dragon Ball Super Liebhaber gemacht.

Super Saiyan

In another universe, there is a Super Saiyan Hero have become Legendary, his from another planet like Earth ! We're talking about making up the story of the legendary fight with Lord Frieze, Mutant Cell,Terminator Majin, Cursed Kid, CrazyMan Broly, against Fusion War to protect our planet save our life!

By tapping the screen with fingers, the player can cause an intense battle to unfold and enjoy the fighting action on their smartphone. Utilizing the smartphone's sense of control to its greatest extent, super-high-speed fights are possible..The player will have chance to use the cool skills effect like dragon ball Ki Blast, Gigantic Gun, Death Ball , Dragon Finger and so much action skills.

- Story Mode : Allows players to play through the original events of the Super Saiyan story.

- Survival Mode : Survival mode is a game mode in which the player must continue playing for as long as possible in an uninterrupted session while the game presents them with increasingly difficult waves of challenges.

- Legend Mode : Fight with Strong Enemies to get more rewards like weapons , items ,gems.

- Team Mode : This mode allows up to 4 players to join battle to complete missions in cooperation. It allows players who have difficulty to complete missions alone to find help to complete them. In Team Mode , you need use Key to fight match.

Features of Super Saiyan

- 4 Strong bosses

- Use coins to buy more dragon ball super and continue from the last wave

- Super saiyan transformation

- Upgrade skills, speed and attacks

- Cool graphics

- Small size apk

- Fast application

How to play Super Saiyan game

You have to do your best with only 3 golden balls. And be able to beat all enemies to reach the final stage wave and challenge goku super saiyan warrior.
As soon as you overcome levels you gain much more power and you become stronger.

You can also use earned coins to buy more attack skills like the Kamehameha or the kaio-ken technic.

This game is made for entertainment purpose only for all dragon ball super lovers.