Sudoku 247 apk

Sudoku 247 apk is a brain-challenging game, which provides all the difficulties that beginner or seasoned sudoku players will enjoy. There will be hundreds of Sudoku puzzles from easy to difficult for players to experience the puzzle. As the difficulty increases, the sudoku game becomes difficult and you will have to use more strategic and advanced logic to solve the most accurate star puzzles.

Avec chaque puzzle, le jeu va donner aux joueurs le plaisir et la joie après avoir résolu les énigmes. Ce jeu sera très facile à comprendre et instructions uniques pour chaque casse-tête - avec des animations et des images colorées utiles. Non seulement des suggestions vous donner des réponses, mais ils ont aussi vous aider à en apprendre davantage sur la raison pour laquelle la réponse est derrière. Cette fonction vous aidera à apprendre toutes les techniques dont vous avez besoin pour résoudre des énigmes Sudoku si vous êtes nouveau au premier jeu ou vous avez progressé à la difficulté professionnelle.

Caractéristiques du jeu Sudoku 247

Le jeu est un moyen pour vous de tester votre intelligence, car il nécessite une logique. Il est comme un problème de mathématiques et vous devez donner une réponse précise pour le résoudre. Jeux avec fonctionnalités ont attiré beaucoup de joueurs de tous âges comme:

- jeu Sudoku 247 possède des centaines de puzzles Sudoku de facile, moyen à dur puzzles de Sudoku et ExpertSudoku.

- Les joueurs ont la possibilité de ResumeGame ainsi que l'option des points saillants des notes et utiles

- Facile à lire et Conseil numéros facilitent pour les joueurs de trouver les numéros de remplissage

- Sauvegarder et des scores élevés. Les joueurs peuvent gagner jusqu'à 3 étoiles sur 4 Difficultés

- animation et son Smooth attirer les joueurs pour les joueurs d'aide à l'aise et confortable

- Fonctionne très bien dans les deux Orientation de l'écran et des paysages.

Comment jouer le jeu de Sudoku 247

Pour sudoku remplir la grille 247 dans le jeu de sorte que chaque rangée, colonne et 3 × 3 boîte contient les chiffres de 1 à 9, sans aucune répétition de l'un des numéros.

Une fois que vous marquez un champ pour saisir un numéro de la grille change de couleur, vous entrez un numéro dans le champ en cliquant dessus sur le bas de l'écran.

Pour les paramètres d'accès, cliquez sur une roue à côté de la marque question en haut de l'écran. Là, vous pouvez obtenir un indice en cliquant sur une ampoule, remplir la carte avec des notes, pour résoudre la marée noire de puzzle sudoku sur une icône de puzzle.

Le bouton Hint mettra en évidence la place logique suivante pour résoudre qui est vide ou incorrect. Si cette case est incorrect, il marquer comme tel.

Une grille de Sudoku complété est un type spécial de carré latin avec la propriété additionnelle d'valeurs répétées dans l'un des neuf blocs

Sudoku 247 apk

Sudoku 247 apk is a brain-challenging game, which provides all the difficulties that beginner or seasoned sudoku players will enjoy. There will be hundreds of Sudoku puzzles from easy to difficult for players to experience the puzzle. As the difficulty increases, the sudoku game becomes difficult and you will have to use more strategic and advanced logic to solve the most accurate star puzzles.

With each puzzle, the game will give players fun and joy after solving the riddles. This game will have very easy to understand and unique instructions for every puzzle - with helpful animations and colorful pictures. Not only do suggestions give you answers, but they also help you learn about why the answer is behind. This feature will help you learn all the techniques you need to solve Sudoku puzzles whether you are new to the first game or you have progressed to professional difficulty.

Features Sudoku 247 game

The game is a way for you to test your intelligence because it requires logic. It is like a math problem and you need to give an accurate answer to solve it. Games with great features have attracted a lot of players of all ages like:

- Sudoku 247 game possesses hundreds of Sudoku puzzles from easy, medium to hard Sudoku and ExpertSudoku puzzles.

- Players have the option of ResumeGame as well as the option of note and useful highlights

- Easy-to-read Board and numbers make it easier for players to find numbers to fill

- Save records and high scores. Players can earn up to 3 stars on 4 Difficulties

- Smooth animation and sound will attract players to help players feel comfortable and comfortable

- Works great in both Screen Orientation and Scenery.

How to Play Sudoku 247 game

For sudoku 247 fill the grid in the game so that every row, column, and 3×3 box contains the digits from 1 to 9, without any repetition of any of the numbers.

Once you mark a field to enter a number the grid will change color, you enter a number in the field by clicking on it on the bottom of the screen.

To access settings click on a wheel next to the question mark at the top of the screen. There you can get a hint by clicking on a light bulb, fill the board with notes, to solve the sudoku puzzle slick on a puzzle icon.

The Hint button will highlight the next logical square to solve that is empty or incorrect. If that square is incorrect, it will mark it as such.

A completed Sudoku grid is a special type of Latin square with the additional property of no repeated values in any of the nine blocks