STAR OCEAN apk

Star Ocean: Anamnesis apk is a free role-playing video game developed by tri-Ace and released by Square Enix for Android and iOS devices. It was created to celebrate the 20th anniversary of the Star Ocean series, and features characters from all previous titles in the franchise, as well as music from series composer Motoi Sakuraba. The game was released in Japan in December 2016 and worldwide from July 2018 to November 2019.

Dies ist ein episches Action - RPG , das Ihnen den Kapitänssitzes nimmt , wie Sie ein Team von Helden durch die Galaxie führen. Tauchen Sie ein in einer reichen Science-Fiction-Fantasy - Universum und Erfahrung schnelllebigen interaktiven Kampf- und Kampf gemacht mit atemberaubender 3D - Grafik! Gameplay im Spiel ist nach der bekannten Aktion gebaut. Während des Spiels werden kämpfen die Charaktere in Teams können die Spieler direkt spezielle Angriffe wählen. Spielen Phantasy Star Classics  kostenlos mit Ad - Unterstützung oder ohne Anzeigen über In-App - Käufe

Sie sind der Kapitän des Pangalactic Allianz Raumschiff GFSS-3214F. Ein plötzlicher Angriff und eine Fehlfunktion Super-Raum Fahrt bringt Sie in den Weltraum. Doch mit Hilfe einer geheimnisvollen Frau und die Fähigkeit zur Beschwörung Helden aus über Zeit und Raum, können Sie wieder nach Hause kämpfen!

Es sollte auch beachtet werden, dass Star Ocean: Anamnesis ein vertikales Spiel sein wird, statt einem horizontalen Bildschirm wie gewohnt. Spiel-Stil Aktion relativ ähnlich zu einem anderen Handy-Spiel von Square Enix - Mobius Final Fantasy.

Eigenschaften STAR OCEAN: ANAMNESE

Bauen Sie Ihren Kader -

Wählen Sie aus Angreifern, snipers, Wachen, Eindringlinge und Heiler Fachgruppen zu bilden. Mit Dutzenden von Zeichen, jedes Zeichen ihrer eigenen aktiven und passiven Fähigkeiten hat, die Möglichkeiten sind endlos!

- Echtzeit-3D-Kampf

Befehl ein Team von vier Helden in Echtzeit-Kämpfen! Ausweichen Feinde, Zeit, um Ihre Angriffe und verwalten Sie Ihre Fähigkeit, Feinde zu töten!

- Spannende Multiplikators Schlachten

Mit einem Universum voller Feinde müssen Sie ein Backup! Beteiligen Sie sich an Online-Multiplayer-Schlachten und die Arbeit mit Ihren Teamkollegen die härtesten Gegner zu besiegen der Galaxie zu bieten hat!

- wunderbare 3D-Grafik

Das wunderschön präsentierte Charaktermodell und spezielle inspirierend Angriffe bringen nächste Generation - Grafik in der Palme Ihrer Hand! EvoCreo

Wie STAR OCEAN spielen: ANAMNESE Spiel

Nach einem plötzlichen Piratenangriff, kontrollierte die gesamte Besatzung, das Schiff zu entkommen, während der Kapitän an Bord nur mit dem AI Coro Roboter (Stimme von Ryūsei Nakao) blieb. Die Entscheidung des Schiffes Super-Raum-Laufwerk zu aktivieren, versagte die Kette und schließlich schickte sie an einem entfernten Raum außerhalb der Bundesgrenzen. Während eine scheinbar öden Planeten untersuchen, stoßen sie auf eine geheimnisvolle Frau, die von einem Monster gejagt. Die Frau, mit dem Namen Evelysse (gesprochen von Sumire Uesaka), verwendet eine leistungsfähige Form von Symbologie, die ihre Krieger von Zeit zu Zeit beschwören können, und entkommt mit Hilfe von verzerrten Verbündeten. Platz. Nachdem sie und der Kapitän auf dem Schiff zurückkehrte, war der Kurs auf Rückkehr zu unglaublich fernen Erde einrichten

STAR OCEAN apk

Star Ocean: Anamnesis apk is a free role-playing video game developed by tri-Ace and released by Square Enix for Android and iOS devices. It was created to celebrate the 20th anniversary of the Star Ocean series, and features characters from all previous titles in the franchise, as well as music from series composer Motoi Sakuraba. The game was released in Japan in December 2016 and worldwide from July 2018 to November 2019.

This is an epic action RPG that takes you to the captain's seat as you lead a team of heroes across the galaxy. Immerse yourself in a rich sci-fi fantasy universe and experience fast-paced interactive combat and combat rendered with stunning 3D graphics! Gameplay in the game is built according to the familiar action. During the match, the characters will fight in teams, players can directly select special attacks. Play Phantasy Star Classics free with ad support or without ads through In-App Purchases

You are the captain of the Pangalactic alliance spacecraft GFSS-3214F. A sudden attack and a malfunctioning super-space drive will take you to outer space. However, with the help of a mysterious woman and the ability to summon heroes from across time and space, you can fight back home!

It should also be noted that Star Ocean: Anamnesis will be a vertical game, instead of a horizontal screen as usual. Game style action relatively similar to another mobile game of Square Enix - Mobius Final Fantasy.

Features STAR OCEAN: ANAMNESIS

- Build your squads

Choose from attackers, snipers, guards, invaders and healers to form specialized groups. With dozens of characters, each character has their own passive and active abilities, the possibilities are endless!

- Real-time 3d combat

Command a team of four heroes in real-time battles! Dodge enemies, time your attacks, and manage your ability to kill enemies!

- Thrilling multiplyer battles

With a universe full of enemies you'll need a backup! Take part in online multiplayer battles and work with your teammates to take down the toughest enemies the galaxy has to offer!

- Gorgeous 3d graphics

The beautifully presented character model and special inspirational attacks bring next generation graphics in the palm of your hand! EvoCreo

How to play STAR OCEAN: ANAMNESIS game

After a sudden pirate attack, the entire crew controlled the ship to escape while the captain stayed aboard with only the AI ​​Coro robot (voiced by Ryūsei Nakao). Making the decision to activate the ship's super-space drive, the warp failed and eventually sent them to a remote space outside the Federal borders. While investigating a seemingly barren planet, they come across a mysterious woman chased by a monster. The woman, named Evelysse (voiced by Sumire Uesaka), uses a powerful form of Symbology that allows her to summon warriors from time to time, and escapes with the help of distorted allies. space. After she and the captain returned to the ship, the course was set up to return to unbelievably distant Earth