قناص 3D مطلق النار قاتل بندقية

قناص 3D قاتل وزارة الدفاع للحصول على الروبوت هو على غرار الممرات ومطلق النار واستراتيجية عناوين العمل معبأة. هنا يمكنك لعب محارب عسكري يعملون من أجل العدالة والصيد وأهداف الرصد. خذ بندقية قنص واستكمال العقد. مهمتك في هذه اللعبة هي اختيار موقف أكثر راحة بالنسبة لك، واللعبة بتثبيت الإرهابيين إلى المدنيين، والمعارضين مختارة بعناية لا تكشف عن موقعك، وذلك باستخدام المعدات المتطورة. الأكثر وبنادق في قناص 3D قاتل بندقية مطلق النار ، لديك لإيجاد وقتل الخصم.

يجب تدمير الخصم في أسرع وقت ممكن لجعل الرأس. من هذه النار، لاعبا ولاعبة تملك المزيد من نقاط المكافأة. الضربة الأولى مهم لمساعدتك في الحصول على اليد العليا في اللعبة. هل سيكون محدودا لعدد مرات اللعب. يرجى الانتظار بصبر الوقت المناسب لأداء "اطلاق النار". البعثات في لعبة معقدة جدا. ذلك يتطلب منك أن تكون ماهرة ورشيقة. تتم ترقية الأسلحة واختيار على أساس البعثات. ترقية الأسلحة بشكل مستمر إلى الهزيمة وتمر عبر بوابة بسرعة. هذه اللعبة يجلب العديد من التحديات والخبرات للاعبين عندما بما في ذلك العديد من التحديات واللعب المتنوعة. ولذلك، يحتاج اللاعبون إلى السيطرة عليه بسرعة واستخدام كل المهارات التي لديك لإكمال اللعبة.

يتميز قناص 3D مطلق النار قاتل بندقية

هذه هي لعبة القناص الجديدة، حيث واجهت العمل على نحو سلس وتحديا مثيرا. ما يجعل اللعبة جذابة غير معالمه الصعبة عند السيطرة على بندقيتك. على الرغم من صعوبة، فإنه يخلق تجربة جديدة لمطلق النار. وهنا بعض من ملامح اللعبة أبرز:

- هذه هي واردة اللعبة مع فائقة جودة عالية 3D الرسومات والرسوم المتحركة حية مع مئات البعثات حية. لذلك يمكنك أن ترى أن الشخصيات، فضلا عن الأسلحة، وتبدو كبيرة حقا واضحا.

- لعبة لديها مسدس المؤثرات الصوتية التي تبدو صادقة. وهذا يضيف تجربة الألعاب. وأنك لن تعرف كيف مؤثرة صوت حتى كنت تلعب هذه اللعبة.

- الضوابط المقدمة هي سهلة وبسيطة أيضا حتى مراقبة وتحكم لعبة ليست صعبة.

- الكثير من الأسلحة: اصبح الموالية واللعب مع مئات القناصة مختلفة!

- اللعب الحر: 13 من المدن الرائعة التي تحتاج إلى توضيح الإرهابيين.

كيفية استخدام قناص 3D مطلق النار قاتل بندقية GAME

قناص 3D مطلق النار قاتل بندقية إيه بي كيه هي لعبة قناص بسيطة. هذه اللعبة تتطلب لاعب لهدف على وجه التحديد ومن ثم اطلاق النار حتى يتم الانتهاء من المهمة. لديك لقتل وقتال مع كل ليصبح مطلق النار حتى النهاية. وإلى جانب اللعب للاهتمام، وهذا يأتي أيضا مع وجود ضوابط جيدة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، والضوابط المنصوص هي أيضا سهلة ومباشرة. حتى تتمكن من لعب هذه اللعبة بسهولة حتى ولو كنت لم يلعب من قبل.

Sniper 3D Assassin Gun Shooter

Sniper 3D Assassin Mod For Android is Arcade-style and action-packed in shooter and strategy titles. Here you play a military warrior acting for justice, hunting and monitoring targets. Take the sniper gun and complete your contract. Your task in this game is to choose the most comfortable position for you, and the game installs terrorists into civilians, carefully selected opponents will not reveal your location, using advanced equipment. Most and rifles in Sniper 3D Assassin Gun Shooter, you have to find and kill the opponent.

You must destroy the opponent as quickly as possible to make the header. From this shot, players will own more bonus points. The first strike is important to help you get the upper hand in the game. You will be limited to the number of times you play. Please wait patiently for the right time to perform the "shot". The missions in the game are very complex. It requires you to be skilled and agile. Weapons are upgraded and selected based on the missions. Upgrade your weapons continuously to defeat and pass through the gate quickly. This game brings many challenges and experiences for players when including many challenges and diverse gameplay. Therefore, players need to quickly control and use all the skills they have to complete the game.

Features Sniper 3D Assassin Gun Shooter

This is a new sniper game, where you experience smooth and challenging action exciting. What makes the game appealing is its challenging features when you control your gun. Although difficult, it creates a new experience for the shooter. And here are some of the game's most prominent features:

- This game is featured with super high-quality 3D graphics and vivid animations with hundreds of vivid missions. So you can see that the characters, as well as the weapons, look really great and clear.

- The game has gun sound effects that sound honest. This adds a gaming experience. You will never know how impressive the sound until you play this game.

- The provided controls are also easy and simple so the control and game control are not difficult.

- Lots of weapons: Become a pro and play with hundreds of different snipers!

- Play for free: 13 wonderful cities that need to clear up terrorists.

How to use Sniper 3D Assassin Gun Shooter GAME

Sniper 3D Assassin Gun Shooter apk is a simple sniper game. This game requires the player to aim precisely and then shoot until the mission is completed. You have to kill and fight with all to become a shooter to the end. Besides the interesting gameplay, this also comes with good controls. In addition, the controls provided are also easy and straightforward. So you can play this game easily even though you have never played it before.