SMITE

SMITE is an epic epic war between the gods and the vast war scene, provided free of charge by the publisher Hi-Rez Studios.

SMITE is an online MMO game with a MOBA (Multiplayer online battle arena) game style and many similarities with Defense of the Ancients (DotA). Although it is a completely free MMO game, players are still allowed to buy a "starter" package with certain offers in SMITE - this package costs about 20 USD.

Bewertet als MMORPG Rollenspiel mit der bemerkenswerteste DotA artigen Gameplay im Jahr 2012, verspricht SMITE ein Konkurrent zu anderen Spielen wie League of Legends und Heroes of Newerth zu sein, wenn Unreal Engine. 3 im Design. Das Spiel verfügt über die Benutzeroberfläche in Englisch.

Während jedoch die DotA-basierte MMOs die Ich-Perspektive von oben verwendet, wird SMITE auf der Third-Person-Perspektive von der Rückseite gebaut. Diese Eigenschaft macht SMITE mehr ähnlich wie die bekannten offline Rollenspiele, aber wird es schwierig für die Spieler, den Gegner von hinten zu beobachten. Um dies zu überwinden, müssen die Spieler besser koordinieren insgesamt zu gewinnen.

In der griechischen Mythologie werden die Spieler verwandeln sich in eine der 20 mächtigsten Götter Griechenlands und in ihrer epischen Schlachten teilnehmen.

SMITE eröffnet eine Welt der Götter, in dem Spieler von einem der Zivilisationen der Welt jeden Gott spielen, in einer monumentalen römischen Arena kämpft ähnlich wie DotA, aber in der Ecke. Blick auf die dritte Person.

Insbesondere wird der Spieler in mythische Krieger verwandeln, einen Gott zu Rollenspiel und Kampf wählen. Neben den Göttern in der hinduistischen Religion, eine Reihe von anderen mythologischen Figuren, Griechisch, Norwegisch, Chinesisch und ägyptischen Religionen hat auch in SMITE aufgenommen worden, um die Attraktivität und Vielfalt der Zeichen zu erhöhen. .

In SMITE, werden die Spieler eine Reihe von Göttern in dieser Religion, Kali, Vamana und Agni Kontrolle zu bringen. In Sachen Gameplay erlaubt dem Hersteller der Spieler die Bewegung und das Verhalten dieser Zeichen zu steuern, während in der Tat immer die Gläubigen ihr Schicksal in den Händen ihrer Götter setzen. Außerdem erscheint das Porträt der Göttin Kali, eine der Kultgottheiten in Indien, auch im Spiel.

DotA-Stil Spiel mit 3 Kampflinien, Turm und vorprogrammierte automatischen Angriffswellen, nimmt das Spiel Platz mit 5 Spielern jeden (5V5) ... Der Schlüssel zum Erfolg in SMITE ist das Spiel Spieler mit Teamkollegen koordinieren muß, zerstöre die feindliche Basis, das Finale zu gewinnen.

FEATURES von SMITE

Wird ein mächtiger Gott -

- Atemberaubende 3D-Grafik und schnelle Action

- Einzigartige Perspektive

- Mehr als 60 Götter

- Esports, konkurrieren und zu dominieren

- Epic Einstellsystem

- Taktische Gameplay

- Das Spiel ist völlig kostenlos

Das auffälligste Merkmal des SMITE Spiels kommt aus dem schönen 3-dimensionalen Grafiken. Dies ist nicht nur ein Prozess das Bild der Aktualisierung, sondern verändert auch das übliche Gameplay der MOBA-Serie sowie die Erhöhung der Schwierigkeit, dem Helden oft zu steuern. Entwickelt mit Unreal Engine 3 Technologie, die Grafik in SMITE ist besonders beeindruckend. Von der Karte zeigen die Helden zu den Bewegungen der Kraft der fortschrittlichsten Spiel Produktionstechnologie heute. SMITE ist ein Spiel, das Spieler, die LOL Stil lieben, um sie nach einem harten Arbeitstag oder Lernen zu befriedigen. Laden Sie schlagen und jetzt spielen.

SMITE

SMITE is an epic epic war between the gods and the vast war scene, provided free of charge by the publisher Hi-Rez Studios.

SMITE is an online MMO game with a MOBA (Multiplayer online battle arena) game style and many similarities with Defense of the Ancients (DotA). Although it is a completely free MMO game, players are still allowed to buy a "starter" package with certain offers in SMITE - this package costs about 20 USD.

Rated as an MMORPG role-playing game with the most notable DotA-like gameplay in 2012, SMITE promises to be a rival to other games such as League of Legends and Heroes of Newerth when using Unreal Engine. 3 in design. The game owns the user interface in English.

However, while DotA-based MMOs use the first-person perspective from above, SMITE is built on the third-person perspective from the back. This feature makes SMITE more similar to the familiar offline role-playing games, but will make it difficult for gamers to observe the opponent from behind. To overcome this, players need to coordinate better to win overall.

Set in Greek mythology, players will transform into one of the 20 most powerful gods of Greece and participate in their epic battles.

SMITE opens a world of gods, in which players will play any god from one of the civilizations in the world, fighting in a monumental Roman arena similar to DotA but in the corner. look at the third person.

Specifically, gamers will transform into mythical warriors, choose a god to role-play and fight. Besides the gods in Hindu religion, a number of other mythological figures, Greek, Norwegian, Chinese and Egyptian religions have also been included in SMITE to increase the attractiveness and diversity of characters. .

In SMITE, players will control a number of gods in this religion, Kali, Vamana and Agni. In terms of gameplay, the manufacturer allows the player to control the movement and behavior of these characters while in fact the believers always put their fate in the hands of their gods. Besides, the portrait of the goddess Kali, one of the very cult deities in India, also appears in the game.

DotA-style game with 3 battle lines, towers, and pre-programmed auto-attack waves, the match takes place with 5 players each (5V5) ... The key to success in SMITE is the game players need to coordinate with teammates, destroy the enemy base to win the final.

FEATURES of SMITE

- Become a powerful god

- Stunning 3D graphics and fast action

- Unique perspective

- More than 60 gods

- Esports, compete and dominate

- Epic setting system

- Tactical gameplay

- The game is completely free

The most prominent feature of the SMITE game comes from beautiful 3-dimensional graphics. This is not only a process of upgrading the image but also changes the usual gameplay of the MOBA series as well as increasing the difficulty of controlling the hero many times. Developed using Unreal Engine 3 technology, the graphics in SMITE are particularly impressive. From the map, the hero to the moves show the power of the most advanced game production technology today. SMITE is a game that can satisfy gamers who love LOL style to relax after a hard working day or studying. Download SMITE and play now.