Simply Piano

Simply Piano by JoyTunes is a great application for you to learn piano quickly from beginner to professional, Simply Piano by JoyTunes faithfully simulates the piano sound and was chosen as one of the good applications. Best of 2019 on Google Play.

Simply Piano by JoyTunes offers many lessons that are suitable for each player level. Learn basic steps from reading music to playing with both hands. Suitable for all ages, no background knowledge required to learn piano.

Simply Piano bietet Dutzende lustiger Songs wie Imagine, Timber, Counting Stars, Safe und Sound sowie Werke des deutschen Musikers JSBach. Benutzer können je nach Musikbedürfnis an Kursen teilnehmen und die Art des Klavierspiels auswählen (für Anfänger oder bereits sachkundige Klavierspieler). Außerdem lernen Sie die grundlegenden Schritte, indem Sie lernen, wie man Musik liest, um mit beiden Händen Klavier zu spielen. Simply Piano ist für alle Altersgruppen und Niveaus geeignet und kann alle Musikbedürfnisse der Benutzer erfüllen.

Eigenschaften von Simply Piano

- Bieten Sie eine Reihe von Musiktiteln wie Imagine, Chandelier, All Of Me, Counting Star, JS Bach ...

- Beinhaltet viele Kurse mit unterschiedlichen Spielniveaus und Musikgeschmäcken

- Lernen Sie grundlegende Schritte vom Lesen von Noten bis zum Spielen mit zwei Händen

- Verlangsamen Sie die Songs in der Bibliothek, um sie an Ihr Tempo anzupassen

- Personalisierte 5-Minuten-Workouts sorgen für einen schnellen und erfolgreichen Lernprozess

- Geeignet für alle Altersgruppen, von Anfängern ohne Klavierkenntnisse

- Kein Klavier? Probieren Sie Touch-Kurse mit 3D Touch aus, um Ihr Gerät in eine Bildschirmtastatur zu verwandeln

Wie benutzt man Simply Piano?

- Stellen Sie Ihr Android-Telefon oder Ihren Computer mit der Simply Piano-Software auf die Tastatur vor die Tastatur und nehmen Sie die Musik auf. Die App erkennt sofort, welche Melodie Sie spielen

- Erhalten Sie sofortiges Feedback zu Ihrem Musikwiedergabeprozess, um Ihre Fähigkeiten schnell zu erlernen und zu verbessern

- Entdecken Sie die Magie der Musik mit lustigen Liedern und kompletten Kursen, um ein wahrer Klavierexperte zu werden

- Die Kurse dauern 2 Jahre und der Entwickler fügt regelmäßig neue Kurse hinzu

- Die Lerngeschwindigkeit hängt von der Lerngeschwindigkeit im Kurs ab

Die Simply Piano-Anwendung wird kostenlos zur Verfügung gestellt. Um jedoch fortgeschrittene Lektionen lernen zu können, müssen Sie die Anwendung auf die Pro-Version aktualisieren. Mit der kostenpflichtigen Version erhalten Sie vollen Zugriff auf alle 22 Kurse, wobei regelmäßig neue Kurse hinzugefügt werden. Alle wiederkehrenden Abonnements werden automatisch verlängert, es sei denn, die automatische Verlängerung ist mindestens 24 Stunden vor Ablauf deaktiviert. Sie können die automatische Verlängerung jederzeit deaktivieren.

Simply Piano

Simply Piano by JoyTunes is a great application for you to learn piano quickly from beginner to professional, Simply Piano by JoyTunes faithfully simulates the piano sound and was chosen as one of the good applications. Best of 2019 on Google Play.

Simply Piano by JoyTunes offers many lessons that are suitable for each player level. Learn basic steps from reading music to playing with both hands. Suitable for all ages, no background knowledge required to learn piano.

Simply Piano has dozens of fun songs like Imagine, Timber, Counting Stars, Safe, and Sound, as well as works by German musician J.S.Bach. Users can participate in courses depending on their music needs and choose the mode of playing the piano (for newbies or already knowledgeable piano). Besides, you will also learn the basic steps from learning how to read music to play the piano with both hands. Simply Piano is suitable for all ages, all levels, and can serve all music needs of users.

Features of Simply Piano

- Provide a range of music tracks such as Imagine, Chandelier, All Of Me, Counting Star, J.S. Bach ...

- Includes many courses with different playing levels and musical tastes

- Learn basic steps from reading sheet music to playing with two hands

- Slow down the songs in the library to match your tempo

- Personalized 5-Min Workouts ensures a fast and successful learning process

- Suitable for all ages, from beginners who do not have piano knowledge

- No Piano? Try Touch Courses with 3D Touch to turn your device into an on-screen keyboard

How to use Simply Piano

- Put your Android phone or computer with the Simply Piano software on the keyboard, in front of the keyboard, and shoot the music. The app will immediately recognize what melody you're playing

- Get instant feedback on your music playing process to quickly learn and improve your skills

- Discover the magic of music with fun songs and complete courses to become a true piano expert

- Courses last for 2 years and the developer also regularly adds new courses

- The speed of study depends on the speed of your learning in the course

Simply Piano application is provided for free, but to be able to learn advanced lessons you will have to upgrade the application to the pro version. With the paid version you get full access to all 22 courses, with new courses being added regularly. All recurring subscriptions will automatically renew unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before expiration. You can turn off auto-renew at any time.