Simply Piano

Simply Piano by JoyTunes is a great application for you to learn piano quickly from beginner to professional, Simply Piano by JoyTunes faithfully simulates the piano sound and was chosen as one of the good applications. Best of 2019 on Google Play.

Simply Piano by JoyTunes offers many lessons that are suitable for each player level. Learn basic steps from reading music to playing with both hands. Suitable for all ages, no background knowledge required to learn piano.

Simply Piano содержит десятки забавных песен, таких как Imagine, Timber, Counting Stars, Safe и Sound, а также работы немецкого музыканта JSBach. Пользователи могут участвовать в курсах в зависимости от своих музыкальных потребностей и выбирать режим игры на пианино (для новичков или уже знающих пианино). Кроме того, вы также изучите основные этапы обучения чтению музыки и игре на пианино обеими руками. Simply Piano подходит для всех возрастов, всех уровней и может удовлетворить любые музыкальные потребности пользователей.

Особенности Simply Piano

- Предоставьте ряд музыкальных треков, таких как Imagine, Chandelier, All Of Me, Counting Star, JS Bach ...

- Включает в себя множество курсов с различными игровыми уровнями и музыкальными вкусами

- Изучите основные шаги от чтения нот до игры двумя руками

- Замедляйте песни в библиотеке в соответствии с вашим темпом.

- Индивидуальные 5-минутные тренировки обеспечивают быстрый и успешный процесс обучения

- Подходит для всех возрастов, от начинающих, которые не имеют знания фортепиано

- Нет фортепиано? Попробуйте Touch Courses с 3D Touch, чтобы превратить ваше устройство в экранную клавиатуру

Как использовать Просто Пианино

- Положите телефон или компьютер Android с программным обеспечением Simply Piano на клавиатуру перед клавиатурой и снимайте музыку. Приложение сразу распознает, какую мелодию вы играете.

- Получите мгновенный отзыв о процессе воспроизведения музыки, чтобы быстро освоить и улучшить свои навыки

- Откройте для себя магию музыки с веселыми песнями и пройдите курсы, чтобы стать настоящим знатоком фортепиано.

- Курсы длятся 2 года, и разработчик также регулярно добавляет новые курсы

- Скорость обучения зависит от скорости вашего обучения в курсе

Приложение Simply Piano предоставляется бесплатно, но для того, чтобы выучить продвинутые уроки, вам придется обновить приложение до профессиональной версии. С платной версией вы получаете полный доступ ко всем 22 курсам, новые курсы добавляются регулярно. Все повторяющиеся подписки будут автоматически продлены, если автоматическое продление не будет отключено по крайней мере за 24 часа до истечения срока действия. Вы можете отключить автоматическое продление в любое время.

Simply Piano

Simply Piano by JoyTunes is a great application for you to learn piano quickly from beginner to professional, Simply Piano by JoyTunes faithfully simulates the piano sound and was chosen as one of the good applications. Best of 2019 on Google Play.

Simply Piano by JoyTunes offers many lessons that are suitable for each player level. Learn basic steps from reading music to playing with both hands. Suitable for all ages, no background knowledge required to learn piano.

Simply Piano has dozens of fun songs like Imagine, Timber, Counting Stars, Safe, and Sound, as well as works by German musician J.S.Bach. Users can participate in courses depending on their music needs and choose the mode of playing the piano (for newbies or already knowledgeable piano). Besides, you will also learn the basic steps from learning how to read music to play the piano with both hands. Simply Piano is suitable for all ages, all levels, and can serve all music needs of users.

Features of Simply Piano

- Provide a range of music tracks such as Imagine, Chandelier, All Of Me, Counting Star, J.S. Bach ...

- Includes many courses with different playing levels and musical tastes

- Learn basic steps from reading sheet music to playing with two hands

- Slow down the songs in the library to match your tempo

- Personalized 5-Min Workouts ensures a fast and successful learning process

- Suitable for all ages, from beginners who do not have piano knowledge

- No Piano? Try Touch Courses with 3D Touch to turn your device into an on-screen keyboard

How to use Simply Piano

- Put your Android phone or computer with the Simply Piano software on the keyboard, in front of the keyboard, and shoot the music. The app will immediately recognize what melody you're playing

- Get instant feedback on your music playing process to quickly learn and improve your skills

- Discover the magic of music with fun songs and complete courses to become a true piano expert

- Courses last for 2 years and the developer also regularly adds new courses

- The speed of study depends on the speed of your learning in the course

Simply Piano application is provided for free, but to be able to learn advanced lessons you will have to upgrade the application to the pro version. With the paid version you get full access to all 22 courses, with new courses being added regularly. All recurring subscriptions will automatically renew unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before expiration. You can turn off auto-renew at any time.