SHADOW FIGHT 3

Shadow Fight 3 apk is part 3 of the popular Shadow Fight fighting game series on the phone. Shadow Fight 3 continues to challenge swordsmanship with many dangerous opponents on colorful 3D graphics.

The famous fighting style fighting guillotine fighting series is back. In this third part, you enter the world of darkness at the intersection of day and night. In this dim setting, you will uncover all the dark secrets and become the best warrior you've ever seen in this land.

Dans l'ombre Lutte 3, vous jouerez un héros avec le destin non précisé. Choisissez parmi 3 différents styles de combat, d'expérimenter et de combiner des armes, apprendre quelques nouveaux mouvements et d'explorer un vaste défi, mais dans le monde surprenant aventure passionnante.

Vous aurez la possibilité de profiter pleinement de la beauté d'une véritable bataille construit et conçu avec la technologie moderne et une animation fluide.

Ombre Combat 3 jeu a 3 styles de combat uniques pour les joueurs à choisir. Recueillir les compétences, les avantages, les armes, les équipements et les combiner comme vous le souhaitez. Montrez votre agilité, le charme, la puissance, le mystère et la mort grâce à des améliorations de caractère.

Ombre Combat 3 prend le genre de jeu de combat à un nouveau niveau de la technologie tout. Des graphismes colorés, un mouvement fluide, des effets physiques réalistes créer une image vivante, un monde réel jamais vu auparavant.

Ombre Lutte 3 apk est un jeu qui change en fonction de l'histoire. Les joueurs se retrouvent dans un monde dangereux qui approche le seuil d'un grand combat que vous êtes au milieu de. 3 factions puissantes divisent les terres et se confrontent. De quel côté es-tu? Décider de votre propre destin.

Ombre Combat 3 a un grand nombre d'armes et d' armures. Si vous avez toujours rêvé de posséder une collection d'engins de guerre rares, c'est la chance. Le monde des ténèbres a de grandes récompenses pour les plus aventureux. Recueillir l' équipement légendaire, combiner et mettre à niveau, utiliser la tactique et Perk de la mort. Vainquant des ennemis dans votre propre style, tout cela dépend juste de votre imagination.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES DE COMBAT SHADOW 3

- Les joueurs se tourneront vers chaque endroit pour détruire un certain ninja oligarchie. Cependant, avant cela, vous devez vaincre tous ses sbires, de faible à fort avant de pouvoir lutter contre ce boss ninja. Ombre Combat 3 utilise un style graphique animé, similaire à la série animée japonaise a frappé.

- Un gameplay simple et attrayant. Interface ombre Lutte 3 a été amélioré pour qu'il soit optimal lors de la lecture sur les appareils à écran tactile.

- Voyage dans le monde des ninjas, expérience 6 histoires différentes, confrontent les mauvais esprits effrayants dans ce stimulant de combat du jeu de rôle.

- Equipez votre personnage avec des armes les plus modernes et appropriées: de courtes épées longues, épées, de nunchaku, une armure de protection ou même talismans.

- mouvement lisse et physique réaliste

- Le mécanisme pour combattre dans l'obscurité spectaculaire

- Beaucoup d'équipements et d'armes à recueillir

- superbes images

- 3 cliques et le style de combat unique

- Des centaines d'avantages et se déplace super puissants

- Outil de création de personnage

- Divers modes de combat

SHADOW FIGHT 3

Shadow Fight 3 apk is part 3 of the popular Shadow Fight fighting game series on the phone. Shadow Fight 3 continues to challenge swordsmanship with many dangerous opponents on colorful 3D graphics.

The famous fighting style fighting guillotine fighting series is back. In this third part, you enter the world of darkness at the intersection of day and night. In this dim setting, you will uncover all the dark secrets and become the best warrior you've ever seen in this land.

In Shadow Fight 3, you will play a hero with unspecified fate. Choose from 3 different fighting styles, experiment and combine weapons, learn a few new moves and explore a vast, challenging, but surprisingly exciting adventure world.

You will have the opportunity to fully enjoy the beauty of a real battle built and designed with modern technology and smooth animation.

Shadow Fight 3 game has 3 unique fighting styles for players to choose from. Collect skills, perks, weapons, equipment and combine them the way you want. Show off your agility, charm, power, mystery and death through character upgrades.

Shadow Fight 3 takes the fighting game genre to a whole new level of technology. Colorful graphics, smooth motion, realistic physics effects create a vivid picture, a real-world never seen before.

Shadow Fight 3 apk is a game that changes according to the story. Players will find themselves in a dangerous world that is approaching the threshold of a big fight that you are in the middle of. 3 powerful factions split lands and confront each other. Which side are you on? Decide your own fate.

Shadow Fight 3 has a large number of weapons and armor. If you've ever dreamed of owning a collection of rare war gear, this is the chance. The world of darkness has great rewards for the most adventurous. Collect legendary equipment, combine and upgrade it, use in tactics and perk of death. Defeating enemies in your own style, it all just depends on your imagination.

FEATURES OF SHADOW FIGHT 3

- Players will turn to each location to destroy a certain oligarchy ninja. However, before that, you have to defeat all his minions, from weak to strong before you can fight this ninja boss. Shadow Fight 3 uses an animated graphic style, similar to the hit Japanese anime series.

- Simple gameplay, attractive. Shadow Fight 3 interface has been improved so that it is optimal when playing on touch screen devices.

- Journey into the world of ninjas, experience 6 different stories, confront the scary evil spirits in this stimulating fighting role-playing game.

- Equip your character with the most modern and appropriate weapons: from short swords, long swords, to nunchaku, protective armor or even talismans.

- Smooth motion and realistic physics

- The mechanism to fight in spectacular darkness

- Lots of equipment and weapons to collect

- Stunning images

- 3 cliques and unique fighting style

- Hundreds of perks and super powerful moves

- Character creation tool

- Diverse battle modes