Scoompa Video

Scoompa Video is an application that helps users create beautiful photo videos with impressive background music, Scoompa Video is optimized for the easiest use, but it is still very powerful and has many customization options to create fish, count.

L'application Scoompa Video affichera chaque photo, vous pouvez la modifier en la touchant. Choisissez vos effets de diaporama photo préférés parmi les nombreux effets énumérés ci-dessous. Vous pouvez également insérer de la musique dans des vidéos en utilisant l'audio disponible dans l'application ou entrer de la musique dans l'appareil. De plus, la fonction d'insertion de cadre vous permet de décorer de manière vivante la vidéo par thème: lumière, plage, Halloween, festival, nuit ...

Caractéristiques de Scoompa Video:

- Ajoutez autant d'avantages que vous le souhaitez depuis la galerie, l'appareil photo ou les pages Web

- Choisissez de lire des vidéos instantanément

- Choisissez différents styles de présentation vidéo et images vidéo animées

- Plus de 100 autocollants pour vous permettre de choisir. Ou vous pouvez le télécharger sur Internet

- Sélectionnez la musique de fond disponible dans la machine ou entrez votre propre musique

- Ajoutez du texte en utilisant plus de 55 polices différentes.

Comment utiliser Scoompa Video:

Comment utiliser Scoompa Video apk est également très simple, après avoir lancé l'application, vous cliquez sur le bouton cercle jaune dans le coin inférieur droit de l'écran pour sélectionner des photos. Vous pouvez sélectionner des photos dans la galerie en cliquant sur la petite icône d'image dans le coin supérieur droit ou prendre une photo directement en cliquant sur l'icône d'appareil photo, le logiciel de création vidéo à partir de cette image prend également en charge le téléchargement de photos sur Facebook ou la recherche de photos par mot-clé.

Scoompa Video

Scoompa Video is an application that helps users create beautiful photo videos with impressive background music, Scoompa Video is optimized for the easiest use, but it is still very powerful and has many customization options to create fish, count.

Scoompa Video app will display each photo, you can edit by touching them. Choose your favorite photo slideshow effects among many of the effects listed below. You can also insert music into videos using the audio available in the app or enter music in the device. In addition, the frame insert feature allows you to vividly decorate the video by theme: light, beach, Halloween, festival, night...

Features of Scoompa Video:

- Add as many benefits as you like from gallery, camera or web pages

- Choose to play videos instantly

- Choose different video presentation styles and animated video frames

- Over 100 sticker stickers for you to choose from. Or you can download it from the Internet

- Select the background music available in the machine or enter your own music

- Add text using over 55 different fonts.

How to use Scoompa Video:

How to use Scoompa Video apk is also very simple, after launching the application, you click on the yellow circle button in the lower right corner of the screen to select photos. You can select photos in the gallery by clicking the small image icon on the top right corner or take a photo directly by clicking the camera icon, the video creation software from this image also supports downloading photos from Facebook or search photos by keyword.