RollerCoaster Tycoon Touch apk

RollerCoaster Tycoon Touch - Build your Theme Park apk is the most authentic and popular theme park simulation series available, said Tony Chien, vice president of marketing, Atari. Through this collaboration, fans will be able to add a deeper level of authenticity by introducing some of the most iconic real-world games into their virtual theme park creations. - and even recreate some of their favorite Six Flags theme park experiences.

Création, la personnalisation et le partage de vos meilleures créations du parc dans de beaux graphismes en 3D n'a jamais été aussi amusant ou facile. Découvrez plus de 250 attractions telles que l'équitation, des montagnes russes, des restaurants, des magasins, des décorations et plus pour construire votre parc de rêve. Réalisez des missions quotidiennes et passionnants défis hebdomadaires pour obtenir des récompenses pour améliorer votre parc, gardez vos coups d'oeil heureux et gagner plus d'argent!

Caractéristiques de RollerCoaster Tycoon apk

- MONTAGNES RUSSES DE LA RÉDACTION: construire facilement sous-verres personnalisés fous. Personnaliser les trains, les gares et les rails en tirant juste avec un doigt. Ou vous pouvez directement placer de belles montagnes toutes faites dans votre parc en utilisant les plans.

- INTRODUCTION: Personnalisez votre parc de rêve et de ravir vos invités en choisissant parmi plus de 250 voyages différents, la décoration du parc, des chemins, des restaurants, des magasins, etc. Tous les voyages sont magnifiquement rendus et animés en 3D!

- PERSONNALISATION: Utilisez le puissant éditeur de parc pour redessiner votre parc comme vous le souhaitez. chemins d'utilisation, des clôtures et des décorations pour créer des sections thématiques. Changer la couleur de vos attractions en choisissant parmi plus de 30 couleurs différentes!

- SOCIAL: Visite des parcs d'amis et échanger des cartes avec eux. Jouer avec d'autres joueurs dans les événements saisonniers et les défis de conception de montagnes russes.

- Parc aquatique: Un tout nouveau parc secondaire avec plein de toboggans et de plaisir tropical. Plongez dès aujourd'hui!

- GESTION REGIONAL: Cette sim profonde vous permet de créer un parc avec succès en maximisant la satisfaction peep, la valeur du parc et des revenus. Fixer les prix que vous le souhaitez et les campagnes de marketing de lancement pour attirer de nouveaux clients! Gardez une trace de tout facilement avec l'écran de gestion du parc intuitif.

- SCAM: Jouez à des défis difficiles à obtenir des récompenses douces dans le jeu!

- CARTE: Créer un magnifique parc en remplissant une collection de 700 cartes de différentes raretés: populaires, rares, épiques ou légendaires! Niveau supérieur pour débloquer de nouvelles cartes et débloquer les cartes tous les jours pour obtenir des cartes. Accomplir des quêtes quotidiennes, ou visitez le magasin de la carte pour acheter une nouvelle carte.

Comment jouer le jeu RollerCoaster Tycoon

Les visiteurs du parc peuvent faire face à leurs craintes en chevauchant un animal des montagnes russes, Tatsu et à bord du excité Spinsanity - un disque rotatif géant qui monte en flèche à travers la moitié d'un tube coloré. . Vous pourrez également profiter d'un délicieux repas à Primo Pizzeria et de satisfaire leur sweet spot lors de la visite Candy Coaster. Les joueurs peuvent personnaliser leurs parcs à thème avec cinq caractéristiques de marque Six Flags, plus dans les futures mises à jour futures. Six Flags attractions sont disponibles via la boutique en jeu ou sont débloqués en accomplissant des défis dans le jeu. De nombreuses saisons de Six Drapeau avec de nouvelles attractions Six Flags seront disponibles tout au long de l'année.

RollerCoaster Tycoon Touch apk

RollerCoaster Tycoon Touch - Build your Theme Park apk is the most authentic and popular theme park simulation series available, said Tony Chien, vice president of marketing, Atari. Through this collaboration, fans will be able to add a deeper level of authenticity by introducing some of the most iconic real-world games into their virtual theme park creations. - and even recreate some of their favorite Six Flags theme park experiences.

Creating, customizing and sharing your best park creations in beautiful 3D graphics has never been so fun or easy. Discover over 250 attractions including horse riding, roller coaster, restaurants, shops, decorations and more to build your dream park. Complete exciting daily missions and weekly challenges to get rewards to improve your park, keep your peeps happy and earn more money!

Features of RollerCoaster Tycoon apk

- ROLLER COASTER EDITOR: Easily build crazy custom coasters. Customize trains, stations, and rails by just drawing with one finger. Or you can directly place beautiful ready-made coasters into your park using the blueprints.

- INTRODUCTION: Customize your dream park and delight your guests by choosing from over 250 different trips, decorating the park, paths, restaurants, shops, etc. All trips are beautifully rendered and animated in 3D!

- CUSTOMIZE: Use the powerful park editor to redesign your park as you like. Use paths, fences and decorations to create themed sections. Change the color of your attractions by choosing from over 30 different colors!

- SOCIAL: Visit friends' parks and exchange cards with them. Play with other players in seasonal events and roller coaster design challenges.

- Water park: A whole new secondary park with full of water slides and tropical fun. Make a splash today!

- REGIONAL MANAGEMENT: This deep sim allows you to create a successful park by maximizing peep satisfaction, park value and revenue. Set prices as you wish and launch marketing campaigns to bring in new guests! Keep track of everything easily with the intuitive Park Management screen.

- SCAM: Play through some tough challenges to get sweet rewards in the game!

- CARD: Create a wonderful park by completing a collection of 700 cards of various rarities: popular, rare, epic or legendary! Level up to unlock new cards and unlock cards every day to get cards. Complete daily quests, or visit the Card Store to buy a new card.

How to play RollerCoaster Tycoon game

Visitors to the park can face their fears by riding an animal of the roller coaster, Tatsu and aboard the excited Spinsanity - a giant rotating disk that soars through half of a colorful tube. . Guests can also enjoy a delicious meal at Primo Pizzeria and to satisfy their sweet spot when visiting Coaster Candy. Players can personalize their theme parks with five branded Six Flags features, with more in future future updates. Six Flags attractions are available through in-game store or are unlocked by completing in-game challenges. Many seasons of Six Flag with new Six Flags attractions will be available throughout the year.