RollerCoaster Tycoon Touch apk

RollerCoaster Tycoon Touch - Build your Theme Park apk is the most authentic and popular theme park simulation series available, said Tony Chien, vice president of marketing, Atari. Through this collaboration, fans will be able to add a deeper level of authenticity by introducing some of the most iconic real-world games into their virtual theme park creations. - and even recreate some of their favorite Six Flags theme park experiences.

Создание, настройка и обмен лучших творений парк в красивой 3D графики никогда не было так весело и легко. Откройте для себя более 250 достопримечательностей, включая катание на лошадях, горках, рестораны, магазины, украшения и многое другое, чтобы построить парк своей мечты. Полные захватывающие ежедневные миссии и еженедельные вызовы, чтобы получить награду, чтобы улучшить свой парк, держать выглядывает счастливыми и заработать больше денег!

Особенности горок Tycoon APK

- Roller Coaster РЕДАКТОР: Легко строить сумасшедшие пользовательские подставки. Настройка поездов, станций, и рельсы, просто рисунок с одним пальцем. Или вы можете сразу поставить красивые готовые подставки в свой парк, используя чертежи.

- Введение: Настройка парк своей мечты и восторг ваших гостей, выбирая из более чем 250 различных поездок, украшающий парк, дорожки, рестораны, магазины и т.д. Все поездки красиво визуализации и анимации в 3D!

- АДАПТАЦИЯ: Используйте мощный редактор парк, чтобы перепроектировать парк, как вам нравится. Используйте дорожки, заборы и украшения для создания тематических разделов. Измените цвет ваших достопримечательностей, выбирая из более чем 30 различных цветов!

- СОЦИАЛЬНАЯ: Посещение парков друзей и обмениваться карт с ними. Играть с другими игроками в сезонных событиях и проблемах дизайна американских горок.

- Водный парк: Целый новый вторичный парк с полным горками и тропической забавы. Сделайте всплеск сегодня!

- РЕГИОНАЛЬНОЕ УПРАВЛЕНИЕ: Этот глубокий симулятор позволяет создать успешный парк за счет максимального удовлетворения пип, стоимость парка и доход. Установить цены, как вы хотите, и запуск маркетинговых кампаний, чтобы привлечь новых гостей! Следите за все легко с интуитивным экрана управления Park.

- SCAM: играть через некоторые сложные проблемы, чтобы получить сладкие плоды в игре!

- CARD: Создать прекрасный парк, заполнив коллекцию из 700 карт различных раритетов: популярных, редких, эпических или легендарных! Уровень вверх, чтобы разблокировать новые карты и разблокировать карточки каждый день, чтобы получить карты. Выполните ежедневные задания, или посетить магазин карты, чтобы купить новую карту.

Как играть в игру горки Tycoon

Посетители парка могут решать свои страхи верхом животное горок, Тац и на борту возбужденного Spinsanity - гигантский вращающийся диск, который парит через половину красочной трубки. , Гости также могут насладиться вкусной едой в Primo пиццерии и удовлетворить их сладкое место при посещении Coaster конфеты. Игроки могут персонализировать свои тематические парки с пятью фирменными функциями Six Flags, с более в будущих будущих обновлениях. Six Flags достопримечательности доступны через внутриигровой магазин или разблокированы, выполняя в игре проблемы. Много сезонов Six Flag с новым Six Flags достопримечательностью будут доступны в течение всего года.

RollerCoaster Tycoon Touch apk

RollerCoaster Tycoon Touch - Build your Theme Park apk is the most authentic and popular theme park simulation series available, said Tony Chien, vice president of marketing, Atari. Through this collaboration, fans will be able to add a deeper level of authenticity by introducing some of the most iconic real-world games into their virtual theme park creations. - and even recreate some of their favorite Six Flags theme park experiences.

Creating, customizing and sharing your best park creations in beautiful 3D graphics has never been so fun or easy. Discover over 250 attractions including horse riding, roller coaster, restaurants, shops, decorations and more to build your dream park. Complete exciting daily missions and weekly challenges to get rewards to improve your park, keep your peeps happy and earn more money!

Features of RollerCoaster Tycoon apk

- ROLLER COASTER EDITOR: Easily build crazy custom coasters. Customize trains, stations, and rails by just drawing with one finger. Or you can directly place beautiful ready-made coasters into your park using the blueprints.

- INTRODUCTION: Customize your dream park and delight your guests by choosing from over 250 different trips, decorating the park, paths, restaurants, shops, etc. All trips are beautifully rendered and animated in 3D!

- CUSTOMIZE: Use the powerful park editor to redesign your park as you like. Use paths, fences and decorations to create themed sections. Change the color of your attractions by choosing from over 30 different colors!

- SOCIAL: Visit friends' parks and exchange cards with them. Play with other players in seasonal events and roller coaster design challenges.

- Water park: A whole new secondary park with full of water slides and tropical fun. Make a splash today!

- REGIONAL MANAGEMENT: This deep sim allows you to create a successful park by maximizing peep satisfaction, park value and revenue. Set prices as you wish and launch marketing campaigns to bring in new guests! Keep track of everything easily with the intuitive Park Management screen.

- SCAM: Play through some tough challenges to get sweet rewards in the game!

- CARD: Create a wonderful park by completing a collection of 700 cards of various rarities: popular, rare, epic or legendary! Level up to unlock new cards and unlock cards every day to get cards. Complete daily quests, or visit the Card Store to buy a new card.

How to play RollerCoaster Tycoon game

Visitors to the park can face their fears by riding an animal of the roller coaster, Tatsu and aboard the excited Spinsanity - a giant rotating disk that soars through half of a colorful tube. . Guests can also enjoy a delicious meal at Primo Pizzeria and to satisfy their sweet spot when visiting Coaster Candy. Players can personalize their theme parks with five branded Six Flags features, with more in future future updates. Six Flags attractions are available through in-game store or are unlocked by completing in-game challenges. Many seasons of Six Flag with new Six Flags attractions will be available throughout the year.