RollerCoaster Tycoon Touch apk

RollerCoaster Tycoon Touch - Build your Theme Park apk is the most authentic and popular theme park simulation series available, said Tony Chien, vice president of marketing, Atari. Through this collaboration, fans will be able to add a deeper level of authenticity by introducing some of the most iconic real-world games into their virtual theme park creations. - and even recreate some of their favorite Six Flags theme park experiences.

Erstellung, Anpassung und Ihre besten Park-Kreationen in schönen 3D-Grafik teilen ist noch nie so viel Spaß gemacht oder einfach gewesen. Entdecken Sie über 250 Attraktionen wie Reiten, Achterbahn, Restaurants, Geschäfte, Dekorationen und mehr Ihren Traumpark zu bauen. Komplette spannende tägliche Missionen und wöchentliche Herausforderungen Belohnungen erhalten Ihren Park zu verbessern, halten Sie Ihr guckt glücklich und mehr Geld verdienen!

Features von Rollercoaster Tycoon apk

- ACHTERBAHN REDAKTION: Leicht bauen verrückt individuelle Untersetzern. Passen Sie Züge, Bahnhöfe und Schienen nur mit einem Finger zu ziehen. Oder Sie können direkt schöne fertige Untersetzer in Ihrem Park stellen die Pläne verwenden.

- Einführung: Passen Sie Ihre Traumpark und begeistern Sie Ihre Gäste mit dem aus über 250 verschiedenen Ausflüge Auswahl, die Dekoration der Park, Wege, Restaurants, Geschäfte, etc. Alle Reisen sind sehr schön gemacht und animiert in 3D!

- customize: Nutzen Sie die leistungsstarke Park-Editor Ihren Park neu zu gestalten, wie Sie möchten. Verwenden Wege, Zäune und Dekorationen Themenabschnitte zu erstellen. Ändern Sie die Farbe Ihrer Attraktionen von aus über 30 verschiedenen Farben wählen!

- SOCIAL: Besuchen Sie Freunde Parks und Austausch Karten mit ihnen. Spiele mit anderen Spielern in saisonalen Veranstaltungen und Achterbahn Design-Herausforderungen.

- Wasserpark: Ein ganz neuer Sekundär Park mit vollen Wasserrutschen und tropischen Spaß. Machen Sie ein Spritzen heute!

- REGIONALMANAGEMENT: Dieser tief sim ermöglicht es Ihnen, durch die Maximierung Peep Zufriedenheit, Park Wertes und Umsatz einen erfolgreichen Park zu schaffen. Stellen Sie die Preise, wie Sie möchten und starten Marketing-Kampagnen in neuen Gäste bringen! Behalten Sie den Überblick über alles leicht mit dem intuitiven Park Management-Bildschirm.

- BETRUG: Spielen Sie sich durch einige schwierige Herausforderungen süßen Belohnungen im Spiel zu bekommen!

- CARD: Erstellen Sie einen wunderschönen Park durch eine Sammlung von 700 Karten verschiedener Raritäten Abschluss: beliebt, selten, episch oder legendär! Stufe nach oben, um neue Karten zu entsperren und entsperren Karten jeden Tag Karten zu bekommen. Füllen Sie tägliche Quests, oder besuchen Sie die Card Store eine neue Karte zu kaufen.

Wie Rollercoaster Tycoon Spiel spielen

Besucher des Parks können ihre Ängste Gesicht durch ein Tier der Achterbahn, Tatsu und an Bord der angeregten Spinsanity Reiten - einer riesigen rotierenden Scheibe, die durch die Hälfte eines bunten Rohr schwingt. . Die Gäste können auch eine köstliche Mahlzeit im Primo Pizzeria genießen und ihren Sweet Spot zu erfüllen, wenn Coaster Süßigkeit besuchen. Die Spieler können ihre Themenparks mit fünf Marken-Six Flags Funktionen, mit mehr in Zukunft zukünftigen Updates personalisieren. Six Flags Attraktionen sind durch In-Game-Store oder werden freigeschaltet, indem im Spiel Herausforderung abgeschlossen. Viele Jahreszeiten von Six Flag mit neuen Six Flags Attraktionen wird das ganze Jahr über zur Verfügung.

RollerCoaster Tycoon Touch apk

RollerCoaster Tycoon Touch - Build your Theme Park apk is the most authentic and popular theme park simulation series available, said Tony Chien, vice president of marketing, Atari. Through this collaboration, fans will be able to add a deeper level of authenticity by introducing some of the most iconic real-world games into their virtual theme park creations. - and even recreate some of their favorite Six Flags theme park experiences.

Creating, customizing and sharing your best park creations in beautiful 3D graphics has never been so fun or easy. Discover over 250 attractions including horse riding, roller coaster, restaurants, shops, decorations and more to build your dream park. Complete exciting daily missions and weekly challenges to get rewards to improve your park, keep your peeps happy and earn more money!

Features of RollerCoaster Tycoon apk

- ROLLER COASTER EDITOR: Easily build crazy custom coasters. Customize trains, stations, and rails by just drawing with one finger. Or you can directly place beautiful ready-made coasters into your park using the blueprints.

- INTRODUCTION: Customize your dream park and delight your guests by choosing from over 250 different trips, decorating the park, paths, restaurants, shops, etc. All trips are beautifully rendered and animated in 3D!

- CUSTOMIZE: Use the powerful park editor to redesign your park as you like. Use paths, fences and decorations to create themed sections. Change the color of your attractions by choosing from over 30 different colors!

- SOCIAL: Visit friends' parks and exchange cards with them. Play with other players in seasonal events and roller coaster design challenges.

- Water park: A whole new secondary park with full of water slides and tropical fun. Make a splash today!

- REGIONAL MANAGEMENT: This deep sim allows you to create a successful park by maximizing peep satisfaction, park value and revenue. Set prices as you wish and launch marketing campaigns to bring in new guests! Keep track of everything easily with the intuitive Park Management screen.

- SCAM: Play through some tough challenges to get sweet rewards in the game!

- CARD: Create a wonderful park by completing a collection of 700 cards of various rarities: popular, rare, epic or legendary! Level up to unlock new cards and unlock cards every day to get cards. Complete daily quests, or visit the Card Store to buy a new card.

How to play RollerCoaster Tycoon game

Visitors to the park can face their fears by riding an animal of the roller coaster, Tatsu and aboard the excited Spinsanity - a giant rotating disk that soars through half of a colorful tube. . Guests can also enjoy a delicious meal at Primo Pizzeria and to satisfy their sweet spot when visiting Coaster Candy. Players can personalize their theme parks with five branded Six Flags features, with more in future future updates. Six Flags attractions are available through in-game store or are unlocked by completing in-game challenges. Many seasons of Six Flag with new Six Flags attractions will be available throughout the year.