雷曼冒险

雷曼冒险是一个令人兴奋的冒险雷曼和他的朋友发现已经被盗,散布在世界各地的神树的维护蛋。您将通过不同的神秘土地,闹鬼的中世纪城堡和奥林巴斯的神话世界控制你的角色,并解开他们隐藏的秘密。

雷曼冒险特色

您将加入一个令人兴奋和冒险的冒险,征服不同的神秘土地,闹鬼的中世纪城堡和奥林巴斯的神话世界,解开这个秘密。其。

这是永恒的冒险和壮观的视觉效果的一个令人兴奋的组合。你会遇到很多人物的游戏如跑步,游泳,飞行和表演巨人跳跃为你越过200惊人的水平特征一起。探索7米非凡的世界在这个动感十足的2D雷曼平台。拓展您的圣树来解锁新的冒险,并上升的竞争上面。

本场比赛是:英语,法语,意大利语,德语,西班牙语,俄语,葡萄牙语(巴西),丹麦语,芬兰语,挪威语,瑞典语,土耳其语。土耳其,韩语,日语,阿拉伯语和中国不应该让玩家在不同的国家造成困难。

游戏一开始有一个画面,其中一些在飞艇上的Lividstones的被视为盗窃古鸡蛋来维持圣树。一个鸡蛋下降,适逢雷曼或芭芭拉,这取决于玩家选择开始播放的字符。然后,将选定的字符追逐卵子,直到他们终于抓住它。当他抓住它,生物,叫做Incrediball,从蛋中孵出解释刚刚发生了什么。然后满足船长,谁帮助他们在他们的使命,所有的鸡蛋都保存自己的海盗船。

当一切都在冒险所需的水平完成后,玩家将获得一个鸡蛋孵化。有四种类型的鸡蛋; 铜,银,金,水晶蛋。这些鸡蛋是惊喜还是正常的鸡蛋。普通铜鸡蛋发芽10米,20银,金30和40的晶体。在另一方面,意想不到的蛋会孵化一份意外的礼物,如宝石或精灵。

这个游戏是免费下载和播放,但一些游戏物品就可以买到真正的金钱。

共有380个Incrediballs赚钱的。当您收到一棵树,你种你的树高一点,然后将它们添加到圣树,他们在家庭分组。查找所有在一个家庭给他们的奖励。随着树的生长,它有时会击中它上面的礼物。礼品可以解锁新的世界或宝石。新Incrediballs往往是通过应用程序更新加入,有些只能在定时事件中获得。

如何玩雷曼冒险游戏

加入游戏,并享受在这场比赛中的经验。只需滑动屏幕追下去下降鸡蛋和抓住它。在游戏中发生的事情感兴趣的。

Rayman Adventures

Rayman Adventures is an exciting adventure for Rayman and his friends to find the sacred tree maintenance eggs that have been stolen and scattered around the world. You will control your characters through different mysterious lands, haunted medieval castles and the mythical world of Olympus, and unravel their hidden secrets.

Features OF Rayman Adventures

You will join an exciting and adventurous adventure, conquer different mysterious lands, haunted medieval castles and the mythical world of Olympus, and unravel the secrets. their.

This is an exciting mix of timeless adventures and spectacular visuals. You will experience the game with a lot of characters along with features like running, swimming, flying and performing giant jumps as you pass over 200 stunning levels. Explore 7 extraordinary worlds in this action-packed 2D Rayman platform. Grow your Sacred Tree to unlock new adventures, and rise above the competition.

The game is available in: English, French, Italian, German, Spanish, Russian, Brazilian Portuguese, Danish, Finnish, Norwegian, Swedish, Turkish. Turkey, Korean, Japanese, Arabic and Chinese should not cause difficulties for players in different countries.

The game begins with a tableau in which some of the Lividstones on the airship are seen stealing Ancient Eggs to maintain the Sacred Tree. An egg falls and falls on Rayman or Barbara, depending on the character the player chooses to start playing. The chosen character then chases the egg until they finally catch it. When he caught it, a creature, called Incrediball, hatched from the egg explaining what had just happened. Then meet the Captain, who helps them on their mission to save all the eggs with their Viking ship.

When all the required levels in an adventure are completed, the player will receive an egg to hatch. There are four types of eggs; Copper, silver, gold and crystal eggs. These eggs are surprise or normal eggs. Ordinary copper eggs sprout 10 meters, 20 silver, 30 gold and 40 crystal. On the other hand, the unexpected eggs will hatch an unexpected gift, such as gems or elves.

This game is free to download and play but some game items can be purchased for real money.

There are a total of 380 Incrediballs to make money. When you receive a tree, you plant your tree a bit taller and then they are added to the Sacred Tree where they are grouped in families. Find all in one family giving them a reward. As the tree grows, it will sometimes hit presents above it. Gifts that can unlock new worlds or gems. New Incrediballs are often added via app updates and some can only be obtained during timed events.

How to play Rayman Adventures GAME

Join the game and enjoy the experience in this game. Just slide the screen to chase down the falling egg and catch it. The happenings in the game will interest you.