رايمان مغامرات

رايمان مغامرات مغامرة مثيرة لعبة Rayman وأصدقائه في العثور على بيض صيانة الشجرة المقدسة التي سرقت والمنتشرة في جميع أنحاء العالم. ويمكنك التحكم في شخصياتك عبر الأراضي غامضة مختلفة، والقلاع المسكونة في القرون الوسطى والعالم الأسطوري من أوليمبوس، وكشف أسرارها الخفية.

ميزات OF رايمان مغامرات

سوف تنضم مغامرة مثيرة والمغامرة، وقهر الأراضي غامضة مختلفة، والقلاع المسكونة في القرون الوسطى والعالم الأسطوري من أوليمبوس، وكشف الأسرار. هم.

هذا هو مزيج مثيرة لمغامرات الخالدة وصور مذهلة. سوف تواجه اللعبة مع الكثير من الشخصيات جنبا إلى جنب مع ميزات مثل تشغيل، والسباحة، وحلقت وأداء عملاق يقفز كما يمكنك تمرير أكثر من 200 مستويات مذهلة. استكشاف 7 عوالم غير عادية في هذا المنبر 2D رايمان العمل معبأة. تنمو شجرة مقدسة لإطلاق مغامرات جديدة، والترفع عن المنافسة.

اللعبة متاحة في: الإنجليزية والفرنسية والإيطالية والألمانية والاسبانية والروسية والبرتغالية البرازيلية والدنماركية والفنلندية والنرويجية والسويدية والتركية. تركيا والكورية واليابانية والعربية والصينية لا ينبغي أن يسبب صعوبات للاعبين في مختلف البلدان.

تبدأ اللعبة مع اللوحة التي بعض Lividstones على المنطاد وتعتبر سرقة البيض القديمة للحفاظ على شجرة مقدسة. بيضة يسقط ويقع على رايمان أو باربرا، وهذا يتوقف على شخصية اللاعب يختار لبدء اللعب. شخصية المختار ثم يطارد البيض حتى قبض عليه أخيرا. عندما القبض عليه، وهو مخلوق، ودعا Incrediball، فقس من البيضة موضحا ما حدث للتو. ثم يجتمع القبطان، الذي يساعدهم على مهمتهم لحفظ كل البيض مع سفينة فايكنغ الخاصة بهم.

عندما يتم الانتهاء من جميع المستويات المطلوبة في مغامرة، لاعب سوف تتلقى البيض ليفقس. هناك أربعة أنواع من البيض. النحاس والفضة والذهب والكريستال البيض. هذه هي البيض البيض مفاجأة أو العادية. البيض نحاسية عادية تنبت 10 متر و 20 فضية، 30 ذهبية و 40 وضوح الشمس. من ناحية أخرى، فإن البيض يفقس غير متوقعة هدية غير متوقعة، مثل الأحجار الكريمة أو الجان.

هذه اللعبة هو مجاني لتحميل واللعب ولكن يمكن شراء بعض البنود اللعبة من أجل المال الحقيقي.

هناك ما مجموعه 380 Incrediballs لكسب المال. عندما تتلقى شجرة، لزرع شجرة الخاص بك أطول قليلا وبعد ذلك يتم إضافتها إلى شجرة مقدسة حيث يتم تجميعها في الأسر. البحث عن عائلة واحدة في منحهم مكافأة. كما تنمو شجرة، وسوف تصل في بعض الأحيان يعرض فوقه. الهدايا التي يمكن أن تطلق عوالم جديدة أو الأحجار الكريمة. وغالبا ما يضاف Incrediballs الجديدة عبر تحديثات التطبيق وبعضها يمكن الحصول عليها إلا من خلال الأحداث في الوقت المناسب.

كيف تلعب لعبة Rayman مغامرات GAME

تاريخ اللعبة والاستمتاع بتجربة في هذه اللعبة. فقط حرك الشاشة لملاحقة البيض السقوط وقبض عليه. فإن الأحداث في لعبة تهمك.

Rayman Adventures

Rayman Adventures is an exciting adventure for Rayman and his friends to find the sacred tree maintenance eggs that have been stolen and scattered around the world. You will control your characters through different mysterious lands, haunted medieval castles and the mythical world of Olympus, and unravel their hidden secrets.

Features OF Rayman Adventures

You will join an exciting and adventurous adventure, conquer different mysterious lands, haunted medieval castles and the mythical world of Olympus, and unravel the secrets. their.

This is an exciting mix of timeless adventures and spectacular visuals. You will experience the game with a lot of characters along with features like running, swimming, flying and performing giant jumps as you pass over 200 stunning levels. Explore 7 extraordinary worlds in this action-packed 2D Rayman platform. Grow your Sacred Tree to unlock new adventures, and rise above the competition.

The game is available in: English, French, Italian, German, Spanish, Russian, Brazilian Portuguese, Danish, Finnish, Norwegian, Swedish, Turkish. Turkey, Korean, Japanese, Arabic and Chinese should not cause difficulties for players in different countries.

The game begins with a tableau in which some of the Lividstones on the airship are seen stealing Ancient Eggs to maintain the Sacred Tree. An egg falls and falls on Rayman or Barbara, depending on the character the player chooses to start playing. The chosen character then chases the egg until they finally catch it. When he caught it, a creature, called Incrediball, hatched from the egg explaining what had just happened. Then meet the Captain, who helps them on their mission to save all the eggs with their Viking ship.

When all the required levels in an adventure are completed, the player will receive an egg to hatch. There are four types of eggs; Copper, silver, gold and crystal eggs. These eggs are surprise or normal eggs. Ordinary copper eggs sprout 10 meters, 20 silver, 30 gold and 40 crystal. On the other hand, the unexpected eggs will hatch an unexpected gift, such as gems or elves.

This game is free to download and play but some game items can be purchased for real money.

There are a total of 380 Incrediballs to make money. When you receive a tree, you plant your tree a bit taller and then they are added to the Sacred Tree where they are grouped in families. Find all in one family giving them a reward. As the tree grows, it will sometimes hit presents above it. Gifts that can unlock new worlds or gems. New Incrediballs are often added via app updates and some can only be obtained during timed events.

How to play Rayman Adventures GAME

Join the game and enjoy the experience in this game. Just slide the screen to chase down the falling egg and catch it. The happenings in the game will interest you.