深深

深刻是Facebook上的游戏应用程序,可以让你周围的人问一个问题的人谁回答,但在隐身模式下-这意味着谁回答了这个问题不知道是谁问这个问题的人是谁的人。深刻也有一个匿名的方式,但隐身模式仍然更受欢迎,因为它是非常适合于要求细腻,直接问什么时候尴尬的问题......

第1步:您访问的Facebook Messenger应用程序,然后点击搜索框和深刻键入关键字。
第2步:等待几秒钟,为Facebook Messenger的深刻下载应用程序,下载完成后,单击播放游戏。接下来,打开允许从你的Facebook朋友收到匿名评论。
第3步:在界面深刻将显示谁使用应用程序与你朋友和人,你可以点击跳过,如果你不想问那个人,或者单击问下一个问题发送给那个人做。
第4步:如果你想创建人来问你的机会,你可以回去给玩家列表界面,然后选择与我们分享您链接FB。随即,深刻将切换到与你的头像在Facebook上分享接口。

第5步:切换到游戏分享界面,点击分享在Facebook部分。然后在创建文章部分中,您可以选择在公共部分谁可以查看文章,可以写上几行和连接贴纸,然后单击后。
第6步:现在你的朋友会看到状态向我任何东西,他们可以通过点击点击播放问你,然后写题,并选择是否要匿名。

Profoundly

Profoundly is a game application on Facebook that allows people around you to ask a question to someone who answers it but in incognito mode - meaning the person who answers the question won't know who the person who asked the question is. Profoundly also has an anonymous mode, but incognito mode is still more popular because it is very suitable for asking delicate, embarrassing questions when asking directly ...

Step 1: You access the Facebook Messenger application, then click on the search box and type the keyword Profoundly.
Step 2: Wait a few seconds for Facebook Messenger to download Profoundly application, when the download is complete, click Play games. Next, turn on Allow to receive anonymous reviews from your Facebook friends.
Step 3: At the interface Profoundly will display the friends and people who use the application with you, you can click skip if you do not want to ask that person, or click Ask next to send a question to that person.
Step 4: If you want to create opportunities for people to ask you, you can go back to the player list interface, then select Share your link to FB. Immediately, Profoundly will switch to the sharing interface on Facebook with your avatar.

Step 5: Switch to the game sharing interface, click Share in the Facebook section. Then in the Create article section, you can select the Public section in the Who can view the article, can write a few lines and attached stickers and click post.
Step 6: Now your friends will see the status Ask me anything, they can ask you by clicking Click to play, then write the question and choose whether or not to be anonymous.