POWDERGAME

Powdergame is a physics-based time-release game very similar to the Falling Sand game but it incorporates wind into the mix. You add different elements to the screen and see the impact of these elements on each other. Powdergame (commonly abbreviated as PG), also known as dust, is a popular particle simulator with the ability to create everything with available elements, then optionally upload them for others to vote. or delete.

Le jeu commence comme une simulation très simple. Elle commence par un élément, une pâte, un objet, un bloc et un outil, le vent. Pour de nombreux utilisateurs, ce sera comme un jeu similaire à la planète Simulation et sable Moji, mais l'approbation commence lorsque de nouveaux éléments sont introduits, comme le feu, la poudre à canon et d'autres objets. Il est devenu très populaire au cours de l'expansion des combattants avec des capacités comme d'autres coups de pied combattants. Le jeu est devenu célèbre dans les sites de jeux de simulation après l'introduction de téléchargement, permettant aux gens de partager leurs idées ouvertement avec les autres. Lorsque de nouveaux éléments ont été introduits, les idées créatives ont été créés pour les jeux, y compris pixel art ancien, des cours de combat (avant d'étendre les raccourcis clavier et les fonctions du lecteur). , Arrêtez l'art, pixel art, cours de joueurs, des systèmes logiques et quelques autres choses, ce qui rend le jeu un bac à sable très intelligent, permettant à un pour exécuter leurs propres idées et se divisent. Partagez-les avec les autres. Certains utilisateurs participent à des concours où ils font les téléchargements sur un sujet.

Ce jeu de physique simule recréer ces phénomènes avec la farine. S'il vous plaît voter en jouant plusieurs œuvres mises en ligne. Comme il existe plusieurs types de poudres, faire des expériences scientifiques et œuvres d'art et de jouer. Parce que vous pouvez télécharger et partager des données de travail, jetez un oeil sur les différentes œuvres.

Vous pouvez choisir plus de 30 variations différentes de points. L'eau, le feu, l'huile, la poudre à canon, les métaux, les graines, les oiseaux, les fourmis et plus. La réaction varie lorsque marqué avec des points et des points. Explosions lorsqu'il est frappé par le feu et la poudre à canon. Les plantes poussent lorsqu'il est frappé par les graines et le sable. Vous pouvez passer des heures à créer un chef-d'œuvre ou tout simplement jouer pour voir ce qui se passe à côté.

COMMENT JOUER POWDERGAME

L'accès à Powdergame et sélectionnez un outil dans le menu Outils dans l'écran de jeu Powdergame. Il y a des éléments que vous pouvez ajouter à l'écran comme la farine, l'eau, le feu, les fourmis, les noix et bien d'autres choses. Il existe également différents outils lorsqu'ils sont utilisés qui affecteront d'autres éléments sur votre écran comme lampe de poche, le vent et l'air.

Cliquez sur la zone de l'écran Powdergame où vous souhaitez appliquer un des effets. Continuez à ajouter des effets pour voir ce qui se passe sur l'écran. La meilleure façon d'apprendre à jouer à des jeux de pâte est vraiment juste de jouer avec les effets jusqu'à ce que vous obtenez le look que vous voulez.

Conseils de jeu de pâte: Vous pouvez également utiliser le bouton droit de la souris pour sélectionner l'outil puis utilisez le bouton droit de la souris pour l'ajouter à l'écran. Il aide si vous avez à faire quelques changements rapides.

POWDERGAME

Powdergame is a physics-based time-release game very similar to the Falling Sand game but it incorporates wind into the mix. You add different elements to the screen and see the impact of these elements on each other. Powdergame (commonly abbreviated as PG), also known as dust, is a popular particle simulator with the ability to create everything with available elements, then optionally upload them for others to vote. or delete.

The game begins as a very simple simulation. It starts with an element, a dough, an object, a block and a tool, the wind. For many users, it will be like a game similar to Planet Simulation and Sand Moji, but the approval begins when new elements are introduced, like fire, gunpowder and other objects. It became very popular during the expansion of fighters with capabilities like kicking other fighters. The game became famous throughout the simulation game websites after the uploading introduction, allowing people to share their ideas openly with others. When new elements were introduced, creative ideas were created for games, including old pixel art, combat courses (before expanding the hotkeys and player functions). , stop art, pixel art, player courses, logic systems and a few other things, making the game a very clever sandbox, allowing one to run their own ideas and divide. Share them with others. Some users participate in contests where they make uploads on a certain topic.

This physics game simulates recreating such phenomena with flour. Please vote by playing multiple uploaded works. Since there are many types of powders, do science experiments and artwork and play. Because you can upload and share work data, take a look at the different works.

You can choose more than 30 different variations of dots. Water, fire, oil, gunpowder, metals, seeds, birds, Ants and more. The reaction varies when marked with dots and dots. Explosions when hit by fire and gunpowder. Plants grow when hit by seeds and sand. You can spend hours creating a masterpiece or just play around to see what happens next.

HOW TO PLAY POWDERGAME

Access to Powdergame and select a tool from the tools menu in the Powdergame game screen. There are items you can add to the screen like flour, water, fire, ants, nuts and many other things. There are also different tools when used that will affect other items on your screen like flashlight, wind and air.

Click on the area of the Powdergame screen where you want to apply one of the effects. Keep adding effects to see what happens on the screen. The best way to learn how to play dough games is really just to play around with the effects until you get the look you want.

Dough game tips: You can also use the right mouse button to select the tool and then use the right mouse button to add it to the screen. It helps if you have to make some quick changes.