Portal Knights

Portal Knights apk is an action role-playing game (RPG) combined with survival elements, building houses, making equipment, weapons. In the game, players will participate in an adventure journey through dozens of connected islands, with friends to defeat the enemy.

Leave the familiar world temporarily and enter the Portal Knight world to discover great things. Play with friends in an action-adventure through dozens of islands connected by ancient gates.

Никто не может вспомнить, как давно мирный мир трещины, темные. Здесь, вы будете храбрый воин, несущий чрезвычайно важную задачу, то есть ищет волшебных деталей, которые используются для восстановления древних ворот, соединяющих поделенного мира.

Вы начинаете свой путь, выбирая символы: Воины, Маги и конницу, а затем вступить в бой, чтобы победить злых монстров и гигантских боссов, чтобы модернизировать и совершенствовать свои навыки. и его способности. Постепенно вы собираете ресурсы для создания оружия, брони, навыки и построить дом, полный сокровищ из приключений.

ОСОБЕННОСТИ портала Рыцарей

- классы RPG персонажей, включая воин, даосский и конницы: Выберите любимые персонаж и настроить внешний вид, способность и оборудование. Разблокировка мощных навыков при обновлении

- Строить дома, используя богатые материалы: Перестроить руины по всему миру или открыть пустые острова, где вы можете построить впечатляющие здания для хранения сокровищ и познакомят. друзья

- тактика Битва действий: бить врагов ваших, и уклоняться от их атак на третий-человека сражений. Поражение врагов с оружием и магией

- Путешествие между случайно сгенерированными 3D мирами песочницы: Путешествие через множество уникальных условий, встретить персонаж NPC, исследовать множество существ и материалы для изготовления. Исследуйте пещеры, озера и подземелья, полные сюрпризов

- Команда с 4-х игроков или разделенных экранов устройств, чтобы играть с друзьями: Работать вместе на том же острове, чтобы строить здания, исследовать подземелья и преодолеть сложнейшие проблемы или играть на собственных разных островах

- Ожесточенные сражения босса: Облицовочные ворот охранник, самый грозный зверь в поле

- Подвиг и собирать ресурсы со всей землей, чтобы построить арсенал и расходные материалы: Обновите крафт станцию ​​и расширить свой список рецептов для более чем 100 пунктов, в том числе ремесленных растений Создать для каждого класса

- Случайные события: Приключения в постоянно меняющихся ландшафтов. Заполните новые миссии и получить эксклюзивные предметы в случайных событиях по всему миру

Портальные Рыцари можно рассматривать как идеальный выбор для тех, кто любит игры серии Minecraft, и, конечно же, Легенда о Zelda. Тем не менее, даже для случайных игроков, скачать портал рыцарь телефона является отличным выбором для вас, чтобы развлечь в свободное время.

Portal Knights

Portal Knights apk is an action role-playing game (RPG) combined with survival elements, building houses, making equipment, weapons. In the game, players will participate in an adventure journey through dozens of connected islands, with friends to defeat the enemy.

Leave the familiar world temporarily and enter the Portal Knight world to discover great things. Play with friends in an action-adventure through dozens of islands connected by ancient gates.

No one can remember how long since the peaceful world cracked, dark. Here, you will be a brave warrior carrying an extremely important task, that is, looking for the magic pieces that are used to rebuild the ancient gates connecting the divided world.

You start your journey by choosing characters: Warriors, Mages and Cavalry and then join the fight to defeat the evil monsters and giant bosses to upgrade and hone their skills. and his abilities. Gradually, you gather resources to create weapons, armor, skills and build a house full of treasures from the adventure.

FEATURES of Portal Knights

- RPG character classes including warriors, Taoist and cavalry: Choose favorite characters and customize appearance, ability and equipment. Unlock powerful skills when upgrading

- Build houses using rich materials: Rebuild ruins around the world or open empty islands, where you can build impressive buildings to store treasures and introduce you. friends

- Battle action tactics: Beat your enemies and dodge their attacks in 3rd-person battles. Defeat enemies with weapons and magic

- Travel between randomly generated 3D sandbox worlds: Travel through many unique environments, meet NPC characters, explore many creatures and materials to craft. Explore caves, lakes and dungeons full of surprises

- Team up with 4 players or split device screens to play with friends: Work together on the same island to build buildings, explore dungeons and overcome the toughest troubles or play on your own different islands

- Fierce boss battles: Facing the gate guard, the most formidable beast in the field

- Exploit and collect resources from all over the land to build arsenal and supplies: Upgrade your crafting stations and expand your recipe list to over 100 items, including craft plants Create for each class

- Random events: Adventure in ever-changing landscapes. Complete new missions and earn exclusive items in random events around the world

Portal Knights can be considered as the perfect choice for those who love the Minecraft game series, and of course Legend of Zelda. Still, even for casual gamers, download Portal Knights to your phone is a great choice for you to entertain in your spare time.