Portal Knights

Portal Knights apk is an action role-playing game (RPG) combined with survival elements, building houses, making equipment, weapons. In the game, players will participate in an adventure journey through dozens of connected islands, with friends to defeat the enemy.

Leave the familiar world temporarily and enter the Portal Knight world to discover great things. Play with friends in an action-adventure through dozens of islands connected by ancient gates.

Personne ne peut se rappeler depuis combien de temps le monde paisible fissuré, sombre. Ici, vous serez un brave guerrier portant une tâche extrêmement importante, à savoir, à la recherche des pièces magiques qui sont utilisés pour reconstruire les anciennes portes reliant le monde divisé.

Vous commencez votre voyage en choisissant des personnages: Guerriers, et la cavalerie et les mages rejoignent le combat pour vaincre les monstres maléfiques et des chefs de géant pour améliorer et perfectionner leurs compétences. et ses capacités. Peu à peu, vous rassemblez des ressources pour créer des armes, des armures, des compétences et construire une maison pleine de trésors de l'aventure.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES des Chevaliers Portail

- classes de personnages de RPG, y compris les guerriers, taoïste et cavaliers: Choisissez personnages préférés et personnaliser l'apparence, la capacité et l'équipement. Débloquer des compétences puissantes lors de la mise à niveau

- Construire des maisons en utilisant des matériaux riches: Reconstruire ruines à travers le monde ou ouvrir des îles vides, où vous pouvez construire des bâtiments impressionnants pour stocker des trésors et vous présenter. copains

- tactiques d'action de combat: Battez vos ennemis et esquiver leurs attaques dans les batailles 3e personne. Affrontez vos ennemis avec des armes et de la magie

- Voyage entre les mondes de bac à sable 3D générés aléatoirement: Voyage à travers de nombreux environnements uniques, rencontrer des personnages PNJ, explorer de nombreuses créatures et matériaux pour l'artisanat. Explorez les grottes, les lacs et les donjons pleins de surprises

- Faites équipe avec 4 joueurs ou des écrans de l'appareil fractionnés pour jouer avec des amis: Travailler ensemble sur la même île pour construire des bâtiments, explorer des donjons et surmonter les plus difficiles problèmes ou jouer sur vos propres différentes îles

- des combats de boss Fierce: Face à la garde de la porte, la bête la plus redoutable dans le domaine

- Exploiter et collecter des ressources de partout dans le terrain pour y construire arsenal et fournitures: Mettez à niveau vos stations artisanat et développer votre liste de recettes à plus de 100 articles, y compris les plantes d'artisanat Créer pour chaque classe

- Des événements aléatoires: aventure dans des paysages sans cesse changeants. Remplir de nouvelles missions et gagner des objets exclusifs dans des événements aléatoires dans le monde

Portal Knights peut être considéré comme le choix parfait pour ceux qui aiment la série de jeu Minecraft, et bien sûr Legend of Zelda. Pourtant, même pour les joueurs occasionnels, télécharger Knights Portal sur votre téléphone est un excellent choix pour vous divertir pendant votre temps libre.

Portal Knights

Portal Knights apk is an action role-playing game (RPG) combined with survival elements, building houses, making equipment, weapons. In the game, players will participate in an adventure journey through dozens of connected islands, with friends to defeat the enemy.

Leave the familiar world temporarily and enter the Portal Knight world to discover great things. Play with friends in an action-adventure through dozens of islands connected by ancient gates.

No one can remember how long since the peaceful world cracked, dark. Here, you will be a brave warrior carrying an extremely important task, that is, looking for the magic pieces that are used to rebuild the ancient gates connecting the divided world.

You start your journey by choosing characters: Warriors, Mages and Cavalry and then join the fight to defeat the evil monsters and giant bosses to upgrade and hone their skills. and his abilities. Gradually, you gather resources to create weapons, armor, skills and build a house full of treasures from the adventure.

FEATURES of Portal Knights

- RPG character classes including warriors, Taoist and cavalry: Choose favorite characters and customize appearance, ability and equipment. Unlock powerful skills when upgrading

- Build houses using rich materials: Rebuild ruins around the world or open empty islands, where you can build impressive buildings to store treasures and introduce you. friends

- Battle action tactics: Beat your enemies and dodge their attacks in 3rd-person battles. Defeat enemies with weapons and magic

- Travel between randomly generated 3D sandbox worlds: Travel through many unique environments, meet NPC characters, explore many creatures and materials to craft. Explore caves, lakes and dungeons full of surprises

- Team up with 4 players or split device screens to play with friends: Work together on the same island to build buildings, explore dungeons and overcome the toughest troubles or play on your own different islands

- Fierce boss battles: Facing the gate guard, the most formidable beast in the field

- Exploit and collect resources from all over the land to build arsenal and supplies: Upgrade your crafting stations and expand your recipe list to over 100 items, including craft plants Create for each class

- Random events: Adventure in ever-changing landscapes. Complete new missions and earn exclusive items in random events around the world

Portal Knights can be considered as the perfect choice for those who love the Minecraft game series, and of course Legend of Zelda. Still, even for casual gamers, download Portal Knights to your phone is a great choice for you to entertain in your spare time.