Plex

Plex app brings all your video, music, and photo libraries along with your favorite podcasts, web shows, streaming music from TIDAL, and online news delivered to Android TV, Fire TV, PC, Mac or power your Android phone. You can also watch and record aerial TV broadcasts for FREE (requires tuner/antenna).

Plex apk rend également vos médias beaux avec des descriptions riches, des illustrations et d'autres informations pertinentes. Avec un abonnement Plex Pass premium en option , vous pouvez même synchroniser des vidéos, de la musique et des photos avec votre smartphone et votre tablette pour en profiter hors ligne. Le contrôle parental, des fonctionnalités musicales avancées, des clips vidéo, des bandes-annonces et des extras, ainsi que de puissants outils de gestion font également partie de nos offres premium. La mise en service est rapide et simple, alors commencez dès maintenant!

Organisez comme par magie tous vos médias personnels Photos, musique, films, émissions, même TV DVR-ed et diffusez-les sur n'importe quel appareil dans une belle interface unique Simplify et Plex ajoutez des descriptions, des illustrations et d'autres informations connexes. Profitez de la musique en streaming de TIDAL, y compris 60 millions de pistes de haute qualité et 250 000 clips vidéo; Augmentez votre bibliothèque actuelle ou écoutez simplement TIDAL, directement dans Plex.

Caractéristique de Plex

• Accès et partage à distance

• Sécurité et confidentialité

• Riches descriptions, illustrations, notes et plus

• Transférez des photos et des vidéos de l'application Camera Roll vers Plex sur presque toutes les plateformes

• Télécommande Plex sur grand écran avec votre appareil mobile

• Profitez de la diffusion de tous les médias de votre Plex Media Server vers d'autres applications Plex

VIDÉO

• Pas de lecteur Android intégré? Aucun problème! Utilisez Plex comme lecteur pour tous les fichiers (localement et à distance de votre bibliothèque Plex), y compris MKV, MP4, MOV, AVI, WMV et plus

• Affichez vos programmes Web préférés

• Restez à jour avec Plex News: une newsletter gratuite et personnalisée avec des sources d'informations locales, nationales et internationales fiables.

• Écoutez vos podcasts préférés Aucun abonnement ou serveur requis

• Prise en charge complète des sous-titres, y compris SRT, PGS, SSA / ASS

Regardez GRATUITEMENT vos stars préférées dans certains de leurs plus grands rôles! Plex vous donne accès à des milliers de films et d'émissions qui incluent des documentaires, des comédies musicales de Bollywood, etc. Aucun équipement spécial, enregistrement ou compétences techniques spéciales ne sont nécessaires (pop-corn et collations sont fortement recommandés). Connectez-vous à Plex pour commencer à regarder. Découvrez des dizaines de nouvelles collections ou créez la vôtre. Ce n'est pas un risque, toute récompense.

Plex

Plex app brings all your video, music, and photo libraries along with your favorite podcasts, web shows, streaming music from TIDAL, and online news delivered to Android TV, Fire TV, PC, Mac or power your Android phone. You can also watch and record aerial TV broadcasts for FREE (requires tuner/antenna).

Plex apk also makes your media look good with rich descriptions, artwork, and other relevant information. With an optional premium Plex Pass subscription, you can even sync videos, music, and photos with your smartphone and tablet to enjoy offline. Parental controls, advanced music features, music videos, trailers and extras, and powerful management tools are also part of our premium offers. Getting up and running is fast and simple, so get started now!

Magically organize all your personal media Photos, music, movies, shows, even TV DVR-ed and stream it to any device in a beautiful, single interface Simplify and Plex add descriptions, artwork, and other related information. Enjoy streaming music from TIDAL, including 60 million high-quality tracks and 250,000 music videos; Increase your current library or just listen to TIDAL, right in Plex.

Feature of Plex

• Remote access and sharing

• Security and privacy

• Rich descriptions, artwork, ratings and more

• Transfer photos and videos from the Camera Roll application to Plex on almost any platform

• Plex remote control on the big screen with your mobile device

• Enjoy streaming any media on your Plex Media Server to other Plex applications

VIDEO

• No built-in Android player? No problem! Use Plex as your player for any files (locally and remotely from your Plex library) including MKV, MP4, MOV, AVI, WMV and more

• View your favorite web programs

• Stay up to date with Plex News: a free, personalized newsletter with reliable local, national and international news sources.

• Listen to your favorite podcasts No subscription or server required

• Full support for subtitles, including SRT, PGS, SSA / ASS

Watch your favorite stars in some of their biggest roles for FREE! Plex gives you access to thousands of movies and shows that include documentaries, Bollywood musicals, and more. No special equipment, registration, or special technical skills are needed (popcorn and snacks are highly recommended). Just log in to Plex to start watching. Discover dozens of new collections or make one of your own. That is not risk, all reward.