Piano Tiles 3

Piano Tiles 3 apk is an online HTML5 game and 86.18% of the 1187 players like this game. Keep track of your steps, don't hit any white tiles! Yes, this is Piano Tiles 3. Listen to new music, beat to the beat! How long can you hold without touching any wrong tiles? Fight your body reflexes and make it better. Try to unlock all music or fight with your friends to see who can make the best score. Enjoy happiness with Piano Tiles 3.

Ein sehr interessantes Musik-Spiel. Es gibt viele großartige Songs und Themen. Sie können den Song zufällig im einfachen Modus hören. Sie können sich auch in der Hölle-Modus herausfordern. Da die Fallgeschwindigkeit der Blöcke zunimmt, ist der Rhythmus der Musik zu, was großartig. Kurz gesagt, wenn Sie Musikspiele mögen, dann müssen Sie dieses Spiel nicht entgehen lassen.

Darüber hinaus sammelt das Klavierspiel auch alle neue und populäre große Songs jede Woche in der Woche-Chart-Songs. Wenn darüber hinaus die Geschwindigkeit der Fliesen hoch genug ist, können Sie Ostereier mit den Geschenken versteckt im Inneren sammeln.

Daher ist dies eine spezielle Version mit einer Vielzahl von Klavierspiel-Genre verschiedene Instrumente wie Gitarre, Schlagzeug und vor allem Klavier kombiniert! Magic Tiles 3 ™ ist eine der beliebtesten neuen Spiele 2019 von Google zur Verfügung gestellt, die Nutzer mit hochwertigen Piano-Songs und schöne Gameplay.

Merkmale der Piano Fliesen 3

- Perfekt Online-Modus gebaut - Verbinden mit unzähligen Spielern auf der ganzen Welt. Sie können auch Ihren Freund / Feind in einen Raum und kämpfen miteinander einladen.

- Attraktive, moderne und vielfältige Musikgenres alle musikalischen Geschmäcker zu treffen! Wir haben mehr als 200 Songs warten auf Sie zu erobern.

- Band-Modus, wo Sie mit zusätzlichen Instrumenten wie Gitarre, Klavier und viele andere Instrumente spielen können

- Wöchentliche Turniere kommen mit unwiderstehlichen Belohnungen.

- Der Kampfmodus schafft eine Gelegenheit für die Spieler, mit anderen zu konkurrieren um die Welt, die Magic Tiles 3 ™ immer so ein einzigartiges Klavier geführt hat.

- Insbesondere die erweiterte Funktion der Battle-Modus - benutzerdefinierte Spiele - ermöglicht es Ihnen, direkt mit Freunden zu konkurrieren und wer auch immer Sie wollen.

- Hochwertige Piano-Songs und einige beliebte Popmusik werden regelmäßig aktualisiert

- Challenge-Modus hilft dem Anwender verbessert ihre Bergbau Geschwindigkeit auf dem Gipfel der Welt zu ordnen.

Wie Piano Fliesen 3-Spiel spielen

Regel:

- Klicken Sie auf den schwarzen Fliesen

Vermeiden Sie weiße Fliesen -

- Erwartete mit jedem Song Ebene zu beschleunigen

Tippen Sie auf die schwarzen Fliesen, wie sie über den Bildschirm gleiten. Jede Zelle entspricht einem Takt des Songs spielt im Hintergrund. So Tuning in wird Ihnen helfen, das Spiel zu gewinnen. Um das Spiel zu spielen, müssen Sie jede Zelle nach der Melodie des Liedes drücken. Aber nicht verlieren Fokus. Wenn Sie nur eine einzelne Zelle verpassen, werden Sie aus. Es kann kein echtes Klavier, aber das freie Spiel ist nach wie vor eine ziemliche Herausforderung.

Piano Tiles 3

Piano Tiles 3 apk is an online HTML5 game and 86.18% of the 1187 players like this game. Keep track of your steps, don't hit any white tiles! Yes, this is Piano Tiles 3. Listen to new music, beat to the beat! How long can you hold without touching any wrong tiles? Fight your body reflexes and make it better. Try to unlock all music or fight with your friends to see who can make the best score. Enjoy happiness with Piano Tiles 3.

A very interesting music game. There are many great songs and themes. You can hear the song by chance in simple mode. You can also challenge yourself in hell mode. As the falling speed of the blocks increases, the rhythm of the music increases, which is great. In short, if you like music games, then you must not miss this game.

Moreover, the piano game also collects all new and popular great songs every week in the weekly songs chart. Moreover, when the speed of the tiles is high enough, you can collect Easter Eggs with the gifts hidden inside.

Therefore, this is a special version with a variety of piano game genres combining various instruments such as guitar, drum and especially piano! Magic Tiles 3 ™ is one of the most popular new games 2019 provided by Google, providing users with high quality piano songs and beautiful gameplay.

Features of Piano Tiles 3

- Perfectly built online mode - connecting with countless players around the world. You can also invite your friend / foe into a room and fight with each other.

- Attractive, modern and diverse musical genres to meet all musical tastes! We have over 200 songs waiting for you to conquer.

- Band mode where you can play with additional instruments like guitar, piano and many other instruments

- Weekly tournaments come with irresistible rewards.

- The battle mode creates an opportunity for players to compete with others around the world, which has led to Magic Tiles 3 ™ becoming such a unique piano.

- In particular, the advanced feature of the battle mode - custom matches - allows you to compete directly with friends and whoever you want.

- High quality piano songs and some popular pop music are regularly updated

- Challenge mode helps users improve their mining speed to rank on top of the world.

How to play Piano Tiles 3 game

Rule:

- Click on the black tiles

- Avoid white tiles

- Expected to accelerate with each song level

Touch the black tiles as they slide across the screen. Each cell corresponds to a beat of the song playing in the background. So tuning in will help you win the game. To play the game, you must press each cell according to the melody of the song. But do not lose focus. If you just miss a single cell, you will be out. It may not be a real piano, but this free game is still quite challenging.