Piano Tiles apk

Piano Tiles 1 game is an addictive game in which you will have to play a piano with the rhythm of the music, without missing any notes or falling behind, because if you do, you will Lose the game and your record will stop before it is required. Have hours of fun by playing Piano Tiles 1 and becoming a great pianist, you will love this game, the moment you start playing it. This game offers hours of free fun to keep you captivated for hours with great fun and fun.

Comme quelques-uns des meilleurs jeux jamais créés, Piano Tiles 1 a un simple et un style au défi de faire, d'autant plus que les chansons deviennent plus rapides. La prémisse est facile à apprendre: toucher les boîtes noires qui se déplacent votre écran pour désactiver le son de la chanson. Plus vous êtes précis, plus votre score sera élevé. Comme les chansons deviennent plus complexes, le jeu devient plus difficile à perfectionner. Comme Guitar Hero avant, vous ne avez pas vraiment besoin de savoir comment jouer d'un instrument, mais vous pouvez faire de la bonne musique quand même.

Il y a 4 modes de jeu:

- Mode classique, obtenir 25/50 boîtes noires le plus tôt possible.

- Le mode intelligent, essayez de votre mieux pour toucher les plus sombres cases que possible et ne manquez pas une cellule.

- Ce mode, essayez de votre mieux pour toucher les boîtes noires, autant que possible pour 15/30 secondes.

- mode ModeBomb, essayez de votre mieux pour détruire les bombes.

Caractéristiques de Piano Tiles 1

- Notre jeu de piano addictif libre est gratuit et il sera libre pour la vie, donc il n'y a pas de frais cachés et pas des adhésions spéciales.

- Simple, des graphismes de qualité attrayants et de haute spécialement conçu pour ce jeu.

- Affrontez vos amis et comparez vos scores avec leurs scores. Ne les laissez pas faire vos points de plus.

environnement grand pour vous garder captivé.

- Avec notre contrôle une touche de pointe, vous pouvez facilement faire une simple pression sur les boîtes noires pour effectuer de grands airs. Super facile!

- Lorsque vous installez notre jeu, vous pouvez jouer sans limites et même sans connexion Internet, vous pourrez profiter de jouer à tout moment et en tout lieu. Profitez d'un temple, soit en roulant sur un avion réel ou en train, également dans le métro, ou tout simplement lorsque vous êtes dans votre chambre.

Comment jouer du piano Tiles 1 jeu

Votre but dans jeu de piano Tiles est d'obtenir le plus grand score possible et suivre les meilleurs records devant vous. Vous devrez jouer dans votre genre préféré et aller aussi vite que possible. Plus vous gagnez de points, plus il est difficile de régler.

Les règles sont faciles, il suffit de toucher la boîte noire pour écouter de la musique et jouer vite.

Avec huit genres de musique à choisir, vous ne sera certainement pas se lasser de jouer la même chanson. Vous trouverez des centaines de différentes pistes qui seront jouées au hasard après avoir choisi un genre, de sorte que vous pouvez passer des heures sans écouter la même chanson deux fois.

Conseil:

- Collect autant de points que possible.

- Ne pas toucher les tuiles blanches.

- Partagez vos meilleurs scores avec des amis et la famille.

Piano Tiles apk

Piano Tiles 1 game is an addictive game in which you will have to play a piano with the rhythm of the music, without missing any notes or falling behind, because if you do, you will Lose the game and your record will stop before it is required. Have hours of fun by playing Piano Tiles 1 and becoming a great pianist, you will love this game, the moment you start playing it. This game offers hours of free fun to keep you captivated for hours with great fun and fun.

Like some of the best games ever created, Piano Tiles 1 has a simple yet challenging style to make, especially as the songs get faster. The premise is easy to learn: touch the black boxes as they move up your screen to turn off the sound of the song. The more accurate you are, the higher your score will be. As the songs become more complex, the game becomes harder to perfect. Like Guitar Hero before, you really don't need to know how to play an instrument, but you can make good music nonetheless.

There are 4 game modes:

- Classic mode, get 25/50 black boxes as soon as possible.

- Mode Smart mode, try your best to touch the darkest boxes as possible and don't miss a cell.

- Mode This mode, try your best to touch the black boxes as much as possible for 15/30 seconds.

- ModeBomb mode, try your best to destroy bombs.

Features of Piano Tiles 1

- Our free addictive piano game is free and it will be free for life, so there are no hidden fees and no special memberships.

- Simple, attractive and high quality graphics specially designed for this game.

- Compete your friends and compare your scores with their scores. Do not let them make your points higher.

Great environment to keep you captivated.

- With our advanced one-touch control, you can easily make a single tap on the black boxes to perform great tunes. Super easy!

- When you install our game, you can play it without limits and even without an internet connection, so you will enjoy playing anytime and anywhere. Enjoy it at a temple, either while riding on a real plane or train, also in the subway, or simply when you are in your room.

How to play Piano Tiles 1 game

Your goal in Piano Tiles game is to get the biggest score possible and keep up with the best records set in front of you. You will have to play in your favorite genre and go as fast as possible. The more points you get, the harder it is to tune.

The rules are easy, just touch the black box to listen to music and play fast.

With eight music genres to choose from, you definitely won't get tired of playing the same song. You will find hundreds of different tracks that will play randomly after you choose a genre, so you can spend hours without listening to the same song twice.

Advice:

- Collect as many points as possible.

- Do not touch the white tiles.

- Share your best scores with friends and family.