Piano Tiles apk

Piano Tiles 1 game is an addictive game in which you will have to play a piano with the rhythm of the music, without missing any notes or falling behind, because if you do, you will Lose the game and your record will stop before it is required. Have hours of fun by playing Piano Tiles 1 and becoming a great pianist, you will love this game, the moment you start playing it. This game offers hours of free fun to keep you captivated for hours with great fun and fun.

Wie einige der besten Spiele aller Zeiten, Klavier Fliesen 1 hat eine einfache, aber herausfordernde Art zu machen, zumal die Songs schneller. Die Prämisse ist einfach zu erlernen: die schwarzen Boxen berühren, wie sie den Bildschirm bewegen, um den Ton des Songs auszuschalten. Je genauer Sie sind, desto höher die Punktzahl sein. Da die Songs immer komplexer werden, wird das Spiel schwieriger zu perfektionieren. Wie Guitar Hero vor, brauchen Sie wirklich nicht zu wissen, wie ein Instrument zu spielen, aber Sie können dennoch gute Musik zu machen.

Es gibt 4 Spielmodi:

- Classic-Modus, bekommt 25/50 schwarze Kästen so schnell wie möglich.

- Modus Smart-Modus, versuchen Sie am besten die dunkelsten Felder wie möglich zu berühren und verpassen Sie nicht eine Zelle.

- Dieser Modus Modus, versuchen Sie Ihr Bestes, um die schwarzen Kästen so viel wie möglich für 15/30 Sekunden zu berühren.

- ModeBomb Modus, versuchen Sie am besten Bomben zu zerstören.

Eigenschaften von Piano Fliesen 1

- Unser kostenloses süchtig Klavierspiel ist kostenlos und wird es für das Leben frei sein, so gibt es keine versteckten Gebühren und keine speziellen Mitgliedschaften.

- einfache, attraktive und hochwertige Grafiken speziell für dieses Spiel entworfen.

Messen Sie Ihre Freunde und vergleichen Sie Ihre Ergebnisse mit ihren Noten -. Lassen Sie sich nicht Ihre Punkte höher machen.

Große Umgebung halten Sie gefesselt.

- Mit unserer erweiterten One-Touch-Steuerung, können Sie einfach einen einzigen Druck auf den schwarzen Boxen machen zu großen Melodien durchzuführen. Super einfach!

- Wenn Sie unser Spiel installieren, können Sie es ohne Grenzen und auch ohne Internetverbindung spielen, so dass Sie jederzeit und überall spielen genießen. Genießen Sie es, in einem Tempel, entweder während der Fahrt auf einem echten Flugzeug oder Zug, auch in der U-Bahn, oder einfach, wenn Sie in Ihrem Zimmer sind.

Wie zu spielen Klavier Fliesen 1 Spiel

Ihr Ziel in Piano Fliesen Spiel ist die größte Punktzahl möglich zu erhalten und mit den besten Rekorde vor Ihnen halten. Sie haben in Ihrem Lieblingsgenre und gehen so schnell wie möglich zu spielen. Je mehr Punkte Sie bekommen, desto schwieriger ist es zu stimmen.

Die Regeln sind einfach, nur die Blackbox, um Musik zu hören, berühren und schnell spielen.

Mit acht Musikrichtungen zur Auswahl, werden Sie definitiv nicht müde das gleiche Lied zu spielen. Sie werden Hunderte von verschiedenen Spuren finden, die zufällig spielen, nachdem Sie ein Genre wählen, so dass Sie zweimal Stunden ohne Hören auf das gleiche Lied verbringen.

Rat:

- Sammeln Sie so viele Punkte wie möglich.

- Do die weißen Fliesen nicht berühren.

- Teilen Sie Ihre besten Ergebnisse mit Freunden und Familie.

Piano Tiles apk

Piano Tiles 1 game is an addictive game in which you will have to play a piano with the rhythm of the music, without missing any notes or falling behind, because if you do, you will Lose the game and your record will stop before it is required. Have hours of fun by playing Piano Tiles 1 and becoming a great pianist, you will love this game, the moment you start playing it. This game offers hours of free fun to keep you captivated for hours with great fun and fun.

Like some of the best games ever created, Piano Tiles 1 has a simple yet challenging style to make, especially as the songs get faster. The premise is easy to learn: touch the black boxes as they move up your screen to turn off the sound of the song. The more accurate you are, the higher your score will be. As the songs become more complex, the game becomes harder to perfect. Like Guitar Hero before, you really don't need to know how to play an instrument, but you can make good music nonetheless.

There are 4 game modes:

- Classic mode, get 25/50 black boxes as soon as possible.

- Mode Smart mode, try your best to touch the darkest boxes as possible and don't miss a cell.

- Mode This mode, try your best to touch the black boxes as much as possible for 15/30 seconds.

- ModeBomb mode, try your best to destroy bombs.

Features of Piano Tiles 1

- Our free addictive piano game is free and it will be free for life, so there are no hidden fees and no special memberships.

- Simple, attractive and high quality graphics specially designed for this game.

- Compete your friends and compare your scores with their scores. Do not let them make your points higher.

Great environment to keep you captivated.

- With our advanced one-touch control, you can easily make a single tap on the black boxes to perform great tunes. Super easy!

- When you install our game, you can play it without limits and even without an internet connection, so you will enjoy playing anytime and anywhere. Enjoy it at a temple, either while riding on a real plane or train, also in the subway, or simply when you are in your room.

How to play Piano Tiles 1 game

Your goal in Piano Tiles game is to get the biggest score possible and keep up with the best records set in front of you. You will have to play in your favorite genre and go as fast as possible. The more points you get, the harder it is to tune.

The rules are easy, just touch the black box to listen to music and play fast.

With eight music genres to choose from, you definitely won't get tired of playing the same song. You will find hundreds of different tracks that will play randomly after you choose a genre, so you can spend hours without listening to the same song twice.

Advice:

- Collect as many points as possible.

- Do not touch the white tiles.

- Share your best scores with friends and family.