PIANIST HD: PIANO

Pianist HD: Piano apk is an interesting piano simulation game for mobile, allowing players to freely adjust their own music playing speed, with Pianist HD: Piano, play a piece of slow or fast music, all auxiliary depending on your mood and style of the show. No need to practice too much, experience and master the music you love.

Pianist HD: Klavierspiel ist der integrierte Sound von 128 verschiedenen Instrumenten wie Schlagzeug, Geige, Bass - Gitarre, Trompete, Glocken ... Außerdem gibt es mehr als 50.000 Songs im Speicher zur Verfügung und werden mehr Update aktualisiert. Das Dienstprogramm kann sich aufnehmen mit dem eingebauten Mikrofon, so können Sie singen und singen zusammen. Zur gleichen Zeit, stellen Sie sich frei , den Song Geschwindigkeit zu Ihnen passt. Die Kombination von Lautstärkeregelung, Lebhaftigkeit nach Belieben , Vibration und Ausschalten für die Spieler wirklich fühlen.

Diese App wird Sie nicht zwingen, keine sinnlose Befehle (animierte Drop Bar oder Ziegel oder was auch immer) zu folgen, können Sie in Ihrem eigenen Tempo spielen, ohne Konfiguration zu ändern. Mit unserem Klavier Fliesen Spiel, Sie leicht einen langsamen oder schnellen Song spielen können, es hängt alles von Ihnen und Ihrer Stimmung und dem Stil der Leistung.

So starten Sie diese App zu erkunden, brauchen Sie nur einen Titel aus der Bibliothek zu wählen und schnell lernen, wie man es in nur 1 Minute zu spielen. Sie können aus drei extrem auffälliger Tastatur Design und eine Vielzahl von verschiedenem Tastatur-Modi wählen. Um die Freude mit Ihren Freunden zu teilen, wählen Sie die Dual-Modus-Tastatur. Darüber hinaus gibt es weitere nützliche Funktionen wie Aufnahme, den Austausch in sozialen Netzwerken und Ändern der Größe Tasten. Immer bereit, Ihnen spannende Erlebnisse zu bringen.

Ein weiterer Vorteil ist im Klavierspiel Pianist HD genannt: Klavier das Merkmal ist das Lied zu speichern, dass der Benutzer auf einer Speicherkarte oder Telefon einfach gemeinsam mit Freunden gerade fertiggestelltes Spiel hat. Die Anwendung kann auch herunterladen jede MIDI-Datei (.mid) oder Karaoke (.kar) und leicht spielen. Dies ist ein Dienstprogramm, damit Sie lernen über Piano-Akkord und wie Musiknoten durch die Tutorial-Seite zu lesen. Pianist HD: Das Klavier wird Sie ein echter Pianist geworden helfen.

In der Magie Fliese Spiel-Modus, verbessern Sie Ihren Sinn für Zeit und Tempo auf Notizen, klicken Sie zum richtigen Zeitpunkt fallen. Sie können Magic Piano Keys finden, um völlig zu entspannen und Ihre Seele spüren Klavier zu spielen.

FEATURES DER PIANIST HD: PIANO

• 88-Tasten-Klaviatur

• Zwang Touch

Justieren Tastatur Breite und Höhe •

• Viele integrierte Soundeffekte: Flügel, Hell Klavier, Spieluhr, Schlauch Orgel, Rhodes, Synthesizer

• Nehmen Sie MIDI-Audio

• Metronom

• eine Aufnahmedatei direkt Teilen oder als Klingelton

• Kleine Magic Games and Magic Keys;

• 12 verschiedene Klaviertastaturen und Musikinstrumente: Klavier-Tastatur, Grand Piano, Klassik Klavier, Orgel, Klavier, Klavier, Klavier, Digitales Klavier, Cembalo, Akkordeon, E-Gitarre, Harfe, Cello Pizzicato;

• Einreihige Modus; Zweireihiger Modus; Dual-Player; Solo-Modus; Performance-Modus;

• Unterstützung Bildschirm Multitouch

Kurz gesagt, Pianist HD: Klavier ist nicht nur ein Klavierspiel, das das Klavier allein simuliert, kann es als eigentliches Instrument betrachtet wird, dass Sie ein Stück Klaviermusik bei jeder Geschwindigkeit ohne viel Übung, einfach spielen kann.

PIANIST HD: PIANO

Pianist HD: Piano apk is an interesting piano simulation game for mobile, allowing players to freely adjust their own music playing speed, with Pianist HD: Piano, play a piece of slow or fast music, all auxiliary depending on your mood and style of the show. No need to practice too much, experience and master the music you love.

Pianist HD: Piano game is the integrated sound of 128 different instruments such as drums, fiddle, bass guitar, trumpet, bell ... Besides, there are more than 50,000 songs available in memory and will update Updated more. The utility can record itself with the built-in microphone, so you can sing and sing along. At the same time, freely adjust the song speed to suit you. Combining volume adjustment, vibrancy at will, vibration on and off for players to feel real.

This app will not force you to follow any meaningless instructions (animated drop bar or brick or whatever), you can play at your own pace without changing configuration. With our piano tiles game, you can easily play a slow or fast song, it all depends on you and your mood and style of performance.

To start exploring this app, you just need to choose a track from the library and quickly learn how to play it in just 1 minute. You can choose from 3 extremely eye-catching keyboard styles and a variety of different keyboard modes. To share the joy with your friends, select the dual keyboard mode. In addition, there are other convenient functions such as recording, sharing on social networks and resizing keys. Always ready to bring you exciting experiences.

Another advantage must be mentioned in the piano game Pianist HD: Piano is the feature to store the song that the user has just finished playing on a memory card or phone to easily share with friends. The application can also download any MIDI file (.mid) or Karaoke (.kar) and play easily. This is a utility to help you learn about Piano chords and how to read music notes through the tutorial page. Pianist HD: The piano will help you become a true pianist.

In magic tile game mode, improve your sense of time and pace by clicking on notes that fall at the right time. You can find Magic Piano Keys to completely relax and feel your soul playing the piano.

FEATURES OF PIANIST HD: PIANO

• 88-key piano keyboard

• Forced touch

• Adjust keyboard width and height

• Many integrated sound effects: Grand piano, Bright Piano, Music Box, Tube Organ, Rhodes, Synthesizer

• Record MIDI audio

• Metronome

• Share a recording file directly or set it as a ringtone

• Small Magic Games and Magic Keys;

• 12 different piano keyboards and musical instruments: Piano keyboard, Grand Piano, Classical Piano, Organ, Piano Piano, Upright Piano, Digital Piano, Harpsichord, Accordion, Electric Guitar, Harp, Cello Pizzicato;

• Single row mode; Two-row mode; Dual player; Solo mode; Performance mode;

• Support multi-touch screen

In short, Pianist HD: Piano is not just a piano game that simulates the piano alone, it can be considered as an actual instrument that helps you play a piece of piano music at any speed, easily without a lot of practice.