Pi Network

Pi Network apk is a virtual currency that can only be mined or mined on a phone, but does not consume device resources like other free mining applications. Previously Pi Network could include mining applications such as Electroneum (ETN), but this application consumes your device resources to decode the algorithm (Electroneum uses cryptonight algorithm). With Pi Network, when you dig coins will feel the device does not heat up. In addition, you can also turn off the application or turn off the network and still be able to mine coins every 24 hours.

Приложение Pi Network, разработанное революционной компанией SocialChain Inc. доктора философии Стэнфордского университета. Команда приносит экономическую и социальную мощь технологии цепочки блоков и криптовалюты в руки людей, переопределяя богатых. Видение PI состоит в том, чтобы создать самый полный в мире пиринговый рынок, управляемый Pi Coin.
Как и в первые дни биткойнов, майнинг биткойнов был действительно легким. Хотя вы можете заработать 50 BTC, просто запустив программное обеспечение для майнинга на своем персональном компьютере. Это продолжалось недолго, пока другие горнодобывающие компании не начали распространяться по всему миру. Это стало настолько безумным, что эти компании начали разрабатывать специализированные чипы (ASIC) для добычи этой цифровой валюты.

Цель Пи - стать широко распространенной и широко используемой электронной валютой в мире. Чтобы достичь этой цели, Pi призывает участников вносить вклад заранее, чтобы обеспечить успех проекта (например, защита и развитие сети). Чтобы отразить важность ранних вкладов, скорость извлечения уменьшается по мере того, как все больше людей присоединяются к сети. На этом этапе базовая скорость майнинга будет уменьшаться вдвое каждый раз, когда количество активных пользователей увеличивается в 10 раз. Это соотношение будет уменьшено до нуля, когда сеть достигнет определенного числа пользователей (например, 10 миллионов или 100 миллионов). В то время, как и биткойны, майнеры продолжали получать вознаграждение за транзакции, а не вознаграждаться новыми монетами.

Круг безопасности - это группа из 3-5 доверенных лиц, созданная каждым членом Pi для предотвращения мошеннических транзакций.

В то время как криптовалюты, такие как Биткойн, защищают свои бухгалтерские книги, заставляя горнодобывающие компании сжигать энергию (доказательство работы), Pi все еще гарантирует свою бухгалтерскую книгу, когда члены сети доказывают доверие друг другу. Участники Pi гарантируют друг другу создание групп безопасности из 3-5 членов, которых они считают надежными. Круг безопасности должен включать людей, которым вы доверяете, чтобы не совершать мошеннические транзакции. Круги кибербезопасности формируют глобальную диаграмму доверия, чтобы определить, кому можно доверять для проведения транзакций в регистре Pi.

Как использовать сеть Pi

Перейдите на сайт apkxyz.com, чтобы загрузить приложение, или вы можете перейти прямо в магазин приложений для Iphone и CHPlay для Android и найти приложение под названием minepi.

После загрузки вы регистрируетесь для учетной записи.

На этом этапе вы можете при желании зарегистрировать тк по фейсбуку или номеру телефона. Для меня я выбираю по номеру телефона легко.

Выберите местоположение, введите номер телефона и нажмите «Перейти».

На этом шаге введите пароль и подтвердите пароль.

Наконец, это Имя пользователя (это для меня, чтобы войти в приложение, не забывайте это). После заполнения информации нажмите «Отправить», чтобы перейти к последнему шагу.

На этом последнем шаге вы вводите реферальный код SIGNUPNOW.

Вот и все, просто оставь это сейчас. или порекомендуйте своим друзьям и заработайте много Pi Coin, ребята.

Pi Network

Pi Network apk is a virtual currency that can only be mined or mined on a phone, but does not consume device resources like other free mining applications. Previously Pi Network could include mining applications such as Electroneum (ETN), but this application consumes your device resources to decode the algorithm (Electroneum uses cryptonight algorithm). With Pi Network, when you dig coins will feel the device does not heat up. In addition, you can also turn off the application or turn off the network and still be able to mine coins every 24 hours.

The Pi Network app developed by the revolutionary SocialChain Inc. of Stanford University's Ph.D. team brings the economic and social power of blockchain and cryptocurrency technology into people's hands by redefining the rich. PI's vision is to build the world's most comprehensive peer-to-peer market, driven by Pi Coin.
As in the early days of Bitcoin, mining Bitcoin was really easy. Although you can earn 50 BTC just by running mining software on your personal computer. It didn't last long until other mining companies began spreading around the world. It became so mad that these companies started developing specialized chips (ASICs) to mine this digital currency.

Pi's goal is to become a widely distributed and widely used electronic currency in the world. To achieve that goal, Pi encourages members to contribute early to ensure the success of the project (eg network protection and development). To reflect the importance of early contributions, the rate of extraction decreases as more people join the network. At this point, the base mining rate will be halved every time the number of active users increases by 10 times. This ratio will be reduced to zero when the network reaches a certain number of users (for example, 10 million or 100 million). At the time, like Bitcoin, miners would continue to receive rewards with transaction fees, rather than being rewarded with new coins.

The security circle is a group of 3-5 trusted people built by each Pi member, to prevent fraudulent transactions.

While cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin secure their ledgers by forcing mining companies to burn energy (proof of work), Pi still guarantees its ledger when members of the network prove trust with each other. Pi contributors guarantee each other by building security groups of 3-5 members whom they deem reliable. The security circle should include people you trust not to make fraudulent transactions. The cyber security circles form a global trust chart to determine who can trust to conduct transactions on the Pi ledger.

How to use Pi Network

Go to apkxyz.com to download the app or you can go straight to the app store for Iphone and CHPlay for Android and find the app called minepi.

After downloading you register for an account.

In this step you can optionally register tk by facebook or phone number up to you. For me, I choose by phone number for easy.

Choose a location, enter your phone number and click Go.

This step enter the password and confirm the password.

Lastly, this is the Username (this is for me to log into the app, don't forget this). After completing the information, click Submit to move to the final step.

In this last step, you enter the referral code is SIGNUPNOW.

That's it, just leave it now. or recommend to your friends and earn lots of Pi Coin, guys.