PhotoGrid apk

PhotoGrid: Video & Pic Collage Maker, Photo Editor apk is a photo editing app that combines images, images into interesting and fashionable video stories with interesting and funny video transition effects. PhotoGrid: Video & Pic collage maker, Photo Editor content rating is Everyone. This app is listed in the Photography category of the app store. PhotoGrid: Video & Pic collage maker, Photo editor can be downloaded and installed by your favorite browser and click install to install the application.

Un éditeur de photos must-have pour tous les fans de la photographie! Les caractéristiques comprennent le collage vidéo, collage photo, effets de caméra, mise en page, mise en page, les filtres en direct, autocollants, des diaporamas, fades, mosaïque, albums, l'édition, les modèles et beaucoup d'autres. le même cadre votre photo selon 1 Instagram: 1 ratio d'aspect! Embellissez images intéressantes en quelques secondes!

Caractéristiques de photogrille: Vidéo & Photo Collage Maker, Photo Editor

Grille: Modifier, grille ou cadre de vos photos en quelques secondes

Rapidement combiner plusieurs photos avec une composition classique et drôle dans une belle image.

Photo Collage: 500+ différents modèles de collage

Vous pouvez personnaliser les modèles pour répondre à vos besoins! Créez vos propres créations photo! Faire de belles bandes de film et des points de photo cool! Vous pouvez également personnaliser votre propre album avec des points de pic freestyle! Bonne Scrapbooking.

Vidéo: Crop notre musique de fusion avec votre vidéo éditée. Un éditeur de vidéo au ralenti aussi! Les filtres et autres effets de transition attendent u!

éditeur photo: Embellissez vos photos. outils d'édition puissants pour vous aider à faire des créations étonnantes!


- Plus de 300 modèles dans Collage Maker pour vous combiner des photos ou personnaliser les modèles pour répondre à vos besoins! Concevez votre propre travail photo!

- Concevez votre album personnel

- recadrage, redimensionnement, flou et embellir vos photos ou les encadrer selon 1 Instagram: 1 ratio d'aspect! Ajouter décalcomanies, texte, fonds d'écran, photos graffiti, cadres et opacité des pixels ou régler la luminosité, le contraste, la saturation et la mise en page des photos!

- Personnalisez votre collage avec plus de 500 autocollants

- Plus de 50 filtres!

- Plus de 90 types de fonds d'écran!

- La dernière fonction intelligente d'amélioration du visage aide les rides se ramollir, lisser le teint et estomper les taches sombres avec une seule touche.

- Créez des diaporamas avec jusqu'à 50 photos et ajouter des filtres ou des signatures personnelles

vidéos Fusionner: Combiner des vidéos et des photos

Créer des collages avec jusqu'à 4 vidéos ou si vous voulez mélanger des photos et des vidéos, vous pouvez combiner au hasard jusqu'à 9 photos et vidéos dans le même cadre. Vous pouvez concevoir votre propre vidéo de collage impressionnant avec plus de 300 mises en page, 80 arrière-plans, et 10 différentes frontières! Vous n'avez pas besoin d'utiliser deux applications pour effectuer différents types de mosaïques plus! Il suffit d'utiliser photogrille!

PhotoGrid apk

PhotoGrid: Video & Pic Collage Maker, Photo Editor apk is a photo editing app that combines images, images into interesting and fashionable video stories with interesting and funny video transition effects. PhotoGrid: Video & Pic collage maker, Photo Editor content rating is Everyone. This app is listed in the Photography category of the app store. PhotoGrid: Video & Pic collage maker, Photo editor can be downloaded and installed by your favorite browser and click install to install the application.

A must-have photo editor for every photography fan! Features include video collage, photo collage, camera effects, layouts, layouts, live filters, stickers, slideshows, fades, mosaic, scrapbooks, editing, models and many more. the same Frame your photo according to Instagram's 1: 1 aspect ratio! Beautify interesting images in seconds!

Features of PhotoGrid: Video & Pic Collage Maker, Photo Editor

Grid: Edit, grid or frame your photos in seconds

Quickly combine multiple photos with a classic and funny composition into a beautiful picture.

Photo Collage: 500+ different collage templates

You can customize templates to suit your needs! Design your own photo creations! Make beautiful Film strips and cool photo stitches! You can also personalize your own scrapbook with freestyle pic stitches! Happy Scrapbooking.

Video: Crop our merge Music with your edited Video. A slow-motion video editor also! Filters and other transition effects are waiting for u!

Photo editor: Beautify your photos. Powerful editing tools to help you make stunning creations!


- More than 300 templates in Collage Maker for you to combine photos or customize templates to suit your needs! Design your own photo work!

- Design your personal scrapbook

- Crop, resize, blur and beautify your photos or frame them according to Instagram's 1: 1 aspect ratio! Add decals, text, wallpapers, graffiti photos, picture frames, and pixel opacity or adjust the brightness, contrast, saturation and layout of the photos!

- Personalize your collage with more than 500 decals

- More than 50 filters!

- Over 90 types of wallpapers!

- The latest smart face enhancement feature helps soften wrinkles, smooth skin tone and fade dark spots with just one touch.

- Create slideshows with up to 50 photos and add filters or personal signatures

Merge videos: Combine videos and photos

Create collages with up to 4 videos or if you want to mix photos and videos, you can randomly combine up to 9 photos and videos in the same frame. You can design your own awesome collage video with over 300 layouts, 80 backgrounds, and 10 different borders! You don't need to use two apps to perform different types of mosaics anymore! Just use PhotoGrid!