وقوف السيارات هوس 2

تلعب تتمة ل وقوف السيارات هوس 2 مع رسومات 3D الآن. اختبار المهارات قوف السيارات الخاصة بك على الطرق ويصبح بطلا. مع مئات من المستويات للاختيار من بينها، يمكنك اختبار قدرتك على الوقوف في موازية أو عكس في موقف صعب. يجب الحرص على عدم ضرب الرصيف على الطريق أو غيرها من المركبات وإلا فإن الشرطة يمكن أن يرى والغضب. وقال ضابط الشرطة هو دائما على استعداد للقبض عليك إذا تسبب التصادم.

من خلال حملة المرائب مختلفة وتحدي نفسك. يمكنك عكس في موقف، التعرجات حول حلقة والتأكد من أن تكون حذرا مع أرضيات. لا يتم منح أي إشارة لمساعدتكم. رخصة لرفع أسعار الفائدة على الطريق السريع ولكن تأخذ السيارة إلى المرآب صعبة أو كوف في قطعة واحدة. عبور الطريق من شاحنات النقل دون ضربهم. تجنب تذكرة من شرطي. الحدائق موازية ليست مزحة، خصوصا القادمة لبعض أرضيات. مستويات كاملة لكسب النقاط، ثم ينفق منها على ترقيات رهيبة مثل السيارات السوبر.

تحميل وقوف السيارات هوس 2 هي اللعبة التي تتطلب دقة والأسلوب ومهارة القيادة وقوف السيارات من لاعب. إذا كان في واقع الحياة، كل يوم لديك لمتابعة مسار معين وتكرار العملية من سيارة في وضع ثابت، حتى مع مساعدة من وضع وقوف السيارات التلقائي، فإن العكس مرة أخرى، كل مستوى في وقوف السيارات هوس الحرة سوف توفر مواقف مختلفة التحدي.

كل جدول سيارة جديدة مع مختلف الأحجام والتصاميم، ولكن ليس كل شيء، والصعوبة الرئيسية هي التغييرات التضاريس في كل شاشة اللعبة. كل مستوى هو السياق الفريد، بقعة جديدة للسيارات، والطريق إلى وقوف السيارات هو أيضا أكثر وأكثر صعوبة، حتى يعوقها السيارات الأخرى تسير على الطريق. إذا وقوف السيارات في أماكن لوقوف السيارات ثابتة لا يضر بك، في محاولة لإيجاد أماكن لوقوف السيارات على جانب الطريق، وسوف تضطر إلى النضال من أجل وقتا طويلا لعبور الطريق والأرض في مكان وقوف السيارات المناسبة على النحو المنصوص عليه. .

المميزات وقوف السيارات هوس 2

- 230 مجانا للعب، ومستويات التحدي.

- 80 سيارة جميلة، والعديد من التصاميم

- الطرق المتلألئة الجميلة ومناطق وقوف السيارات لا لزوم لها

- التواصل مع الفيسبوك للعب مع الأصدقاء

- التنافس مع لاعبين في جميع أنحاء العالم على المتصدرين في صلب اللعبة

- تأثيرات رسومية جميلة، وصوت نابض بالحياة، مع المطبات، وأبواق السيارات ...

- ضوابط بديهية

مع 3 طرق التحكم الرئيسية، إمالة الجهاز لتحويل اليسار واليمين، وذلك باستخدام عجلة القيادة الافتراضية على الشاشة أو شريط التمرير، وقوف السيارات هوس 2 يمكن للاعبين اختيار تماما بالطريقة التي تناسبهم أفضل. في كل مرة كنت عثرة في العقبات على الطريق مثل المباني، والقمامة، أسس الزهور أو السيارات الأخرى .. سوف تفقد الحياة وحتى لم تكن هناك حياة، لاعب سوف يخسر.

Parking Mania 2

Play the sequel to Parking Mania 2 with 3D graphics now. Test your parking skills on the roads and become a champion. With hundreds of levels to choose from, you can test your ability to park in parallel or reverse into a difficult position. Be careful not to hit the curb on the road or other vehicles otherwise the police can see and rage. A police officer is always ready to catch you if you cause collisions.

Drive through different garages and challenge yourself. You can invert into a position, meandering around a loop and making sure to be careful with the pavers. No signal is given to assist you. License to hike on the highway but take the car back to tough garage or cove in one piece. Cross the path of delivery trucks without hitting them. Avoid a ticket from a cop. Parallel parks are no joke, especially next to some pavers. Complete levels to earn points, then spend them on awesome upgrades like super cars.

Download Parking Mania 2 is a game that requires accuracy, style and skill of driving and parking of the player. If in real life, every day you have to follow a certain route and repeat the operation of a car in a fixed position, even with the help of automatic parking mode, the reverse Again, each level in Parking Mania Free will offer a different parking challenge.

Each table is a new car with different sizes and designs, but not all, the main difficulty is the terrain changes in each game screen. Each level is a unique context, a new parking spot and the road to parking is also more and more difficult, even hindered by other cars traveling on the road. If parking in a fixed parking space does not hurt you, try to find a parking space on the side of the road, you will have to struggle for a long time to cross the road and land at the right parking spot as prescribed. .

FEATURES OF Parking Mania 2

- 230 free to play, challenging levels.

- 80 beautiful vehicles, and many designs

- The beautiful shimmering roads and undue parking spots

- Connect with Facebook to play with friends

- Compete with players around the world on the leaderboards built into the game

- Beautiful graphic effects, vibrant sound, with bumps, car horns ...

- Intuitive controls

With 3 main control modes, tilting the device to turn left and right, using the virtual steering wheel on the screen or slider, Parking Mania 2 players can completely choose the way that suits them best. Every time you bump into obstacles on the road like buildings, trash, flower grounds or other cars .. you will lose a life and until there are no more lives, the player will lose.